Please fill out the form

Close this.

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

The Best of Garden Home: Cooking

Monday, Feb 20 at 10:00 am on Create

Crystal Bridges, American Dreams

Friday, Feb 24 at 10:00 am on Create

The Best of Garden Home: Gardening

Saturday, Feb 25 at 3:00 pm on Main

All About The Bugs

Monday, Feb 27 at 10:00 am on Create

Pura Vida, Costa Rica

Friday, Mar 3 at 10:00 am on Create

Mighty Micros

Monday, Mar 6 at 10:00 am on Create

Road Trip

Friday, Mar 10 at 10:00 am on Create

Unique Eureka

Monday, Mar 13 at 10:00 am on Create

Flower Power

Saturday, Mar 18 at 5:00 am on Create

Homesteaders USA

Monday, Mar 20 at 10:00 am on Create

Charming Charleston

Friday, Mar 24 at 10:00 am on Create

Embrace Your Space

Saturday, Mar 25 at 3:00 pm on Main

Oils All Around

Monday, Mar 27 at 10:00 am on Create

When Kids Takeover

Friday, Mar 31 at 10:00 am on Create

Thank You for Sharing

Saturday, Apr 1 at 3:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.