P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

Living Poultry Museum

Monday, Feb 26 at 10:00 am on Create

Deck The Halls

Friday, Mar 2 at 10:00 am on Create

Best of Travel

Monday, Mar 5 at 10:00 am on Create

Best of Cooking

Friday, Mar 9 at 10:00 am on Create

A Visit from the Beekman Boys

Monday, Mar 12 at 10:00 am on Create

Past Made New

Friday, Mar 16 at 10:00 am on Create

Pay It Forward

Monday, Mar 19 at 10:00 am on Create

The Future

Friday, Mar 23 at 10:00 am on Create

Flower Power

Saturday, Mar 24 at 9:30 am on Create

Farm School

Saturday, Mar 24 at 3:00 pm on Main

Your Happy Place

Monday, Mar 26 at 10:00 am on Create

First Things First

Friday, Mar 30 at 10:00 am on Create

Down and Dirty

Monday, Apr 2 at 10:00 am on Create

Drink Your Yard

Friday, Apr 6 at 10:00 am on Create

Take It Easy

Monday, Apr 9 at 10:00 am on Create

All Natural

Friday, Apr 13 at 10:00 am on Create

The Pioneers Challenge with Georgia Pellegrini

Saturday, Apr 14 at 6:30 am on Create

Charming Charleston

Saturday, Apr 14 at 7:00 am on Create

It's Tulip Time

Saturday, Apr 14 at 7:30 am on Create

Crystal Bridges, American Dreams

Saturday, Apr 14 at 8:00 am on Create

Pura Vida, Costa Rica

Saturday, Apr 14 at 8:30 am on Create

Embrace Your Space

Saturday, Apr 14 at 9:00 am on Create

Melting Potluck

Saturday, Apr 14 at 9:30 am on Create

Handcrafted

Saturday, Apr 14 at 10:00 am on Create

It's Spooky

Friday, Apr 20 at 10:00 am on Create

Upcycle Your Life

Saturday, Apr 21 at 8:30 am on Create

Embracing Winter

Monday, Apr 23 at 10:00 am on Create

Thank You for Sharing

Monday, Apr 30 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.