The Best of the Joy of Painting

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The Best of the Joy of Painting

The late Bob Ross delights and encourages the painting hobbyist. The soft-spoken Ross paints natural scenes, including his trademark "happy" clouds, mountains and trees, while soothingly offering words of encouragement to those painting at home.

Upcoming Episodes

Toward Day's End

Tuesday, Feb 27 at 5:30 am on Create

Mirrored Images

Thursday, Mar 1 at 5:30 am on Create

Trace of Spring

Tuesday, Mar 6 at 5:30 am on Create

Ebb Tide

Thursday, Mar 8 at 5:30 am on Create

Secluded Forest

Tuesday, Mar 13 at 5:30 am on Create

Desert Hues

Thursday, Mar 15 at 5:30 am on Create

Back Country Path

Tuesday, Mar 20 at 5:30 am on Create

Ocean Sunset

Thursday, Mar 22 at 5:30 am on Create

A Cold Spring Day

Saturday, Mar 24 at 5:30 am on Create

Graceful Waterfall

Tuesday, Mar 27 at 5:30 am on Create

Early Autumn

Thursday, Mar 29 at 5:30 am on Create

Wayside Pond

Tuesday, Apr 3 at 5:30 am on Create

Waves of Wonder

Thursday, Apr 5 at 5:30 am on Create

Pretty Autumn Day

Tuesday, Apr 10 at 5:30 am on Create

Not Quite Spring

Thursday, Apr 12 at 5:30 am on Create

Ocean Breeze

Tuesday, Apr 17 at 5:30 am on Create

Country Creek

Thursday, Apr 19 at 5:30 am on Create

Storm's A Comin

Tuesday, Apr 24 at 5:30 am on Create

Blue River

Thursday, Apr 26 at 5:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The Best of the Joy of Painting is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.