Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Ciao Italia With Mary Ann Esposito

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Mary Ann Esposito travels around the United States and Rome, Italy in search of recipes that can be prepared in thirty-minutes or less -- perfect for a busy audience that has time to enjoy great Italian food but doesn't always have time to prepare it "the old way."

Upcoming Episodes

Italian Cooking Lessons/lezioni Di Cuciina Italian

Monday, Jul 28 at 7:00 am on Create

What Figs! - Che Fichi!

Friday, Aug 1 at 7:00 am on Create

Polenta with Vegetables/polenta Con Le Verdure

Monday, Aug 4 at 7:00 am on Create

Taste of Sicily/sapore Di Sicilia

Friday, Aug 8 at 7:00 am on Create

Give Me Scallops!/dammi Cappesante!

Saturday, Aug 9 at 6:30 am on Create

Pasta As You Like It/pasta A Piacere

Monday, Aug 11 at 7:00 am on Create

Lombardy Cooking/la Cucina Lombarda

Friday, Aug 15 at 7:00 am on Create

Let's Make Dinner/facciamo La Cena

Monday, Aug 18 at 7:00 am on Create

Three(creamy) Soups/tre Zuppe Cremose

Friday, Aug 22 at 7:00 am on Create

Sandwiches For Little Easter/panini Per Pasquetta

Monday, Aug 25 at 7:00 am on Create

Pasta Roman Style/pasta Alla Romana

Friday, Aug 29 at 7:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Ciao Italia With Mary Ann Esposito is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.