Please fill out the form

Close this.

The Woodwright's Shop

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The Woodwright's Shop

Using only vintage, muscle-powered tools, the original Woodwright Roy Underhill, shows how to make wonderful woodcraft while making a healthier planet and a healthier you! It's historic, it's green and it's steampunk too!

Upcoming Episodes

Double Drawer Shaker Table

Tuesday, Sep 27 at 9:00 am on Create

Groovers & Shakers

Thursday, Sep 29 at 9:00 am on Create

Hollows & Rounds

Saturday, Oct 1 at 4:30 pm on Main

Turning Shaker Knobs

Tuesday, Oct 4 at 9:00 am on Create

Cross Cut Conundrum

Thursday, Oct 6 at 9:00 am on Create

Welsh Stick Chair

Saturday, Oct 8 at 4:30 pm on Main

Bowl Carving with Peter Follansbee

Tuesday, Oct 11 at 9:00 am on Create

Welsh Stick Chair II

Saturday, Oct 15 at 4:30 pm on Main

Tool Smithing with Peter Ross

Saturday, Oct 22 at 4:30 pm on Main

Plain Pine Box

Thursday, Oct 27 at 9:00 am on Create

Taming The Timber Bench

Tuesday, Nov 1 at 9:00 am on Create

Van Gogh's Chair

Saturday, Nov 5 at 4:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The Woodwright's Shop is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.