Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.
Wild Kratts

Animals can take you anywhere in science! Creature teachers Chris and Martin Kratt take 6 to 8 year olds and their families along on extraordinary animal-powered adventures in "Wild Kratts." The zoologists visit wild animals in their habitats and showcase key science concepts along the way.

Upcoming Episodes

Creature Power Challenge

Friday, Nov 28 at 4:00 pm on Main

Termites vs. Tongues

Friday, Nov 28 at 4:30 pm on Main

Neck and Neck

Monday, Dec 1 at 6:30 am on Main

Back in Creature Time - Part 1

Monday, Dec 1 at 4:30 pm on Main

Back in Creature Time - Part 2

Tuesday, Dec 2 at 4:00 pm on Main

Bugs or Monkeys?

Tuesday, Dec 2 at 4:30 pm on Main

Praying Mantis

Wednesday, Dec 3 at 4:00 pm on Main

Secrets of the Spider's Web

Wednesday, Dec 3 at 4:30 pm on Main

Shadow: the Black Jaguar

Thursday, Dec 4 at 4:00 pm on Main

To touch A Hummingbird

Thursday, Dec 4 at 4:30 pm on Main

Rainforest Stew

Friday, Dec 5 at 4:00 pm on Main

Seahorse Rodeo

Friday, Dec 5 at 4:30 pm on Main

Speaking Dolphinese

Monday, Dec 8 at 6:30 am on Main

Blowfish Blowout

Monday, Dec 8 at 4:30 pm on Main

Snow Runners

Tuesday, Dec 9 at 4:00 pm on Main

Rocket Jaw: Rescuer of the Reef

Tuesday, Dec 9 at 4:30 pm on Main

Attack of the Tree Eating Aliens

Wednesday, Dec 10 at 4:00 pm on Main

Aqua Frog

Wednesday, Dec 10 at 4:30 pm on Main

Tortuga Tune Up

Thursday, Dec 11 at 4:00 pm on Main

Road Runner

Thursday, Dec 11 at 4:30 pm on Main

Rattlesnake Crystal

Friday, Dec 12 at 4:00 pm on Main

Gila Monster Under My House

Friday, Dec 12 at 4:30 pm on Main

Skunked!

Monday, Dec 15 at 6:30 am on Main

Desert Elves

Monday, Dec 15 at 4:30 pm on Main

Hermit Crab Shell Exchange

Tuesday, Dec 16 at 4:00 pm on Main

Journey to the Subnivean Zone

Tuesday, Dec 16 at 4:30 pm on Main

When Fish Fly

Wednesday, Dec 17 at 4:00 pm on Main

Slider, the Otter

Wednesday, Dec 17 at 4:30 pm on Main

Mosquito Dragon

Thursday, Dec 18 at 4:00 pm on Main

Search For the Florida Panther

Thursday, Dec 18 at 4:30 pm on Main

Osprey

Friday, Dec 19 at 4:00 pm on Main

Opossum in My Pocket

Friday, Dec 19 at 4:30 pm on Main

Bandito: the Black Footed Ferret

Monday, Dec 22 at 6:30 am on Main

Where the Bison Roam

Monday, Dec 22 at 4:30 pm on Main

Crocogator Contest

Tuesday, Dec 23 at 4:00 pm on Main

Mom of a Croc

Tuesday, Dec 23 at 4:30 pm on Main

The Amazing Creature Race

Wednesday, Dec 24 at 4:00 pm on Main

Polar Bears Don't Dance

Wednesday, Dec 24 at 4:30 pm on Main

Prairie Who?

Friday, Dec 26 at 4:00 pm on Main

Mystery On the Prairie

Friday, Dec 26 at 4:30 pm on Main

Ground Hog Wake Up Call

Tuesday, Dec 30 at 4:30 pm on Main

Whale of a Squid

Wednesday, Dec 31 at 4:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wild Kratts is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.