Please fill out the form

Close this.

Washington Week

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Washington Week

WASHINGTON WEEK is the longest-running primetime news and public affairs program on television. The show features a group of journalists participating in a roundtable discussion of major news events.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #5623

Sunday, Dec 4 at 4:00 am on Main

Episode #5624

Friday, Dec 9 at 7:00 pm on Main

Episode #5625

Friday, Dec 16 at 7:00 pm on Main

Episode #5626

Friday, Dec 23 at 7:00 pm on Main

Episode #5627

Friday, Dec 30 at 7:00 pm on Main

Episode #5628

Friday, Jan 6 at 7:00 pm on Main

Episode #5629

Friday, Jan 13 at 7:00 pm on Main

Episode #5630

Friday, Jan 20 at 7:00 pm on Main

Episode #5631

Friday, Jan 27 at 7:00 pm on Main

Episode #5632

Friday, Feb 3 at 7:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Washington Week is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.