Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

Abundance

Monday, Dec 22 at 10:00 am on Create

Getting Ready For Christmas

Wednesday, Dec 24 at 4:30 pm on Create

Whimsy

Friday, Dec 26 at 10:00 am on Create

Mystery

Monday, Dec 29 at 10:00 am on Create

Time

Friday, Jan 2 at 10:00 am on Create

Life On Moss Mountain Farm

Monday, Jan 5 at 10:00 am on Create

Making A Difference

Friday, Jan 9 at 10:00 am on Create

Going Mini

Monday, Jan 12 at 10:00 am on Create

Embracing the Backyard

Friday, Jan 16 at 10:00 am on Create

Escape to the Garden

Monday, Jan 19 at 10:00 am on Create

The Unusual

Friday, Jan 23 at 10:00 am on Create

Kids, Kids and More Kids

Monday, Jan 26 at 10:00 am on Create

Small Spaces

Friday, Jan 30 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.