Globe Trekker

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Globe Trekker

"Globe Trekker" transports viewers to unforgettable destinations through stunning photography, rhythmic indigenous music and spirit of adventure. In each episode, a vibrant young traveler ventures off the beaten path to soak up the local culture, sample the cuisine and revel in breathtaking vistas.

Upcoming Episodes

Tough Trains: The Transcontinental Railroad, USA

Friday, Dec 15 at 9:30 pm on Create

Road Trip: Rust Belt Highway 2, USA

Saturday, Dec 16 at 3:00 pm on Create

Tough Trains: Cuba's Sugar Railroads

Sunday, Dec 17 at 12:00 am on Main

Art Trails of the French Riviera

Monday, Dec 18 at 9:30 pm on Create

Tough Trains: Bolivia

Thursday, Dec 21 at 12:00 am on Main

Food Hour: Provence, France

Friday, Dec 22 at 9:30 pm on Create

Tough Boats: The Nile, Egypt

Monday, Dec 25 at 9:30 pm on Create

Food Hour: The Story of Chocolate

Thursday, Dec 28 at 12:00 am on Main

Road Trip: Patagonia

Friday, Dec 29 at 9:30 pm on Create

Nigeria

Monday, Jan 1 at 9:30 pm on Create

North East England

Thursday, Jan 4 at 12:00 am on Main

Top 10 South American Adventures

Friday, Jan 5 at 9:30 pm on Create

Road Trip: Rust Belt Highway, USA

Thursday, Jan 11 at 12:00 am on Main

Food Hour: Ireland

Friday, Jan 12 at 9:30 pm on Create

Hawaii

Monday, Jan 15 at 9:30 pm on Create

Papua New Guinea Islands

Friday, Jan 19 at 9:30 pm on Create

Food Hour: The Story of Beef

Monday, Jan 22 at 9:30 pm on Create

Food Hour: The Story of Beer

Friday, Jan 26 at 9:30 pm on Create

Myanmar

Monday, Jan 29 at 9:30 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Globe Trekker is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.