Please fill out the form

Close this.

Christina Cooks

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Christina Cooks

Christina Pirello, one of the country's foremost educators on cooking and alternative health, opens her kitchen to demonstrate whole-foods cooking without preaching, preservatives or pretense. Each episode features a fun and practical cooking class full of information and natural recipes.

Upcoming Episodes

The Great Soup Makeover

Tuesday, May 26 at 7:30 am on Create

Kids' Faves Makeover

Thursday, May 28 at 7:30 am on Create

Macaroni Makeover

Tuesday, Jun 2 at 7:30 am on Create

Extreme Antioxidant Makeover

Thursday, Jun 4 at 7:30 am on Create

Aphrodisiacs

Saturday, Jun 6 at 8:30 am on Create

Dinner and a Movie

Saturday, Jun 6 at 10:00 am on Create

Family Faves Makeover

Tuesday, Jun 9 at 7:30 am on Create

Dessert Makeover

Thursday, Jun 11 at 7:30 am on Create

The Breakfast Makeover

Tuesday, Jun 16 at 7:30 am on Create

The Great Soy Makeover

Thursday, Jun 18 at 7:30 am on Create

Trick or Treat Makeover

Tuesday, Jun 23 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #915

Thursday, Jun 25 at 7:30 am on Create

Cooking With Children

Saturday, Jun 27 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #916

Tuesday, Jun 30 at 7:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Christina Cooks is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.