Splash and Bubbles

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Splash and Bubbles

Dive in with Splash and Bubbles, a new PBS KIDS series from the makers of Sid the Science Kid and Dinosaur Train! Splash, Bubbles and their best friends Dunk and Ripple go on epic adventures, discovering marine biology and oceanography as they meet all kinds of

Upcoming Episodes

Lights Out!/Catching Some Zzzs

Monday, Feb 18 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Mo's Sunburn/Imagin-Ocean

Monday, Feb 18 at 10:30 am on Main

Small But Mighty/Washed Away

Tuesday, Feb 19 at 10:30 am on Main

The End of the Ocean/Antarctic Ranger

Wednesday, Feb 20 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Super Splash!/Pearlene

Wednesday, Feb 20 at 10:30 am on Main

Gush's White Whale/Exreme Clean

Thursday, Feb 21 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Guess Who?/Sleepless Sleepover

Thursday, Feb 21 at 10:30 am on Main

The Job Search/Reeftown's Got Talent!

Friday, Feb 22 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

The Kelp Needs Help/Mountain of Fire

Friday, Feb 22 at 10:30 am on Main

Puffy/The Big Shake

Saturday, Feb 23 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Pole-To-Pole, Parts 1 & 2

Monday, Feb 25 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

One Big Ocean: Parts 1 and 2

Monday, Feb 25 at 10:30 am on Main

Pole-To-Pole, Parts 3 & 4

Tuesday, Feb 26 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

One Big Ocean: Parts 3 and 4

Tuesday, Feb 26 at 10:30 am on Main

Whitebeard/Coral Day

Wednesday, Feb 27 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

The Sand Is Grand/The Treasure Trove

Wednesday, Feb 27 at 10:30 am on Main

Lu The Explorer/I've Got Rhythm?

Thursday, Feb 28 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Here Comes The Hammerhead/Denny's New Shell

Thursday, Feb 28 at 10:30 am on Main

Cleaner of the Kelp/How Bubbles Got Her Moves Back

Friday, Mar 1 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

The Greatest Treasure of All/Crabulous

Friday, Mar 1 at 10:30 am on Main

I Only Have Eyespots for You/Double Bubbles

Monday, Mar 4 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Seal Sitters/from Ray to Zee

Monday, Mar 4 at 10:30 am on Main

Dunk The Artist/Ripple's Sea Dragons

Tuesday, Mar 5 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

The Sea Sparkles/Tyke and Seek

Tuesday, Mar 5 at 10:30 am on Main

Tooth Treasure/Race Around The Reef

Wednesday, Mar 6 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Golden Legs Gush/A Fish Called Mo

Thursday, Mar 7 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Dunk's Cleaning/Ripple's Whale of a Tale

Friday, Mar 8 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Clubhouse Clash/Raise The Reef

Friday, Mar 8 at 10:30 am on Main

Splash's Swim School/Light at the End of the Tunnel

Monday, Mar 11 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Deflated Dunk/Kelp Forest Keepers

Tuesday, Mar 12 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Mayor for a Day/Oblo from Down Below

Thursday, Mar 14 at 10:30 am on Main

Smell of Fear/A New Spin

Friday, Mar 15 at 10:30 am on Main

The House Hunt/Dolphin Games

Monday, Mar 18 at 10:30 am on Main

Chompy's New Foods/Cloning Around

Tuesday, Mar 26 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Partner Pals/Ultimate Hide and Seek

Thursday, Mar 28 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Yuck Or Treat/The Thing from Above The Reef

Wednesday, Apr 3 at 10:30 am on Main

Stormy Waters/Scoot On Over!

Friday, Apr 5 at 10:30 am on Main

Bubbles' Little Friend/Mrs. Tidy

Wednesday, Apr 10 at 10:30 am on Main

The Lure of the Rocks/What's The Story, Maury?

Monday, Apr 15 at 10:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Splash and Bubbles is provided in part by: