Please fill out the form

Close this.
Wild Kratts

Animals can take you anywhere in science! Creature teachers Chris and Martin Kratt take 6 to 8 year olds and their families along on extraordinary animal-powered adventures in "Wild Kratts." The zoologists visit wild animals in their habitats and showcase key science concepts along the way.

Upcoming Episodes

Zig-Zagged

Saturday, May 27 at 9:00 am on Main

Golden Snub Nosed Monkey Man

Monday, May 29 at 4:00 pm on Main

Fossa Palooza

Monday, May 29 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Mini Madagascar

Monday, May 29 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

A Huge Orange Problem

Tuesday, May 30 at 4:00 pm on Main

Aye Aye

Tuesday, May 30 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Lemur Legs

Tuesday, May 30 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Seasquatch

Wednesday, May 31 at 4:00 pm on Main

Lemur Stink Fight

Wednesday, May 31 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Golden Bamboo Lemur

Wednesday, May 31 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Masked Bandits

Thursday, Jun 1 at 4:00 pm on Main

Tenrec Treasure Hunt

Thursday, Jun 1 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Praying Mantis

Thursday, Jun 1 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Other Martins

Friday, Jun 2 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Food Chain Game

Monday, Jun 5 at 2:30 pm on Main

Eel-Lectric!

Monday, Jun 5 at 3:00 pm on Main

Capture The Fishmobile

Monday, Jun 5 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Liturgusa Krattorum

Monday, Jun 5 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Gecko Effect

Tuesday, Jun 6 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Mystery of the Two Horned Narwhal

Tuesday, Jun 6 at 3:00 pm on Main

Quillber's Birthday Present

Wednesday, Jun 7 at 2:30 pm on Main

Little Howler

Wednesday, Jun 7 at 3:00 pm on Main

A Bat in the Brownies

Thursday, Jun 8 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sea Otter Swim

Thursday, Jun 8 at 3:00 pm on Main

Back In Creature Time - Go Dodo Go, Part 1

Thursday, Jun 8 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Back In Creature Time - Tasmanian Tiger, Part 2

Thursday, Jun 8 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Birds of a Feather

Friday, Jun 9 at 2:30 pm on Main

Stuck On Sharks

Friday, Jun 9 at 3:00 pm on Main

Raptor Roundup

Monday, Jun 12 at 2:30 pm on Main

Googly-Eye: The Night Guru

Monday, Jun 12 at 3:00 pm on Main

Bad Hair Day

Tuesday, Jun 13 at 2:30 pm on Main

Red Panda Rescue

Tuesday, Jun 13 at 3:00 pm on Main

Panda Power Up!

Tuesday, Jun 13 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Spirit Bear

Wednesday, Jun 14 at 2:30 pm on Main

Race for the Hippo Disc

Wednesday, Jun 14 at 3:00 pm on Main

Snowy Owl Invasion

Wednesday, Jun 14 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Termites Vs. Tongues

Thursday, Jun 15 at 2:30 pm on Main

Creature Power Challenge

Thursday, Jun 15 at 3:00 pm on Main

Puffin Rescue

Thursday, Jun 15 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Stars of the Tides

Thursday, Jun 15 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Bugs Or Monkeys?

Friday, Jun 16 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Colors of China

Friday, Jun 16 at 3:00 pm on Main

Neck and Neck

Monday, Jun 19 at 2:30 pm on Main

Box Turtled In!

Monday, Jun 19 at 3:00 pm on Main

The Last Largest Lobster

Monday, Jun 19 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Shadow: The Black Jaguar

Tuesday, Jun 20 at 2:30 pm on Main

Secrets of the Spider's Web

Tuesday, Jun 20 at 3:00 pm on Main

To Touch A Hummingbird

Wednesday, Jun 21 at 2:30 pm on Main

Animals Who Live to Be 100 Years Old

Wednesday, Jun 21 at 3:00 pm on Main

Rainforest Stew

Thursday, Jun 22 at 2:30 pm on Main

Archerfish School

Thursday, Jun 22 at 3:00 pm on Main

This Orca Likes Sharks

Friday, Jun 23 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sea Horse Rodeo

Friday, Jun 23 at 3:00 pm on Main

Baby Tooth & Kid Musky

Monday, Jun 26 at 2:30 pm on Main

Speaking Dolphinese

Monday, Jun 26 at 3:00 pm on Main

Cheetah Adopted

Tuesday, Jun 27 at 2:30 pm on Main

Musk Ox Mania

Tuesday, Jun 27 at 3:00 pm on Main

Blowfish Blowout

Wednesday, Jun 28 at 2:30 pm on Main

Aqua Frog

Wednesday, Jun 28 at 3:00 pm on Main

Rocket Jaw: Rescuer of the Reef

Thursday, Jun 29 at 2:30 pm on Main

Snow Runners

Thursday, Jun 29 at 3:00 pm on Main

Road Runner

Friday, Jun 30 at 2:30 pm on Main

Tortuga Tune Up

Friday, Jun 30 at 3:00 pm on Main

Attack of the Tree Eating Aliens

Monday, Jul 3 at 2:30 pm on Main

Gila Monsters Under My House

Tuesday, Jul 4 at 2:30 pm on Main

Rattlesnake Crystal

Tuesday, Jul 4 at 3:00 pm on Main

The Desert Elves

Wednesday, Jul 5 at 2:30 pm on Main

Skunked!

Wednesday, Jul 5 at 3:00 pm on Main

Search for the Florida Panther

Thursday, Jul 6 at 2:30 pm on Main

Journey to the Subnivean Zone

Thursday, Jul 6 at 3:00 pm on Main

Hermit Crab Shell Exchange

Friday, Jul 7 at 2:30 pm on Main

Osprey

Friday, Jul 7 at 3:00 pm on Main

Slider, The Otter

Monday, Jul 10 at 2:30 pm on Main

When Fish Fly

Monday, Jul 10 at 3:00 pm on Main

Opossum In My Pocket

Tuesday, Jul 11 at 2:30 pm on Main

Mosquito Dragon

Tuesday, Jul 11 at 3:00 pm on Main

Where The Bison Roam

Wednesday, Jul 12 at 2:30 pm on Main

Bandito: The Black Footed Ferret

Wednesday, Jul 12 at 3:00 pm on Main

The Amazing Creature Race

Thursday, Jul 13 at 2:30 pm on Main

Crocogator Contest

Thursday, Jul 13 at 3:00 pm on Main

Mystery on the Prairie

Friday, Jul 14 at 2:30 pm on Main

Prairie Who?

Friday, Jul 14 at 3:00 pm on Main

Chameleons On Target

Monday, Jul 17 at 3:00 pm on Main

Pangolin Rescue

Wednesday, Jul 19 at 3:00 pm on Main

Mystery of the North Pole Penguins?

Tuesday, Jul 25 at 3:00 pm on Main

Polar Bears Don't Dance

Tuesday, Jul 25 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Temple of the Tigers

Thursday, Jul 27 at 3:00 pm on Main

Build It Beaver

Monday, Jul 31 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wild Kratts is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.