Pinkalicious & Peterrific

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Pinkalicious & Peterrific

An animated series that will encourage children to explore the arts and spark creativity. Produced by WGBH Boston and based on the best-selling HarperCollins Pinkalicious book series by Victoria Kann, this new multiplatform media property will be available nationwide on PBS stations, the new 24/7 PBS KIDS channel and PBS KIDS digital platforms. Designed for children ages 3-5, PINKALICIOUS & PETERRIFIC encourages kids to engage in the creative arts and self-expression, covering areas such as music, dance and visual arts. PINKALICIOUS & PETERRIFIC follows the adventures of Pinkalicious and her brother Peter. Pinkalicious imagines creative possibilities everywhere she looks. She is an artist at heart

Upcoming Episodes

Cha-Cha-Licious /Show and Smell

Monday, Mar 18 at 9:30 am on Main

All Tangled Up/Above The Clouds

Monday, Mar 18 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Snow Fairy/to Catch A Leaf

Tuesday, Mar 19 at 9:30 am on Main

Fashion Fun/Welcome Pinka Bear

Tuesday, Mar 19 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Garden Gnome Party/That Unicorn Feeling

Wednesday, Mar 20 at 9:30 am on Main

Peter's Blues/Pink Raspberry

Thursday, Mar 21 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Gnome More Nonsense/Space Dancing

Friday, Mar 22 at 9:30 am on Main

Star Light, Star Not So Bright/The Opera-Matic

Friday, Mar 22 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Monkey Dance/Royal Peacock Dance

Monday, Mar 25 at 1:00 pm on Main

Pink Lemonade/Pink Shoes

Monday, Mar 25 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

School Rules/Scooterboy

Wednesday, Mar 27 at 9:30 am on Main

Dream Salon/The Duck Stops Here

Thursday, Mar 28 at 9:30 am on Main

Indoor Camp-In/The Flutterbugs

Thursday, Mar 28 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Pink Or Treat/Berry Scary

Friday, Mar 29 at 1:00 pm on Main

Secret Sculpture/The Celebrator

Friday, Mar 29 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Don't Wake Norman/Pinkasaurus

Tuesday, Apr 2 at 9:30 am on Main

Missing Squeakykins/The Cloud-O-Matic

Tuesday, Apr 2 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Sidewalk Art/Gnome at Home

Thursday, Apr 4 at 9:30 am on Main

Sweet Pea Pixie/Pink Piper

Friday, Apr 5 at 9:30 am on Main

Pink Love/Duocorn

Monday, Apr 8 at 9:30 am on Main

Fairy House/Pinkabotta & Peterbotta

Wednesday, Apr 10 at 9:30 am on Main

Dancing Shoe/ No Honking

Friday, Apr 12 at 9:30 am on Main

Sand Palace/Zoo Day

Tuesday, Apr 16 at 9:30 am on Main

Plantastically Pink/Painting Pixie

Monday, Apr 22 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Pinkalicious/Glitterizer

Thursday, Apr 25 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Invisible Band/Best Pink Present

Monday, Apr 29 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Peterrific/Mother's Day Surprise

Monday, May 6 at 9:30 am on Main

Face Painting/Sailing Away

Tuesday, May 7 at 9:30 am on Main

Lost Voice/Doll Hospital

Wednesday, May 8 at 9:30 am on Main

Best Day Ever/Catchy Song

Thursday, May 9 at 9:30 am on Main

Series Support

Funding for Pinkalicious & Peterrific is provided in part by: