Primal Grill With Steven Raichlen

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Primal Grill With Steven Raichlen

Steven Raichlen, creator of the popular "Barbecue University" and author of the award-winning "Barbecue Bible," hosts a sizzling show designed to help viewers take their grilling to the next level.

Upcoming Episodes

On The Rotisserie

Thursday, Aug 16 at 6:00 am on Create

In A Pickle

Sunday, Aug 19 at 12:00 am on Create

Up In Smoke

Thursday, Aug 23 at 6:00 am on Create

On The Wing

Sunday, Aug 26 at 12:00 am on Create

At The Game

Thursday, Aug 30 at 6:00 am on Create

Primal Grill

Sunday, Sep 2 at 12:00 am on Create

Barbecue's Birthplace

Thursday, Sep 6 at 6:00 am on Create

Gaucho Grill

Sunday, Sep 9 at 12:00 am on Create

Italian Fire

Thursday, Sep 13 at 6:00 am on Create

Burn in the USA

Sunday, Sep 16 at 12:00 am on Create

Bombay Blast

Thursday, Sep 20 at 6:00 am on Create

Asia's Crossroads

Sunday, Sep 23 at 12:00 am on Create

Heat Without Meat

Thursday, Sep 27 at 6:00 am on Create

Spanish Smoke

Sunday, Sep 30 at 12:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Primal Grill With Steven Raichlen is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.