P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

Leaders in the Field

Friday, Jan 18 at 10:00 am on Create

Super Foods; Super Recipes

Saturday, Jan 19 at 11:00 am on Create

Facts of Life

Monday, Jan 21 at 10:00 am on Create

Handcrafted

Friday, Jan 25 at 10:00 am on Create

Farm School

Monday, Jan 28 at 10:00 am on Create

Living Poultry Museum

Friday, Feb 1 at 10:00 am on Create

Deck The Halls

Monday, Feb 4 at 10:00 am on Create

Best of Travel

Friday, Feb 8 at 10:00 am on Create

Best of Cooking

Monday, Feb 11 at 10:00 am on Create

Food from the Farm

Friday, Feb 15 at 10:00 am on Create

Lessons from the Past

Monday, Feb 18 at 10:00 am on Create

Why Buy?

Friday, Feb 22 at 10:00 am on Create

Wedding Season

Monday, Feb 25 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by: