Wild Kratts

Animals can take you anywhere in science! Creature teachers Chris and Martin Kratt take 6 to 8 year olds and their families along on extraordinary animal-powered adventures in "Wild Kratts." The zoologists visit wild animals in their habitats and showcase key science concepts along the way.

Upcoming Episodes

Termites Vs. Tongues

Monday, Oct 21 at 1:30 am on PBS Kids

Hermit Crab Shell Exchange

Monday, Oct 21 at 7:00 am on Main

Slider, The Otter

Monday, Oct 21 at 2:30 pm on Main

Chameleons On Target

Monday, Oct 21 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Secrets of the Spider's Web

Monday, Oct 21 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Cheetah Adopted

Tuesday, Oct 22 at 7:00 am on Main

Musk Ox Mania

Tuesday, Oct 22 at 2:30 pm on Main

Lemur Stink Fight

Tuesday, Oct 22 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Creature Power Challenge

Tuesday, Oct 22 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

A Bat in the Brownies

Wednesday, Oct 23 at 7:00 am on Main

This Orca Likes Sharks

Wednesday, Oct 23 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Voyage of the Butterflier Xt

Thursday, Oct 24 at 2:30 pm on Main

Lemur Legs

Thursday, Oct 24 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Race for the Hippo Disc

Thursday, Oct 24 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Under Frozen Pond

Monday, Oct 28 at 7:00 am on Main

Back In Creature Time - Go Dodo Go, Part 1

Monday, Oct 28 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Back In Creature Time - Tasmanian Tiger, Part 2

Monday, Oct 28 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

When Fish Fly

Tuesday, Oct 29 at 7:00 am on Main

Mosquito Dragon

Tuesday, Oct 29 at 2:30 pm on Main

Aye Aye

Tuesday, Oct 29 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Mystery of the Two Horned Narwhal

Wednesday, Oct 30 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Gecko Effect

Friday, Nov 1 at 7:00 am on Main

Little Howler

Friday, Nov 1 at 2:30 pm on Main

Rainforest Stew

Friday, Nov 1 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Flight of the Pollinators

Saturday, Nov 2 at 9:30 am on Main

Wolf Hawks

Monday, Nov 4 at 7:00 am on Main

Skunked!

Monday, Nov 4 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sea Horse Rodeo

Monday, Nov 4 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Real Ant Farm

Tuesday, Nov 5 at 7:00 am on Main

Rattlesnake Crystal

Tuesday, Nov 5 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Hammerheads

Wednesday, Nov 6 at 7:00 am on Main

Aqua Frog

Wednesday, Nov 6 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Mystery of the Mini Monkey Models

Thursday, Nov 7 at 7:00 am on Main

Gila Monsters Under My House

Thursday, Nov 7 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Vanishing Stingray

Friday, Nov 8 at 7:00 am on Main

Opossum In My Pocket

Tuesday, Nov 12 at 2:30 pm on Main

Bandito: The Black Footed Ferret

Wednesday, Nov 13 at 7:00 am on Main

Speaking Dolphinese

Wednesday, Nov 13 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Desert Elves

Thursday, Nov 14 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

To Touch A Hummingbird

Friday, Nov 15 at 7:00 am on Main

Mom of a Croc

Friday, Nov 15 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Tortuga Tune Up

Monday, Nov 18 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Wild Ponies

Tuesday, Nov 19 at 7:00 am on Main

Mystery of the Squirmy Wormy

Tuesday, Nov 19 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Crocogator Contest

Wednesday, Nov 20 at 7:00 am on Main

Rocket Jaw: Rescuer of the Reef

Wednesday, Nov 20 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Temple of the Tigers

Wednesday, Nov 20 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

City Hoppers!

Thursday, Nov 21 at 7:00 am on Main

The Amazing Creature Race

Thursday, Nov 21 at 2:30 pm on Main

Road Runner

Thursday, Nov 21 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Cobra King

Thursday, Nov 21 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Prairie Who?

Friday, Nov 22 at 7:00 am on Main

Mystery on the Prairie

Friday, Nov 22 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Dhole Duplicator

Friday, Nov 22 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Blowfish Blowout

Friday, Nov 22 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Happy Turkey Day

Friday, Nov 22 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Sloth Bear Suction

Monday, Nov 25 at 7:00 am on Main

Snow Runners

Monday, Nov 25 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Flight of the Draco

Monday, Nov 25 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Elephant Brains!

Tuesday, Nov 26 at 7:00 am on Main

Attack of the Tree Eating Aliens

Tuesday, Nov 26 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Mystery of the North Pole Penguins?

Tuesday, Nov 26 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Aardvark Town

Thursday, Nov 28 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Fossa Palooza

Friday, Nov 29 at 7:00 am on Main

The Fourth Bald Eagle

Tuesday, Dec 3 at 7:00 am on Main

Snowy Owl Invasion

Tuesday, Dec 3 at 2:30 pm on Main

Cheeks The Hamster

Tuesday, Dec 3 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Stars of the Tides

Wednesday, Dec 4 at 2:30 pm on Main

Animals Who Live to Be 100 Years Old

Wednesday, Dec 4 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Choose Your Swordfish

Thursday, Dec 5 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sea Otter Swim

Thursday, Dec 5 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Platypus Cafe

Thursday, Dec 5 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Archerfish School

Friday, Dec 6 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Golden Bamboo Lemur

Monday, Dec 9 at 7:00 am on Main

Red Panda Rescue

Monday, Dec 9 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Honey Seekers

Monday, Dec 9 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Panda Power Up!

Tuesday, Dec 10 at 7:00 am on Main

The Last Largest Lobster

Tuesday, Dec 10 at 2:30 pm on Main

Mystery of the Weird Looking Walrus

Tuesday, Dec 10 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Polar Bears Don't Dance

Tuesday, Dec 10 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Capture The Fishmobile

Wednesday, Dec 11 at 7:00 am on Main

Liturgusa Krattorum

Wednesday, Dec 11 at 2:30 pm on Main

Box Turtled In!

Wednesday, Dec 11 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Komodo Dragon

Friday, Dec 13 at 7:00 am on Main

Puffin Rescue

Friday, Dec 13 at 2:30 pm on Main

Tenrec Treasure Hunt

Monday, Dec 16 at 7:00 am on Main

Let The Rhinos Roll!

Monday, Dec 16 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Pangolin Rescue

Tuesday, Dec 17 at 2:30 pm on Main

Elephant in the Room

Tuesday, Dec 17 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Spirit Bear

Tuesday, Dec 17 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Blue Heron

Wednesday, Dec 18 at 7:00 am on Main

Golden Snub Nosed Monkey Man

Wednesday, Dec 18 at 2:30 pm on Main

Praying Mantis

Thursday, Dec 19 at 7:00 am on Main

The Erminator

Thursday, Dec 19 at 2:30 pm on Main

Fireflies

Thursday, Dec 19 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Octopus Wildkratticus

Thursday, Dec 19 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Bass Class

Friday, Dec 20 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Fire Salamander

Friday, Dec 20 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Eel-Lectric!

Thursday, Dec 26 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Other Martins

Friday, Dec 27 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Colors of China

Monday, Dec 30 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Tazzy Chris

Monday, Dec 30 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Walk on the Wetside

Tuesday, Dec 31 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wild Kratts is provided in part by: