Please fill out the form

Close this.

Thomas & Friends

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Thomas & Friends

Set on the imaginary island of Sodor, "Thomas & Friends" follows the adventures of Thomas, a cheeky little Tank Engine. Each half hour, shot in unique real-time live-action, features three separate stories, including one "classic" Thomas story.

Upcoming Episodes

Working Well

Monday, Apr 20 at 12:30 pm on Main

Marvelous Moments!

Tuesday, Apr 21 at 12:30 pm on Main

Best Times!

Wednesday, Apr 22 at 12:30 pm on Main

Giving and Sharing

Thursday, Apr 23 at 12:30 pm on Main

Wild Weather

Friday, Apr 24 at 12:30 pm on Main

Good Deeds

Monday, Apr 27 at 12:30 pm on Main

Out and About

Tuesday, Apr 28 at 12:30 pm on Main

Clever Ideas

Wednesday, Apr 29 at 12:30 pm on Main

Helping Hands

Thursday, Apr 30 at 12:30 pm on Main

Sea and Sand

Friday, May 1 at 12:30 pm on Main

Food to Go

Monday, May 4 at 12:30 pm on Main

Take It Easy

Tuesday, May 5 at 12:30 pm on Main

There's Always A Good Explanation

Wednesday, May 6 at 12:30 pm on Main

Going Underground

Thursday, May 7 at 12:30 pm on Main

Passengers

Friday, May 8 at 12:30 pm on Main

Fast and Reliable

Tuesday, May 12 at 12:30 pm on Main

Special Friends

Wednesday, May 13 at 12:30 pm on Main

Please Be Patient

Thursday, May 14 at 12:30 pm on Main

Signals & Alarms

Friday, May 15 at 12:30 pm on Main

Illuminating Minds

Monday, May 18 at 12:30 pm on Main

Helpful Friends

Tuesday, May 19 at 12:30 pm on Main

Special Jobs

Wednesday, May 20 at 12:30 pm on Main

Being Happy With Me

Thursday, May 21 at 12:30 pm on Main

Busy Days

Friday, May 22 at 12:30 pm on Main

Playing With Friends

Monday, May 25 at 12:30 pm on Main

Exciting Friends

Tuesday, May 26 at 12:30 pm on Main

Sounds and Smells

Wednesday, May 27 at 12:30 pm on Main

Kindness With Friends

Thursday, May 28 at 12:30 pm on Main

Listening and Learning

Friday, May 29 at 12:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Thomas & Friends is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.