Please fill out the form

Close this.

Katie Brown Workshop

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Katie Brown Workshop

With her Midwestern charm and "keep it simple" ethic, Katie Brown demonstrates how to make a house a home. Her imaginative and budget-conscious approach to the home arts has earned her praise from People Magazine as "TV's meat-and-potatoes Martha Stewart."

Upcoming Episodes

Polka Dot Party

Sunday, May 31 at 10:30 am on Create

Gifts

Wednesday, Jun 3 at 10:30 am on Create

Wedding

Saturday, Jun 6 at 5:00 am on Create

Who Needs a Wedding Planner?

Saturday, Jun 6 at 8:00 am on Create

Christmas

Sunday, Jun 7 at 10:30 am on Create

New Year's

Wednesday, Jun 10 at 10:30 am on Create

Best of What Women Love

Sunday, Jun 14 at 10:30 am on Create

Best of Simple Living

Wednesday, Jun 17 at 10:30 am on Create

Beach Dreams

Saturday, Jun 20 at 5:30 am on Create

Beach

Saturday, Jun 20 at 7:00 am on Create

Best of Summer

Saturday, Jun 20 at 8:00 am on Create

Early Earners

Saturday, Jun 20 at 9:30 am on Create

Best of Kids

Sunday, Jun 21 at 10:30 am on Create

Best of Holidays

Wednesday, Jun 24 at 10:30 am on Create

Best of Kids

Saturday, Jun 27 at 9:30 am on Create

Family Favorites

Sunday, Jun 28 at 10:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Katie Brown Workshop is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.