Please fill out the form

Close this.

Christina Cooks

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Christina Cooks

Christina Pirello, one of the country's foremost educators on cooking and alternative health, opens her kitchen to demonstrate whole-foods cooking without preaching, preservatives or pretense. Each episode features a fun and practical cooking class full of information and natural recipes.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #926

Tuesday, Feb 9 at 7:30 am on Create

I Hate Free Radicals

Thursday, Feb 11 at 7:30 am on Create

Aphrodisiacs

Saturday, Feb 13 at 9:00 am on Create

Dinner and a Movie

Saturday, Feb 13 at 10:00 am on Create

Happy Food

Tuesday, Feb 16 at 7:30 am on Create

Eat Your Carrots...They're Good for You

Thursday, Feb 18 at 7:30 am on Create

A Balancing Act

Tuesday, Feb 23 at 7:30 am on Create

Men and a Good Tomato

Thursday, Feb 25 at 7:30 am on Create

The Great Pie Makeover

Saturday, Feb 27 at 10:00 am on Create

Antioxidants and You

Tuesday, Mar 1 at 7:30 am on Create

The Raw Truth

Thursday, Mar 3 at 7:30 am on Create

Episode #917

Saturday, Mar 5 at 9:30 am on Create

The Skinny On Protein and Fat

Tuesday, Mar 8 at 7:30 am on Create

Red Blooded Nutrition

Thursday, Mar 10 at 7:30 am on Create

Probiotics and You

Tuesday, Mar 15 at 7:30 am on Create

Demystifying Minerals

Thursday, Mar 17 at 7:30 am on Create

All About Alliums

Tuesday, Mar 22 at 7:30 am on Create

Cleaning Up Our Act

Thursday, Mar 24 at 7:30 am on Create

I Love Vitamin C

Tuesday, Mar 29 at 7:30 am on Create

See How Great You Feel

Thursday, Mar 31 at 7:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Christina Cooks is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.