Wild Kratts

Animals can take you anywhere in science! Creature teachers Chris and Martin Kratt take 6 to 8 year olds and their families along on extraordinary animal-powered adventures in "Wild Kratts." The zoologists visit wild animals in their habitats and showcase key science concepts along the way.

Upcoming Episodes

Cheeks The Hamster

Monday, Apr 23 at 2:30 pm on Main

Snowy Owl Invasion

Monday, Apr 23 at 3:00 pm on Main

The Food Chain Game

Monday, Apr 23 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Wild Ponies

Tuesday, Apr 24 at 2:30 pm on Main

Puffin Rescue

Tuesday, Apr 24 at 3:00 pm on Main

Elephant Brains!

Wednesday, Apr 25 at 2:30 pm on Main

Stars of the Tides

Wednesday, Apr 25 at 3:00 pm on Main

Sloth Bear Suction

Thursday, Apr 26 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Last Largest Lobster

Thursday, Apr 26 at 3:00 pm on Main

Golden Snub Nosed Monkey Man

Friday, Apr 27 at 2:30 pm on Main

Eel-Lectric!

Monday, Apr 30 at 2:30 pm on Main

Search for the Florida Panther

Monday, Apr 30 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Mystery of the Two Horned Narwhal

Tuesday, May 1 at 2:30 pm on Main

Osprey

Tuesday, May 1 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Opossum In My Pocket

Tuesday, May 1 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Sea Otter Swim

Wednesday, May 2 at 2:30 pm on Main

Bandito: The Black Footed Ferret

Wednesday, May 2 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Where The Bison Roam

Wednesday, May 2 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Red Panda Rescue

Thursday, May 3 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Other Martins

Thursday, May 3 at 3:00 pm on Main

Crocogator Contest

Thursday, May 3 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Amazing Creature Race

Thursday, May 3 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Spirit Bear

Friday, May 4 at 2:30 pm on Main

Box Turtled In!

Friday, May 4 at 3:00 pm on Main

Animals Who Live to Be 100 Years Old

Monday, May 7 at 2:30 pm on Main

Archerfish School

Monday, May 7 at 3:00 pm on Main

Prairie Who?

Monday, May 7 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Mystery on the Prairie

Monday, May 7 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

This Orca Likes Sharks

Tuesday, May 8 at 2:30 pm on Main

Baby Tooth & Kid Musky

Tuesday, May 8 at 3:00 pm on Main

Chameleons On Target

Tuesday, May 8 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Fossa Palooza

Tuesday, May 8 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Cheetah Adopted

Wednesday, May 9 at 2:30 pm on Main

Mom of a Croc

Wednesday, May 9 at 3:00 pm on Main

Mini Madagascar

Wednesday, May 9 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Aye Aye

Wednesday, May 9 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Whale of a Squid

Thursday, May 10 at 2:30 pm on Main

Musk Ox Mania

Thursday, May 10 at 3:00 pm on Main

Lemur Legs

Thursday, May 10 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Lemur Stink Fight

Thursday, May 10 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Colors of China

Friday, May 11 at 2:30 pm on Main

Aardvark Town

Friday, May 11 at 3:00 pm on Main

Flight of the Draco

Monday, May 14 at 2:30 pm on Main

Mystery of the North Pole Penguins?

Monday, May 14 at 3:00 pm on Main

Golden Bamboo Lemur

Monday, May 14 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Tenrec Treasure Hunt

Monday, May 14 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Temple of the Tigers

Tuesday, May 15 at 2:30 pm on Main

Mystery of the Squirmy Wormy

Tuesday, May 15 at 3:00 pm on Main

Praying Mantis

Tuesday, May 15 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Capture The Fishmobile

Tuesday, May 15 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Platypus Cafe

Wednesday, May 16 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Dhole Duplicator

Wednesday, May 16 at 3:00 pm on Main

Back In Creature Time - Go Dodo Go, Part 1

Wednesday, May 16 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Back In Creature Time - Tasmanian Tiger, Part 2

Wednesday, May 16 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Cobra King

Thursday, May 17 at 2:30 pm on Main

Polar Bears Don't Dance

Thursday, May 17 at 3:00 pm on Main

Liturgusa Krattorum

Thursday, May 17 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Panda Power Up!

Thursday, May 17 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Fire Salamander

Friday, May 18 at 3:00 pm on Main

Pangolin Rescue

Monday, May 21 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Bass Class

Thursday, May 24 at 2:30 pm on Main

Fireflies

Thursday, May 24 at 3:00 pm on Main

Mystery of the Weird Looking Walrus

Friday, May 25 at 2:30 pm on Main

Tazzy Chris

Friday, May 25 at 3:00 pm on Main

Octopus Wildkratticus

Monday, May 28 at 2:30 pm on Main

Walk on the Wetside

Monday, May 28 at 3:00 pm on Main

Elephant in the Room

Tuesday, May 29 at 2:30 pm on Main

Let The Rhinos Roll!

Tuesday, May 29 at 3:00 pm on Main

Kickin' It with the Roos

Wednesday, May 30 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Blue and the Gray

Wednesday, May 30 at 3:00 pm on Main

Falcon City

Thursday, May 31 at 2:30 pm on Main

Koala Balloon

Thursday, May 31 at 3:00 pm on Main

Cheetah Racer

Friday, Jun 1 at 2:30 pm on Main

Kerhonk

Friday, Jun 1 at 3:00 pm on Main

Mimic

Monday, Jun 4 at 2:30 pm on Main

Caracal-Minton

Monday, Jun 4 at 3:00 pm on Main

Zig-Zagged

Tuesday, Jun 5 at 2:30 pm on Main

A Huge Orange Problem

Tuesday, Jun 5 at 3:00 pm on Main

Seasquatch

Wednesday, Jun 6 at 2:30 pm on Main

Masked Bandits

Wednesday, Jun 6 at 3:00 pm on Main

Flight of the Pollinators

Thursday, Jun 7 at 2:30 pm on Main

Little Howler

Friday, Jun 8 at 2:30 pm on Main

Quillber's Birthday Present

Monday, Jun 11 at 2:30 pm on Main

A Bat in the Brownies

Monday, Jun 11 at 3:00 pm on Main

Stuck On Sharks

Tuesday, Jun 12 at 2:30 pm on Main

Birds of a Feather

Tuesday, Jun 12 at 3:00 pm on Main

Googly-Eye: The Night Guru

Wednesday, Jun 13 at 2:30 pm on Main

Raptor Roundup

Wednesday, Jun 13 at 3:00 pm on Main

Bad Hair Day

Thursday, Jun 14 at 2:30 pm on Main

Race for the Hippo Disc

Thursday, Jun 14 at 3:00 pm on Main

City Hoppers!

Friday, Jun 15 at 7:00 am on Main

Creature Power Challenge

Friday, Jun 15 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Blue Heron

Friday, Jun 15 at 7:30 am on Main

Choose Your Swordfish

Friday, Jun 15 at 8:00 am on Main

Komodo Dragon

Friday, Jun 15 at 8:30 am on Main

Neck and Neck

Friday, Jun 15 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

To Touch A Hummingbird

Friday, Jun 15 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Hermit Crab Shell Exchange

Friday, Jun 15 at 10:30 am on Main

Under Frozen Pond

Friday, Jun 15 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

When Fish Fly

Friday, Jun 15 at 12:30 pm on Main

Shadow: The Black Jaguar

Friday, Jun 15 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Slider, The Otter

Friday, Jun 15 at 3:00 pm on Main

Secrets of the Spider's Web

Friday, Jun 15 at 3:30 pm on Main

Bugs Or Monkeys?

Friday, Jun 15 at 8:30 pm on PBS Kids

Termites Vs. Tongues

Wednesday, Jun 20 at 2:30 pm on Main

Rainforest Stew

Tuesday, Jun 26 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sea Horse Rodeo

Tuesday, Jun 26 at 3:00 pm on Main

Speaking Dolphinese

Wednesday, Jun 27 at 2:30 pm on Main

Aqua Frog

Wednesday, Jun 27 at 3:00 pm on Main

Blowfish Blowout

Thursday, Jun 28 at 2:30 pm on Main

Tortuga Tune Up

Thursday, Jun 28 at 3:00 pm on Main

Rocket Jaw: Rescuer of the Reef

Friday, Jun 29 at 2:30 pm on Main

Road Runner

Friday, Jun 29 at 3:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wild Kratts is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.