Please fill out the form

Close this.

The Best of the Joy of Painting

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The Best of the Joy of Painting

The late Bob Ross delights and encourages the painting hobbyist. The soft-spoken Ross paints natural scenes, including his trademark "happy" clouds, mountains and trees, while soothingly offering words of encouragement to those painting at home.

Upcoming Episodes

An Arctic Winter Day

Tuesday, Jul 25 at 5:30 am on Create

Countryside Oval

Thursday, Jul 27 at 5:30 am on Create

Twin Falls

Tuesday, Aug 1 at 5:30 am on Create

Fisherman's Paradise

Thursday, Aug 3 at 5:30 am on Create

Two Seasons

Tuesday, Aug 8 at 5:30 am on Create

Mountain Ridge Lake

Thursday, Aug 10 at 5:30 am on Create

Autumn Palette

Tuesday, Aug 15 at 5:30 am on Create

Oriental Falls

Thursday, Aug 17 at 5:30 am on Create

Glacier Lake

Saturday, Aug 19 at 6:30 am on Create

Winter Mountain

Saturday, Aug 19 at 9:30 am on Create

Lake in the Valley

Tuesday, Aug 22 at 5:30 am on Create

Just Before The Storm

Thursday, Aug 24 at 5:30 am on Create

Surprising Falls

Tuesday, Aug 29 at 5:30 am on Create

Evening at the Falls

Thursday, Aug 31 at 5:30 am on Create

Rustic Winter Woods

Tuesday, Sep 5 at 5:30 am on Create

Golden Glow of Morning

Thursday, Sep 7 at 5:30 am on Create

A Spectacular View

Tuesday, Sep 12 at 5:30 am on Create

Island Paradise

Thursday, Sep 14 at 5:30 am on Create

Mountain Exhibition

Tuesday, Sep 19 at 5:30 am on Create

Little House by the Road

Thursday, Sep 21 at 5:30 am on Create

Sunset Aglow

Tuesday, Sep 26 at 5:30 am on Create

Crimson Tide

Thursday, Sep 28 at 5:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The Best of the Joy of Painting is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.