The Best of the Joy of Painting

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The Best of the Joy of Painting

The late Bob Ross delights and encourages the painting hobbyist. The soft-spoken Ross paints natural scenes, including his trademark "happy" clouds, mountains and trees, while soothingly offering words of encouragement to those painting at home.

Upcoming Episodes

Secluded Forest

Tuesday, Oct 24 at 5:30 am on Create

Desert Hues

Thursday, Oct 26 at 5:30 am on Create

Two Seasons

Saturday, Oct 28 at 5:00 am on Create

The Old Oak Tree

Saturday, Oct 28 at 5:30 am on Create

Crimson Tide

Saturday, Oct 28 at 6:00 am on Create

Early Autumn

Saturday, Oct 28 at 6:30 am on Create

Evening Seascape

Saturday, Oct 28 at 7:00 am on Create

Evening at the Falls

Saturday, Oct 28 at 7:30 am on Create

A Spectacular View

Saturday, Oct 28 at 8:00 am on Create

Storm's A Comin

Saturday, Oct 28 at 8:30 am on Create

Pretty Autumn Day

Saturday, Oct 28 at 9:00 am on Create

Tranquil Dawn

Saturday, Oct 28 at 9:30 am on Create

Ocean Sunset

Saturday, Oct 28 at 10:00 am on Create

Autumn Palette

Saturday, Oct 28 at 10:30 am on Create

Back Country Path

Tuesday, Oct 31 at 5:30 am on Create

Graceful Waterfall

Tuesday, Nov 7 at 5:30 am on Create

Wayside Pond

Tuesday, Nov 14 at 5:30 am on Create

Waves of Wonder

Thursday, Nov 16 at 5:30 am on Create

Not Quite Spring

Tuesday, Nov 28 at 5:30 am on Create

Ocean Breeze

Thursday, Nov 30 at 5:30 am on Create

Country Creek

Tuesday, Dec 5 at 5:30 am on Create

An Arctic Winter Day

Tuesday, Dec 12 at 5:30 am on Create

Countryside Oval

Thursday, Dec 14 at 5:30 am on Create

Twin Falls

Tuesday, Dec 19 at 5:30 am on Create

Fisherman's Paradise

Thursday, Dec 21 at 5:30 am on Create

Christmas Eve Snow

Saturday, Dec 23 at 7:00 am on Create

Mountain Ridge Lake

Thursday, Dec 28 at 5:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The Best of the Joy of Painting is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.