Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Award-winning travel journalist Joseph Rosendo explores the world's treasures -- from stateside destinations in Montana's Glacier National Park and California's wine country to exotic locales in Europe, the Philippines and Malaysia.

Upcoming Episodes

Victoria, Australia

Friday, Apr 18 at 10:00 pm on Create

Crossing the Swiss Alps

Saturday, Apr 19 at 3:30 pm on Create

Tasmania, Australia

Monday, Apr 21 at 10:00 pm on Create

Swiss Roots

Friday, Apr 25 at 10:00 pm on Create

New Brunswick's Acadian Festival

Monday, Apr 28 at 10:00 pm on Create

Germany's Winter Carnival

Friday, May 2 at 10:00 pm on Create

Thailand: Rediscovering Bangkok

Monday, May 5 at 10:00 pm on Create

Thailand: From Golden Triangle to White Sands

Friday, May 9 at 10:00 pm on Create

Fredericksburg, Texas

Monday, May 12 at 10:00 pm on Create

Gathering in Scotland

Friday, May 16 at 10:00 pm on Create

Cappadocia, Turkey

Monday, May 19 at 10:00 pm on Create

South Africa: On Safari!

Friday, May 23 at 10:00 pm on Create

Mozambique, Africa

Monday, May 26 at 10:00 pm on Create

Fiji: Island Hopping

Friday, May 30 at 10:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Travelscope is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.