Ciao Italia With Mary Ann Esposito

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Ciao Italia With Mary Ann Esposito

Mary Ann Esposito travels around the United States and Rome, Italy in search of recipes that can be prepared in thirty-minutes or less -- perfect for a busy audience that has time to enjoy great Italian food but doesn't always have time to prepare it "the old way."

Upcoming Episodes

Giulia Mountain Food / Cibo Di Montagna

Wednesday, Jan 23 at 6:30 am on Create

Art of the Artichoke / L'arte Del Carciofo

Sunday, Jan 27 at 6:30 am on Create

Handmade Cheese! / Formaggio Fatto A Mano

Wednesday, Jan 30 at 6:30 am on Create

Light Up Your Taste Buds

Sunday, Feb 3 at 6:30 am on Create

Legumes for Health / Legumio Per La Salute

Wednesday, Feb 6 at 6:30 am on Create

Comfort Food

Sunday, Feb 10 at 6:30 am on Create

Catch of the Day

Wednesday, Feb 13 at 6:30 am on Create

A Surprise Inside / Una Sopresa Dentro

Sunday, Feb 17 at 6:30 am on Create

Supper on the Grill / Cena Alla Griglia

Wednesday, Feb 20 at 6:30 am on Create

Fantastic Fazzoletti / Fantastici Fazzoletti

Sunday, Feb 24 at 6:30 am on Create

Salumi Party! / Festa Di Salumi

Wednesday, Feb 27 at 6:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Ciao Italia With Mary Ann Esposito is provided in part by: