Pinkalicious & Peterrific

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Pinkalicious & Peterrific

An animated series that will encourage children to explore the arts and spark creativity. Produced by WGBH Boston and based on the best-selling HarperCollins Pinkalicious book series by Victoria Kann, this new multiplatform media property will be available nationwide on PBS stations, the new 24/7 PBS KIDS channel and PBS KIDS digital platforms. Designed for children ages 3-5, PINKALICIOUS & PETERRIFIC encourages kids to engage in the creative arts and self-expression, covering areas such as music, dance and visual arts. PINKALICIOUS & PETERRIFIC follows the adventures of Pinkalicious and her brother Peter. Pinkalicious imagines creative possibilities everywhere she looks. She is an artist at heart

Upcoming Episodes

Snow Fairy/to Catch A Leaf

Thursday, May 23 at 9:30 am on Main

Don't Wake Norman/Pinkasaurus

Thursday, May 23 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Peterrific/Mother's Day Surprise

Friday, May 24 at 9:30 am on Main

Lost Voice/Doll Hospital

Friday, May 24 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Pink Love/Duocorn

Saturday, May 25 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Pink Or Treat/Berry Scary

Sunday, May 26 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Sidewalk Art/Gnome at Home

Monday, May 27 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Best Day Ever/Catchy Song

Tuesday, May 28 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Face Painting/Sailing Away

Wednesday, May 29 at 9:30 am on Main

Monkey Dance/Royal Peacock Dance

Wednesday, May 29 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Star Light, Star Not So Bright/The Opera-Matic

Friday, May 31 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Fashion Fun/Welcome Pinka Bear

Monday, Jun 3 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Indoor Camp-In/The Flutterbugs

Tuesday, Jun 4 at 9:30 am on Main

Sand Palace/Zoo Day

Wednesday, Jun 5 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Fairy House/Pinkabotta & Peterbotta

Thursday, Jun 6 at 9:30 am on Main

Secret Sculpture/The Celebrator

Thursday, Jun 6 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Pink Lemonade/Pink Shoes

Friday, Jun 7 at 9:30 am on Main

Plantastically Pink/Painting Pixie

Friday, Jun 7 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Gnome More Nonsense/Space Dancing

Monday, Jun 10 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Sweet Pea Pixie/Pink Piper

Wednesday, Jun 12 at 9:30 am on Main

Pinkalicious/Glitterizer

Wednesday, Jun 12 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Garden Gnome Party/That Unicorn Feeling

Thursday, Jun 13 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Cha-Cha-Licious /Show and Smell

Friday, Jun 14 at 9:30 am on Main

All Tangled Up/Above The Clouds

Monday, Jun 17 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Missing Squeakykins/The Cloud-O-Matic

Wednesday, Jun 19 at 9:30 am on Main

School Rules/Scooterboy

Thursday, Jun 20 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Dream Salon/The Duck Stops Here

Friday, Jun 21 at 9:30 am on Main

Peter's Blues/Pink Raspberry

Friday, Jun 21 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Series Support

Funding for Pinkalicious & Peterrific is provided in part by: