Please fill out the form

Close this.

The Woodwright's Shop

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The Woodwright's Shop

Using only vintage, muscle-powered tools, the original Woodwright Roy Underhill, shows how to make wonderful woodcraft while making a healthier planet and a healthier you! It's historic, it's green and it's steampunk too!

Upcoming Episodes

Saw Like A Butterfly

Friday, Feb 24 at 3:00 am on Create

Rocky Bentwood Cradle Show

Saturday, Feb 25 at 4:30 pm on Main

Firewood Carrier

Tuesday, Feb 28 at 9:00 am on Create

Double Casement Window

Thursday, Mar 2 at 9:00 am on Create

Tool Chest Hinges and Latch

Tuesday, Mar 7 at 9:00 am on Create

Tool Chest from Bristol

Thursday, Mar 9 at 9:00 am on Create

Roman Work Bench

Tuesday, Mar 14 at 9:00 am on Create

Staked Furniture

Thursday, Mar 16 at 9:00 am on Create

Van Gogh's Chair

Tuesday, Mar 21 at 9:00 am on Create

Sliding Lid Boxes

Thursday, Mar 23 at 9:00 am on Create

Rocky Bentwood Cradle Show II

Saturday, Mar 25 at 4:30 pm on Main

Carved Oak Desk Box

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 9:00 am on Create

Waving Arm Whirligigs

Thursday, Mar 30 at 9:00 am on Create

Stamp Out Cookie Carving!

Saturday, Apr 1 at 4:30 pm on Main

Wedged Tusk Tenon

Tuesday, Apr 4 at 9:00 am on Create

Swedish Shrink Box

Thursday, Apr 6 at 9:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The Woodwright's Shop is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.