Ciao Italia With Mary Ann Esposito

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Ciao Italia With Mary Ann Esposito

Mary Ann Esposito travels around the United States and Rome, Italy in search of recipes that can be prepared in thirty-minutes or less -- perfect for a busy audience that has time to enjoy great Italian food but doesn't always have time to prepare it "the old way."

Upcoming Episodes

Festival of the Seven Fishes/La Festa Dei Sette Pesci

Wednesday, Sep 19 at 6:30 am on Create

Fresh Ricotta/Ricotta Fresca

Sunday, Sep 23 at 6:30 am on Create

Cooking for Friends/Cucinando Per Gli Amici

Wednesday, Sep 26 at 6:30 am on Create

Clams/Le Vongole

Sunday, Sep 30 at 6:30 am on Create

Damiano's Gnocchi/Gnocchi Di Damiano

Wednesday, Oct 3 at 6:30 am on Create

How to Make Easy Fish/Come Si Fa Pesce Facile

Sunday, Oct 7 at 6:30 am on Create

Tuscan Bread/Pane Toscano

Wednesday, Oct 10 at 6:30 am on Create

Two Sweet Tarts/Due Torte Squisite

Sunday, Oct 14 at 6:30 am on Create

Supper Emilia Style/La Cena Emiliana

Wednesday, Oct 17 at 6:30 am on Create

White Wine, Red Wine/Vino Bianco, Vino Rosso

Sunday, Oct 21 at 6:30 am on Create

Cookie Favorites/Biscotti Favoriti

Wednesday, Oct 24 at 6:30 am on Create

Heavenly Sweets/Dolci Celesti

Sunday, Oct 28 at 6:30 am on Create

Eat Like A Neapolitan/Mangiare Come Un Napoletano

Wednesday, Oct 31 at 6:30 am on Create

The King of Cheese/Il Re Del Formaggio

Sunday, Nov 4 at 6:30 am on Create

Grandmother's Meatballs/Polpettine Della Nonna

Wednesday, Nov 7 at 6:30 am on Create

Fish Stew/Pesce In Umido

Sunday, Nov 11 at 6:30 am on Create

Amarena Cherry Roll/Rotolo Di Amarena

Wednesday, Nov 14 at 6:30 am on Create

Easy Meals for Guests/La Cena Facile Per Gli Ospiti

Sunday, Nov 18 at 6:30 am on Create

Spring Vegetables/Le Verdure Di Primavera

Wednesday, Nov 21 at 6:30 am on Create

Torrone!

Sunday, Nov 25 at 6:30 am on Create

Almonds!/Mandorle!

Wednesday, Nov 28 at 6:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Ciao Italia With Mary Ann Esposito is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.