Jacques P

Culinary icon Jacques P

Upcoming Episodes

Sole-Ful Suppertime

Monday, Apr 23 at 7:30 am on Create

Crock of Flavor

Friday, Apr 27 at 7:30 am on Create

Smooth Food

Monday, Apr 30 at 7:30 am on Create

Game Day Pressure

Friday, May 4 at 7:30 am on Create

Light and Luscious

Monday, May 7 at 7:30 am on Create

Dinner Party Special

Friday, May 11 at 7:30 am on Create

Fast Proof

Saturday, May 12 at 9:00 am on Create

Breaking with Tradition

Monday, May 14 at 7:30 am on Create

Bread Flip

Friday, May 18 at 7:30 am on Create

Seafood Tricks

Monday, May 21 at 7:30 am on Create

Dessert First!

Friday, May 25 at 7:30 am on Create

Pop Over Anytime

Monday, May 28 at 7:30 am on Create

Vegetable Fete

Friday, Jun 1 at 7:30 am on Create

Simple Savers

Monday, Jun 4 at 7:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Jacques P is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.