Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

The Best of the Joy of Painting

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The late Bob Ross delights and encourages the painting hobbyist. The soft-spoken Ross paints natural scenes, including his trademark "happy" clouds, mountains and trees, while soothingly offering words of encouragement to those painting at home.

Upcoming Episodes

Early Autumn

Tuesday, Aug 5 at 5:30 am on Create

Wayside Pond

Thursday, Aug 7 at 5:30 am on Create

Waves of Wonder

Tuesday, Aug 12 at 5:30 am on Create

Pretty Autumn Day

Thursday, Aug 14 at 5:30 am on Create

Not Quite Spring

Tuesday, Aug 19 at 5:30 am on Create

Ocean Breeze

Thursday, Aug 21 at 5:30 am on Create

Winter Mountain

Saturday, Aug 23 at 5:00 am on Create

Country Creek

Tuesday, Aug 26 at 5:30 am on Create

Storm's A Comin'

Thursday, Aug 28 at 5:30 am on Create

Golden Glow of Morning

Tuesday, Sep 2 at 5:30 am on Create

A Spectacular View

Thursday, Sep 4 at 5:30 am on Create

Island Paradise

Tuesday, Sep 9 at 5:30 am on Create

Mountain Exhibition

Thursday, Sep 11 at 5:30 am on Create

Little House By the Road

Tuesday, Sep 16 at 5:30 am on Create

Sunset Aglow

Thursday, Sep 18 at 5:30 am on Create

Crimson Tide

Tuesday, Sep 23 at 5:30 am on Create

Triple View

Thursday, Sep 25 at 5:30 am on Create

Evening Seascape

Tuesday, Sep 30 at 5:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The Best of the Joy of Painting is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.