Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Award-winning travel journalist Joseph Rosendo explores the world's treasures -- from stateside destinations in Montana's Glacier National Park and California's wine country to exotic locales in Europe, the Philippines and Malaysia.

Upcoming Episodes

Taiwan: The Natural Side

Tuesday, Jul 29 at 4:00 am on Create

Ottawa, Canada

Friday, Aug 1 at 10:00 pm on Create

Valencia, Spain

Monday, Aug 4 at 10:00 pm on Create

South Africa

Friday, Aug 8 at 10:00 pm on Create

New Brunswick

Monday, Aug 11 at 10:00 pm on Create

Thailand - Bangkok and the River Kwai

Friday, Aug 15 at 10:00 pm on Create

The Colors of Malaysia

Saturday, Aug 16 at 6:00 am on Create

Thailand - Islands and Festivals

Monday, Aug 18 at 10:00 pm on Create

Zambia Bush Adventure

Friday, Aug 22 at 10:00 pm on Create

Churchill's Beluga Whales and Polar Bears

Saturday, Aug 23 at 5:30 am on Create

New Brunswick, Canada

Saturday, Aug 23 at 7:00 am on Create

Zambia River Adventure

Monday, Aug 25 at 10:00 pm on Create

Manzanillo, Mexico & the Costa Alegre

Friday, Aug 29 at 10:00 pm on Create

Flathead Valley, Montana

Monday, Sep 1 at 10:00 pm on Create

In the Path of the Conquistadors

Monday, Sep 8 at 10:00 pm on Create

Santa Ynez Valley, California

Friday, Sep 12 at 10:00 pm on Create

Newfoundland: Winter/Summer

Monday, Sep 15 at 10:00 pm on Create

The Islands of Malaysia

Friday, Sep 26 at 10:00 pm on Create

Desert Birds, Bats and Wildflowers

Monday, Sep 29 at 10:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Travelscope is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.