Please fill out the form

Close this.

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

Best of Travel

Friday, Aug 18 at 10:00 am on Create

Deck The Halls

Saturday, Aug 19 at 11:00 am on Create

Best of Cooking

Monday, Aug 21 at 10:00 am on Create

Homesteaders USA

Friday, Aug 25 at 10:00 am on Create

Charming Charleston

Monday, Aug 28 at 10:00 am on Create

Oils All Around

Friday, Sep 1 at 10:00 am on Create

When Kids Takeover

Monday, Sep 4 at 10:00 am on Create

Upcycle Your Life

Friday, Sep 8 at 10:00 am on Create

It's Tulip Time

Monday, Sep 11 at 10:00 am on Create

Super-Duper

Friday, Sep 15 at 10:00 am on Create

The Best of Garden Home: Cooking

Monday, Sep 18 at 10:00 am on Create

Crystal Bridges, American Dreams

Friday, Sep 22 at 10:00 am on Create

All About The Bugs

Monday, Sep 25 at 10:00 am on Create

Pura Vida, Costa Rica

Friday, Sep 29 at 10:00 am on Create

Mighty Micros

Monday, Oct 2 at 10:00 am on Create

Road Trip

Friday, Oct 6 at 10:00 am on Create

Unique Eureka

Monday, Oct 9 at 10:00 am on Create

The Best of Garden Home: Gardening

Friday, Oct 13 at 10:00 am on Create

A Visit from the Beekman Boys

Monday, Oct 16 at 10:00 am on Create

Past Made New

Friday, Oct 20 at 10:00 am on Create

Pay It Forward

Monday, Oct 23 at 10:00 am on Create

The Future

Friday, Oct 27 at 10:00 am on Create

Your Happy Place

Monday, Oct 30 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.