Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Katie Brown Workshop

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

With her Midwestern charm and "keep it simple" ethic, Katie Brown demonstrates how to make a house a home. Her imaginative and budget-conscious approach to the home arts has earned her praise from People Magazine as "TV's meat-and-potatoes Martha Stewart."

Upcoming Episodes

Early Earners

Saturday, Jul 26 at 5:00 am on Create

Kids Day

Saturday, Jul 26 at 8:30 am on Create

Family Favorites

Sunday, Jul 27 at 10:30 am on Create

Sweet

Wednesday, Jul 30 at 10:30 am on Create

Take the Party Outside

Saturday, Aug 2 at 6:00 am on Create

Best of Summer

Saturday, Aug 2 at 7:00 am on Create

Picnic

Saturday, Aug 2 at 9:00 am on Create

Backyard Style

Saturday, Aug 2 at 10:00 am on Create

Easy Entertaining

Sunday, Aug 3 at 10:30 am on Create

Vegetable Medley

Wednesday, Aug 6 at 10:30 am on Create

South of the Border

Sunday, Aug 10 at 10:30 am on Create

Under the Tuscan Sun

Wednesday, Aug 13 at 10:30 am on Create

Seaside

Wednesday, Aug 20 at 10:30 am on Create

Store-Bought Surprise

Sunday, Aug 24 at 10:30 am on Create

Worldly

Wednesday, Aug 27 at 10:30 am on Create

Gift Giving

Sunday, Aug 31 at 10:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Katie Brown Workshop is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.