Please fill out the form

Close this.

Thomas & Friends

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Thomas & Friends

Set on the imaginary island of Sodor, "Thomas & Friends" follows the adventures of Thomas, a cheeky little Tank Engine. Each half hour, shot in unique real-time live-action, features three separate stories, including one "classic" Thomas story.

Upcoming Episodes

Sea and Sand

Monday, Sep 26 at 11:30 am on Main

Food to Go

Tuesday, Sep 27 at 11:30 am on Main

Take It Easy

Wednesday, Sep 28 at 11:30 am on Main

Fast and Reliable

Thursday, Sep 29 at 11:30 am on Main

Signals & Alarms

Friday, Sep 30 at 11:30 am on Main

Going Underground

Monday, Oct 3 at 11:30 am on Main

Special Friends

Tuesday, Oct 4 at 11:30 am on Main

Please Be Patient

Wednesday, Oct 5 at 11:30 am on Main

Recycle Recycle Recycle

Monday, Oct 10 at 11:30 am on Main

Jurassic Sodor

Tuesday, Oct 11 at 11:30 am on Main

Telling Tales

Thursday, Oct 13 at 11:30 am on Main

Lost and Found

Friday, Oct 14 at 11:30 am on Main

Slowly Wins The Race

Tuesday, Oct 18 at 11:30 am on Main

Competing Engines

Wednesday, Oct 19 at 11:30 am on Main

The Race Is On

Thursday, Oct 20 at 11:30 am on Main

Be Good to Your Friends

Friday, Oct 21 at 11:30 am on Main

There's Always A Good Explanation

Monday, Oct 24 at 11:30 am on Main

All at Sea

Tuesday, Nov 1 at 11:30 am on Main

Happy Engines

Wednesday, Nov 2 at 11:30 am on Main

Helping Each Other

Thursday, Nov 3 at 11:30 am on Main

Laughing Together

Friday, Nov 4 at 11:30 am on Main

Slow Down!

Monday, Nov 7 at 11:30 am on Main

Being Useful

Tuesday, Nov 8 at 11:30 am on Main

If a Job's Worth Doing

Friday, Nov 18 at 11:30 am on Main

Don't Give Up

Monday, Nov 21 at 11:30 am on Main

Communication

Wednesday, Nov 23 at 11:30 am on Main

Just Being You

Thursday, Nov 24 at 11:30 am on Main

Look & Listen

Friday, Nov 25 at 11:30 am on Main

Just Be Yourself

Monday, Nov 28 at 11:30 am on Main

Someone to Look Up to

Tuesday, Nov 29 at 11:30 am on Main

Peace & Quiet

Wednesday, Nov 30 at 11:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Thomas & Friends is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.