Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Mexico - One Plate at a Time With Rick Bayless

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Rick Bayless, beloved chef and restaurateur, celebrates the cuisine and culture of Mexico. Join Rick on his south-of-the-border travel adventures that are filled with techniques, recipes and cultural musings.

Upcoming Episodes

Puerto Escondido: Living the Dream

Sunday, Apr 20 at 6:00 pm on Create

Chocolate & Coffee From Bean to Cup

Wednesday, Apr 23 at 6:00 pm on Create

Bringing Oaxaca Home

Sunday, Apr 27 at 6:00 pm on Create

Oaxaca's top Chefs

Wednesday, Apr 30 at 6:00 pm on Create

Presenting: World-Class Wines of Baja

Saturday, May 3 at 9:00 am on Create

Artisan Mescal

Saturday, May 3 at 10:30 am on Create

Oaxaca's Most Magical Holiday

Sunday, May 4 at 6:00 pm on Create

Oaxaca's Live-fire Cooking

Wednesday, May 7 at 6:00 pm on Create

Off the Beaten Path in Huatulco

Sunday, May 11 at 6:00 pm on Create

Oaxaca, the Land of Seven Moles

Sunday, May 18 at 6:00 pm on Create

Delicious Eco-tourism

Wednesday, May 21 at 6:00 pm on Create

The Kernel of Deliciousness

Sunday, May 25 at 6:00 pm on Create

Mercado Madness

Wednesday, May 28 at 6:00 pm on Create

Extraordinarily Delicious Ensenada

Saturday, May 31 at 7:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Mexico - One Plate at a Time With Rick Bayless is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.