Please fill out the form

Close this.

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

Kids, Kids and More Kids

Monday, Apr 27 at 10:00 am on Create

Small Spaces

Friday, May 1 at 10:00 am on Create

Anyone Can Do It

Monday, May 4 at 10:00 am on Create

Flower Power

Friday, May 8 at 10:00 am on Create

Washington Was Here

Monday, May 11 at 10:00 am on Create

Extremes

Friday, May 15 at 10:00 am on Create

Self Defense

Monday, May 18 at 10:00 am on Create

A Visit From the Beekman Boys

Friday, May 22 at 10:00 am on Create

Past Made New

Monday, May 25 at 10:00 am on Create

Pay It Forward

Friday, May 29 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.