Please fill out the form

Close this.
Equitrekking

As the first travel series to discover destinations on horseback, "Equitrekking" provides adventure-hungry viewers with a fresh way to see the world. Venture to off-the-beaten path ranches, resorts and farms around the world in search of the best in equestrian travel, with host Darley Newman.

Upcoming Episodes

Spain

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 10:00 pm on Create

Alberta

Thursday, Mar 30 at 10:00 pm on Create

Equitrekking Turkey's Coast, Istanbul and Cappadocia

Tuesday, Apr 4 at 10:00 pm on Create

Jordan: Petra, Royal Stables & Dead Sea

Thursday, Apr 6 at 10:00 pm on Create

Uruguay

Tuesday, Apr 11 at 10:00 pm on Create

Turkey's Coast, Cappadocia & Istanbul

Thursday, Apr 13 at 10:00 pm on Create

Great National Parks

Tuesday, Apr 18 at 10:00 pm on Create

Great American Ranches

Thursday, Apr 20 at 10:00 pm on Create

Vermont

Tuesday, Apr 25 at 10:00 pm on Create

Carolinas

Thursday, Apr 27 at 10:00 pm on Create

Georgia Coast

Tuesday, May 2 at 10:00 pm on Create

Colorado

Thursday, May 4 at 10:00 pm on Create

Wyoming

Tuesday, May 9 at 10:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Equitrekking is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.