Please fill out the form

Close this.

Knit and Crochet Now!

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Knit and Crochet Now!

"Knit and Crochet Now!" features the top designers and experts in the field. In each episode, host Bret Bara, editor of Crochet Today Magazine, introduces talented needle artists, each of whom demonstrates popular techniques for creating lace, purses, patterns, felting and many other items.

Upcoming Episodes

Styllish Cardigans

Wednesday, Apr 26 at 5:00 am on Create

Headbands

Sunday, Apr 30 at 5:00 am on Create

Versatile Shawls

Sunday, May 7 at 5:00 am on Create

Slip into Slippers

Sunday, May 14 at 5:00 am on Create

Vested interest

Sunday, May 21 at 5:00 am on Create

Mosaic Stitch Scarves

Sunday, May 28 at 5:00 am on Create

Artsy Afghans

Sunday, Jun 4 at 5:00 am on Create

Dolly Long Legs

Sunday, Jun 11 at 5:00 am on Create

Downton Abbey-inspired Gloves

Sunday, Jun 18 at 5:00 am on Create

Shaped Cardigans

Sunday, Jun 25 at 5:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Knit and Crochet Now! is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.