Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

The Best of the Joy of Painting

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The late Bob Ross delights and encourages the painting hobbyist. The soft-spoken Ross paints natural scenes, including his trademark "happy" clouds, mountains and trees, while soothingly offering words of encouragement to those painting at home.

Upcoming Episodes

Sunset Aglow

Thursday, Sep 18 at 5:30 am on Create

Crimson Tide

Tuesday, Sep 23 at 5:30 am on Create

Triple View

Thursday, Sep 25 at 5:30 am on Create

Evening Seascape

Tuesday, Sep 30 at 5:30 am on Create

Toward Day's End

Thursday, Oct 2 at 5:30 am on Create

Mirrored Images

Tuesday, Oct 7 at 5:30 am on Create

Trace of Spring

Thursday, Oct 9 at 5:30 am on Create

Ebb Tide

Tuesday, Oct 14 at 5:30 am on Create

Secluded Forest

Thursday, Oct 16 at 5:30 am on Create

Desert Hues

Tuesday, Oct 21 at 5:30 am on Create

Back Country Path

Thursday, Oct 23 at 5:30 am on Create

Wilderness Cabin

Saturday, Oct 25 at 6:00 am on Create

Rowboat On the Beach

Saturday, Oct 25 at 10:30 am on Create

Ocean Sunset

Tuesday, Oct 28 at 5:30 am on Create

Graceful Waterfall

Thursday, Oct 30 at 5:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The Best of the Joy of Painting is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.