Ciao Italia With Mary Ann Esposito

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Ciao Italia With Mary Ann Esposito

Mary Ann Esposito travels around the United States and Rome, Italy in search of recipes that can be prepared in thirty-minutes or less -- perfect for a busy audience that has time to enjoy great Italian food but doesn't always have time to prepare it "the old way."

Upcoming Episodes

Beans and Lentils - Fagioli E Lenticchie

Sunday, Oct 22 at 6:30 am on Create

Squash Gnocchi - Gnocchi Di Zucca Gialla

Wednesday, Oct 25 at 6:30 am on Create

Ciaramicola

Sunday, Oct 29 at 6:30 am on Create

Sunday - La Domenica

Wednesday, Nov 1 at 6:30 am on Create

Festival of the Candles - La Festa Dei Ceri

Sunday, Nov 5 at 6:30 am on Create

Eat Beans! - Mangare Fagioli!

Wednesday, Nov 8 at 6:30 am on Create

Homemade Pasta- Cucinando Con Graziella E Gaetana

Sunday, Nov 12 at 6:30 am on Create

Tuscan Supper - La Cena Toscana

Wednesday, Nov 15 at 6:30 am on Create

Porchetta

Sunday, Nov 19 at 6:30 am on Create

Cooking with Wine - Cucinando Con Il Vino

Wednesday, Nov 22 at 6:30 am on Create

Handmade Pastas - Cicatelli E Fusilli

Wednesday, Nov 29 at 6:30 am on Create

Grandmother's Meatballs/Polpettine Della Nonna

Saturday, Dec 2 at 8:00 am on Create

Sunday Dinner - La Cena Di Domenica

Sunday, Dec 3 at 6:30 am on Create

Homemade Pizza - Pizza Casalinga

Wednesday, Dec 6 at 6:30 am on Create

Cooking with Red Wine - Cucinando Con Vino Rosso

Sunday, Dec 10 at 6:30 am on Create

Handmade Pasta - Pasta Fatta A Mano

Wednesday, Dec 13 at 6:30 am on Create

Supper Emilia Style/La Cena Emiliana

Saturday, Dec 16 at 10:00 am on Create

Lina's Cooking - La Cena Di Lina

Sunday, Dec 17 at 6:30 am on Create

Festival of the Seven Fishes/La Festa Dei Sette Pesci

Saturday, Dec 23 at 7:30 am on Create

In the Kitchen with Mom - in Cucina Con La Mamma

Sunday, Dec 24 at 6:30 am on Create

The Students - Gli Studenti

Sunday, Dec 31 at 6:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Ciao Italia With Mary Ann Esposito is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.