Please fill out the form

Close this.

Thomas & Friends

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Thomas & Friends

Set on the imaginary island of Sodor, "Thomas & Friends" follows the adventures of Thomas, a cheeky little Tank Engine. Each half hour, shot in unique real-time live-action, features three separate stories, including one "classic" Thomas story.

Upcoming Episodes

Don't Give Up

Sunday, Apr 30 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

A Friend In Need

Sunday, Apr 30 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Communication

Monday, May 1 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Just Being You

Monday, May 1 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

All Together Now

Monday, May 1 at 11:30 am on Main

Look & Listen

Tuesday, May 2 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Fire & Water

Tuesday, May 2 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Happy Engines

Tuesday, May 2 at 11:30 am on Main

Just Be Yourself

Wednesday, May 3 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Someone to Look Up To

Wednesday, May 3 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Helping Each Other

Wednesday, May 3 at 11:30 am on Main

Peace & Quiet

Thursday, May 4 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Taking Turns

Thursday, May 4 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Laughing Together

Thursday, May 4 at 11:30 am on Main

Sea and Sand

Friday, May 5 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Food to Go

Friday, May 5 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Slow Down!

Friday, May 5 at 11:30 am on Main

Take It Easy

Monday, May 8 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Fast and Reliable

Monday, May 8 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Being Useful

Monday, May 8 at 11:30 am on Main

There's Always A Good Explanation

Tuesday, May 9 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Recycle Recycle Recycle

Tuesday, May 9 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

If A Job's Worth Doing

Tuesday, May 9 at 11:30 am on Main

Jurassic Sodor

Wednesday, May 10 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Special Deliveries

Wednesday, May 10 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Fun on the Farm

Wednesday, May 10 at 11:30 am on Main

Telling Tales

Thursday, May 11 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Lost and Found

Thursday, May 11 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Finders Keepers

Friday, May 12 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

All at Sea

Friday, May 12 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Slowly Wins The Race

Monday, May 15 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Competing Engines

Monday, May 15 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

The Race Is On

Tuesday, May 16 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Be Good to Your Friends

Tuesday, May 16 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Patience and Rules

Wednesday, May 17 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Clever Ideas

Wednesday, May 17 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Helpful Friends

Thursday, May 18 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Safe and Sound

Thursday, May 18 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Special Jobs

Friday, May 19 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Being Happy with Me

Friday, May 19 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Busy Days

Monday, May 22 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Playing with Friends

Monday, May 22 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Sounds and Smells

Tuesday, May 23 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Listening and Learning

Tuesday, May 23 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Exciting Friends

Wednesday, May 24 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Kindness with Friends

Wednesday, May 24 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Learning Together

Thursday, May 25 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Chuffing with Pride

Tuesday, May 30 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Signals & Alarms

Thursday, Jun 1 at 11:30 am on Main

Going Underground

Friday, Jun 2 at 11:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Thomas & Friends is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.