Please fill out the form

Close this.

Thomas & Friends

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Thomas & Friends

Set on the imaginary island of Sodor, "Thomas & Friends" follows the adventures of Thomas, a cheeky little Tank Engine. Each half hour, shot in unique real-time live-action, features three separate stories, including one "classic" Thomas story.

Upcoming Episodes

Exciting Friends

Thursday, Jan 29 at 12:30 pm on Main

Kindness With Friends

Friday, Jan 30 at 12:30 pm on Main

Learning Together

Monday, Feb 2 at 12:30 pm on Main

Happy Engines

Tuesday, Feb 3 at 12:30 pm on Main

Helping Each Other

Wednesday, Feb 4 at 12:30 pm on Main

Laughing Together

Thursday, Feb 5 at 12:30 pm on Main

Slow Down!

Friday, Feb 6 at 12:30 pm on Main

I Love Me!

Monday, Feb 9 at 12:30 pm on Main

Chuffing With Pride

Tuesday, Feb 10 at 12:30 pm on Main

All Together Now

Wednesday, Feb 11 at 12:30 pm on Main

If a Job's Worth Doing

Thursday, Feb 12 at 12:30 pm on Main

Fun on the Farm

Friday, Feb 13 at 12:30 pm on Main

Don't Give Up

Monday, Feb 16 at 12:30 pm on Main

Communication

Tuesday, Feb 17 at 12:30 pm on Main

Look & Listen

Thursday, Feb 19 at 12:30 pm on Main

Fire & Water

Friday, Feb 20 at 12:30 pm on Main

Just Be Yourself

Monday, Feb 23 at 12:30 pm on Main

Someone to Look Up to

Tuesday, Feb 24 at 12:30 pm on Main

Peace & Quiet

Wednesday, Feb 25 at 12:30 pm on Main

Taking Turns

Thursday, Feb 26 at 12:30 pm on Main

Sea and Sand

Friday, Feb 27 at 12:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Thomas & Friends is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.