Please fill out the form

Close this.

Scheewe Art Workshop

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Scheewe Art Workshop

Host Susan Scheewe introduces the art of watercolor and shares the gratifying accomplishment of creating a piece of art. Sue's easy-to-follow style encourages creativity in beginning and intermediate artists.

Upcoming Episodes

Gardener's Favorite Hat

Sunday, Jun 26 at 5:30 am on Create

Olive Basket

Wednesday, Jun 29 at 5:30 am on Create

Sentinel

Sunday, Jul 3 at 5:30 am on Create

Window-Flower Box

Wednesday, Jul 6 at 5:30 am on Create

Winter Soon

Sunday, Jul 10 at 5:30 am on Create

Fruit of the Vine

Wednesday, Jul 13 at 5:30 am on Create

Tranquil Pond With Water Lilies

Sunday, Jul 17 at 5:30 am on Create

Falls Woodland Magic

Wednesday, Jul 20 at 5:30 am on Create

Roses - Everyone's Favorite

Sunday, Jul 24 at 5:30 am on Create

Wild Dogwood

Wednesday, Jul 27 at 5:30 am on Create

Winter Snowfall

Sunday, Jul 31 at 5:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Scheewe Art Workshop is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.