Splash and Bubbles

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Splash and Bubbles

Dive in with Splash and Bubbles, a new PBS KIDS series from the makers of Sid the Science Kid and Dinosaur Train! Splash, Bubbles and their best friends Dunk and Ripple go on epic adventures, discovering marine biology and oceanography as they meet all kinds of

Upcoming Episodes

Cleaner of the Kelp/How Bubbles Got Her Moves Back

Sunday, Jun 24 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Lights Out!/Catching Some Zzzs

Monday, Jun 25 at 9:30 am on Main

Dunk The Artist/Ripple's Sea Dragons

Monday, Jun 25 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Job Search/Reeftown's Got Talent!

Tuesday, Jun 26 at 9:30 am on Main

Tooth Treasure/Race Around The Reef

Tuesday, Jun 26 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Mayor for a Day/Oblo from Down Below

Wednesday, Jun 27 at 9:30 am on Main

Dunk's Cleaning/Ripple's Whale of a Tale

Wednesday, Jun 27 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Chompy's New Foods/Cloning Around

Thursday, Jun 28 at 12:30 pm on Main

Golden Legs Gush/A Fish Called Mo

Thursday, Jun 28 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

The House Hunt/Dolphin Games

Friday, Jun 29 at 9:30 am on Main

Deflated Dunk/Kelp Forest Keepers

Friday, Jun 29 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Partner Pals/Ultimate Hide and Seek

Monday, Jul 2 at 9:30 am on Main

Splash's Swim School/Light at the End of the Tunnel

Monday, Jul 2 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Bubbles' Little Friend/Mrs. Tidy

Tuesday, Jul 3 at 9:30 am on Main

Small But Mighty/Washed Away

Tuesday, Jul 3 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Lure of the Rocks/What's The Story, Maury?

Wednesday, Jul 4 at 9:30 am on Main

Super Splash!/Pearlene

Wednesday, Jul 4 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

My Son, The Frogfish/A Day for Papa

Thursday, Jul 5 at 9:30 am on Main

Guess Who?/Sleepless Sleepover

Thursday, Jul 5 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Smell of Fear/A New Spin

Friday, Jul 6 at 9:30 am on Main

The Kelp Needs Help/Mountain of Fire

Friday, Jul 6 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Clubhouse Clash/Raise The Reef

Monday, Jul 9 at 9:30 am on Main

One Big Ocean: Parts 1 and 2

Monday, Jul 9 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Stormy Waters/Scoot On Over!

Tuesday, Jul 10 at 9:30 am on Main

One Big Ocean: Parts 3 and 4

Tuesday, Jul 10 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Puffy/The Big Shake

Wednesday, Jul 11 at 9:30 am on Main

The Greatest Treasure of All/Crabulous

Wednesday, Jul 11 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Seal Sitters/from Ray to Zee

Thursday, Jul 12 at 9:30 am on Main

Here Comes The Hammerhead/Denny's New Shell

Thursday, Jul 12 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Sea Sparkles/Tyke and Seek

Friday, Jul 13 at 9:30 am on Main

The Sand Is Grand/The Treasure Trove

Friday, Jul 13 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Mo's Sunburn/Imagin-Ocean

Wednesday, Jul 18 at 9:30 am on Main

Gush's White Whale/Exreme Clean

Thursday, Jul 19 at 9:30 am on Main

The End of the Ocean/Antarctic Ranger

Friday, Jul 20 at 9:30 am on Main

Lu The Explorer/I've Got Rhythm?

Monday, Jul 23 at 9:30 am on Main

I Only Have Eyespots for You/Double Bubbles

Tuesday, Jul 24 at 9:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Splash and Bubbles is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.