P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

Facts of Life

Friday, May 25 at 10:00 am on Create

Leaders in the Field

Saturday, May 26 at 11:00 am on Create

Wedding Season

Saturday, May 26 at 3:00 pm on Main

Handcrafted

Monday, May 28 at 10:00 am on Create

Farm School

Friday, Jun 1 at 10:00 am on Create

Embracing The Backyard

Saturday, Jun 2 at 7:00 am on Create

The Future

Saturday, Jun 2 at 10:00 am on Create

Past Made New

Saturday, Jun 2 at 10:30 am on Create

Living Poultry Museum

Monday, Jun 4 at 10:00 am on Create

Deck The Halls

Friday, Jun 8 at 10:00 am on Create

Best of Travel

Monday, Jun 11 at 10:00 am on Create

Best of Cooking

Friday, Jun 15 at 10:00 am on Create

Keep It Simple

Saturday, Jun 16 at 3:00 pm on Main

Food from the Farm

Monday, Jun 18 at 10:00 am on Create

Lessons from the Past

Friday, Jun 22 at 10:00 am on Create

Add A Little Color

Saturday, Jun 23 at 3:00 pm on Main

Why Buy?

Monday, Jun 25 at 10:00 am on Create

Chef Vs Chef

Saturday, Jun 30 at 3:00 pm on Main

Cotton All Around

Monday, Jul 2 at 10:00 am on Create

Kids, Kids and More Kids

Saturday, Jul 7 at 9:00 am on Create

When Kids Takeover

Saturday, Jul 7 at 10:00 am on Create

Native Plants

Saturday, Jul 7 at 3:00 pm on Main

Young Farmers

Saturday, Jul 14 at 3:00 pm on Main

Sensory Experiences

Monday, Jul 16 at 10:00 am on Create

For The Pets

Friday, Jul 20 at 10:00 am on Create

Designing Gardens

Saturday, Jul 21 at 3:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.