Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

Exhibit the Season

Monday, Oct 20 at 10:00 am on Create

Entertaining Outdoors

Friday, Oct 24 at 10:00 am on Create

Art and the Garden

Monday, Oct 27 at 10:00 am on Create

Recasting Roles

Friday, Oct 31 at 10:00 am on Create

Making a Bold Statement

Monday, Nov 3 at 10:00 am on Create

Adding Charm

Friday, Nov 7 at 10:00 am on Create

Relaxing Environment

Monday, Nov 10 at 10:00 am on Create

Structure in the Garden

Friday, Nov 14 at 10:00 am on Create

Teaching Children

Monday, Nov 17 at 10:00 am on Create

The 12 Principles

Friday, Nov 21 at 10:00 am on Create

Enclosure

Monday, Nov 24 at 10:00 am on Create

Shape and Form

Friday, Nov 28 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.