Please fill out the form

Close this.

Ciao Italia With Mary Ann Esposito

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Ciao Italia With Mary Ann Esposito

Mary Ann Esposito travels around the United States and Rome, Italy in search of recipes that can be prepared in thirty-minutes or less -- perfect for a busy audience that has time to enjoy great Italian food but doesn't always have time to prepare it "the old way."

Upcoming Episodes

In the Kitchen with Mom - in Cucina Con La Mamma

Sunday, Mar 26 at 6:30 am on Create

Classic Bolognese Pasta - Lasagne Verdi alla Bolognese

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 6:30 am on Create

The Students - Gli Studenti

Sunday, Apr 2 at 6:30 am on Create

How to Make Easy Fish/Come Si Fa Pesce Facile

Wednesday, Apr 5 at 6:30 am on Create

Tuscan Bread/Pane Toscano

Sunday, Apr 9 at 6:30 am on Create

Two Sweet Tarts/Due Torte Squisite

Wednesday, Apr 12 at 6:30 am on Create

Amarena Cherry Roll/Rotolo Di Amarena

Saturday, Apr 15 at 6:30 am on Create

Cooking for Friends/Cucinando Per Gli Amici

Saturday, Apr 15 at 10:00 am on Create

Supper Emilia Style/La Cena Emiliana

Sunday, Apr 16 at 6:30 am on Create

White Wine, Red Wine/Vino Bianco, Vino Rosso

Wednesday, Apr 19 at 6:30 am on Create

Fish Stew/Pesce In Umido

Saturday, Apr 22 at 7:30 am on Create

Cookie Favorites/Biscotti Favoriti

Sunday, Apr 23 at 6:30 am on Create

Heavenly Sweets/Dolci Celesti

Wednesday, Apr 26 at 6:30 am on Create

Eat Like A Neapolitan/Mangiare Come Un Napoletano

Sunday, Apr 30 at 6:30 am on Create

The King of Cheese/Il Re Del Formaggio

Wednesday, May 3 at 6:30 am on Create

Grandmother's Meatballs/Polpettine Della Nonna

Sunday, May 7 at 6:30 am on Create

Easy Meals for Guests/La Cena Facile Per Gli Ospiti

Wednesday, May 17 at 6:30 am on Create

Spring Vegetables/Le Verdure Di Primavera

Sunday, May 21 at 6:30 am on Create

Torrone!

Wednesday, May 24 at 6:30 am on Create

Almonds!/Mandorle!

Sunday, May 28 at 6:30 am on Create

Omelet Party/Festa Di Frittata

Wednesday, May 31 at 6:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Ciao Italia With Mary Ann Esposito is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.