P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

Keep It Simple

Monday, Aug 20 at 10:00 am on Create

Add A Little Color

Friday, Aug 24 at 10:00 am on Create

Chef Vs Chef

Monday, Aug 27 at 10:00 am on Create

Sensory Experiences

Friday, Aug 31 at 10:00 am on Create

Lessons from the Past

Saturday, Sep 1 at 3:00 pm on Main

For The Pets

Monday, Sep 3 at 10:00 am on Create

Native Plants

Friday, Sep 7 at 10:00 am on Create

Why Buy?

Saturday, Sep 8 at 3:00 pm on Main

Young Farmers

Monday, Sep 10 at 10:00 am on Create

Designing Gardens

Friday, Sep 14 at 10:00 am on Create

Wedding Season

Saturday, Sep 15 at 3:00 pm on Main

A Visit from the Beekman Boys

Monday, Sep 17 at 10:00 am on Create

Past Made New

Friday, Sep 21 at 10:00 am on Create

Cotton All Around

Saturday, Sep 22 at 3:00 pm on Main

Pay It Forward

Monday, Sep 24 at 10:00 am on Create

The Future

Friday, Sep 28 at 10:00 am on Create

Your Happy Place

Monday, Oct 1 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.