Please fill out the form

Close this.

Knit and Crochet Now!

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Knit and Crochet Now!

"Knit and Crochet Now!" features the top designers and experts in the field. In each episode, host Bret Bara, editor of Crochet Today Magazine, introduces talented needle artists, each of whom demonstrates popular techniques for creating lace, purses, patterns, felting and many other items.

Upcoming Episodes

Carry Along Bags

Wednesday, Mar 1 at 5:00 am on Create

Itty Bitty Baby Projects

Sunday, Mar 5 at 5:00 am on Create

Unique Accessories

Wednesday, Mar 8 at 5:00 am on Create

Dress Up the Pup

Sunday, Mar 12 at 5:00 am on Create

Springtime Tees

Wednesday, Mar 15 at 5:00 am on Create

Keeping Bay Warm

Sunday, Mar 19 at 5:00 am on Create

Colorful Hats

Wednesday, Mar 22 at 5:00 am on Create

Playful Ponchos

Sunday, Mar 26 at 5:00 am on Create

Comfy Afghans

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 5:00 am on Create

Terrific T-Shirts

Sunday, Apr 2 at 5:00 am on Create

Let's Have A Party

Wednesday, Apr 5 at 5:00 am on Create

Ottomans

Sunday, Apr 9 at 5:00 am on Create

Kiddie Toys

Wednesday, Apr 12 at 5:00 am on Create

Handwarmers

Sunday, Apr 16 at 5:00 am on Create

Lacy Shawls

Wednesday, Apr 19 at 5:00 am on Create

Necklace

Sunday, Apr 23 at 5:00 am on Create

Styllish Cardigans

Wednesday, Apr 26 at 5:00 am on Create

Headbands

Sunday, Apr 30 at 5:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Knit and Crochet Now! is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.