Mexico - One Plate at a Time With Rick Bayless on Alabama Public Television

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Mexico - One Plate at a Time With Rick Bayless

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Mexico - One Plate at a Time With Rick Bayless

Rick Bayless, beloved chef and restaurateur, celebrates the cuisine and culture of Mexico. Join Rick on his south-of-the-border travel adventures that are filled with techniques, recipes and cultural musings.

Upcoming Episodes

A Passion For Cheese

Sunday, Aug 30 at 6:00 am on Create

Market inspirations, Local Genius

Wednesday, Sep 2 at 6:00 am on Create

Mexican Chocolate: the Next Chapter

Sunday, Sep 6 at 6:00 am on Create

Building A World-class Cuisine Starts with A Sound

Wednesday, Sep 9 at 6:00 am on Create

It All Begins with Beans

Sunday, Sep 13 at 6:00 am on Create

A Seafood Dream

Wednesday, Sep 16 at 6:00 am on Create

Mexico: It's (a) Wine Country

Saturday, Sep 19 at 7:00 am on Create

Oaxaca's Most Magical Holiday

Saturday, Sep 19 at 10:00 am on Create

A Chef's Path

Sunday, Sep 20 at 6:00 am on Create

Island Time

Wednesday, Sep 23 at 6:00 am on Create

Under the influence (of Tacos)

Sunday, Sep 27 at 6:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Mexico - One Plate at a Time With Rick Bayless is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.