Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Award-winning travel journalist Joseph Rosendo explores the world's treasures -- from stateside destinations in Montana's Glacier National Park and California's wine country to exotic locales in Europe, the Philippines and Malaysia.

Upcoming Episodes

Manzanillo, Mexico & the Costa Alegre

Friday, Aug 29 at 10:00 pm on Create

Zambia River Adventure

Saturday, Aug 30 at 3:30 pm on Create

Flathead Valley, Montana

Monday, Sep 1 at 10:00 pm on Create

New Brunswick, Canada

Friday, Sep 5 at 10:00 pm on Create

In the Path of the Conquistadors

Monday, Sep 8 at 10:00 pm on Create

Santa Ynez Valley, California

Friday, Sep 12 at 10:00 pm on Create

Newfoundland: Winter/Summer

Monday, Sep 15 at 10:00 pm on Create

Churchill's Beluga Whales and Polar Bears

Friday, Sep 19 at 10:00 pm on Create

The Colors of Malaysia

Monday, Sep 22 at 10:00 pm on Create

The Islands of Malaysia

Friday, Sep 26 at 10:00 pm on Create

Desert Birds, Bats and Wildflowers

Monday, Sep 29 at 10:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Travelscope is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.