P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

Pay It Forward

Monday, Oct 23 at 10:00 am on Create

The Future

Friday, Oct 27 at 10:00 am on Create

Your Happy Place

Monday, Oct 30 at 10:00 am on Create

First Things First

Friday, Nov 3 at 10:00 am on Create

Down and Dirty

Monday, Nov 6 at 10:00 am on Create

Drink Your Yard

Friday, Nov 10 at 10:00 am on Create

Take It Easy

Monday, Nov 13 at 10:00 am on Create

All Natural

Friday, Nov 17 at 10:00 am on Create

The Pioneers Challenge with Georgia Pellegrini

Monday, Nov 20 at 10:00 am on Create

It's Spooky

Friday, Nov 24 at 10:00 am on Create

Embracing Winter

Monday, Nov 27 at 10:00 am on Create

Life On Moss Mountain Farm

Friday, Dec 1 at 10:00 am on Create

Making A Difference

Monday, Dec 4 at 10:00 am on Create

Going Mini

Friday, Dec 8 at 10:00 am on Create

Embracing The Backyard

Monday, Dec 11 at 10:00 am on Create

Escape to the Garden

Friday, Dec 15 at 10:00 am on Create

The Unusual

Monday, Dec 18 at 10:00 am on Create

Kids, Kids and More Kids

Friday, Dec 22 at 10:00 am on Create

Deck The Halls

Saturday, Dec 23 at 8:30 am on Create

Small Spaces

Friday, Dec 29 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.