Please fill out the form

Close this.
Wild Kratts

Animals can take you anywhere in science! Creature teachers Chris and Martin Kratt take 6 to 8 year olds and their families along on extraordinary animal-powered adventures in "Wild Kratts." The zoologists visit wild animals in their habitats and showcase key science concepts along the way.

Upcoming Episodes

Bandito: the Black Footed Ferret

Monday, Jun 1 at 4:00 pm on Main

Where the Bison Roam

Monday, Jun 1 at 4:30 pm on Main

Crocogator Contest

Tuesday, Jun 2 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Amazing Creature Race

Tuesday, Jun 2 at 4:30 pm on Main

Prairie Who?

Wednesday, Jun 3 at 4:00 pm on Main

Mystery On the Prairie

Wednesday, Jun 3 at 4:30 pm on Main

Chameleons On Target

Thursday, Jun 4 at 4:00 pm on Main

Lemur Stink Fight

Thursday, Jun 4 at 4:30 pm on Main

Praying Mantis

Friday, Jun 5 at 4:00 pm on Main

Capture the Fishmobile

Friday, Jun 5 at 4:30 pm on Main

Bad Hair Day

Monday, Jun 8 at 4:00 pm on Main

Race for the Hippo Disc

Monday, Jun 8 at 4:30 pm on Main

Creature Power Challenge

Tuesday, Jun 9 at 4:00 pm on Main

Termites vs. Tongues

Tuesday, Jun 9 at 4:30 pm on Main

Bugs or Monkeys?

Wednesday, Jun 10 at 4:00 pm on Main

Secrets of the Spider's Web

Wednesday, Jun 10 at 4:30 pm on Main

Neck and Neck

Thursday, Jun 11 at 4:00 pm on Main

Shadow: the Black Jaguar

Thursday, Jun 11 at 4:30 pm on Main

To touch A Hummingbird

Friday, Jun 12 at 4:00 pm on Main

Rainforest Stew

Friday, Jun 12 at 4:30 pm on Main

Seahorse Rodeo

Monday, Jun 15 at 4:00 pm on Main

Speaking Dolphinese

Monday, Jun 15 at 4:30 pm on Main

Blowfish Blowout

Tuesday, Jun 16 at 4:00 pm on Main

Rocket Jaw: Rescuer of the Reef

Tuesday, Jun 16 at 4:30 pm on Main

Attack of the Tree Eating Aliens

Wednesday, Jun 17 at 4:00 pm on Main

Aqua Frog

Wednesday, Jun 17 at 4:30 pm on Main

Tortuga Tune Up

Thursday, Jun 18 at 4:00 pm on Main

Road Runner

Thursday, Jun 18 at 4:30 pm on Main

Rattlesnake Crystal

Friday, Jun 19 at 4:00 pm on Main

Gila Monster Under My House

Friday, Jun 19 at 4:30 pm on Main

Hermit Crab Shell Exchange

Monday, Jun 22 at 4:00 pm on Main

Skunked!

Monday, Jun 22 at 4:30 pm on Main

Desert Elves

Tuesday, Jun 23 at 4:00 pm on Main

Slider, the Otter

Tuesday, Jun 23 at 4:30 pm on Main

Ground Hog Wake Up Call

Wednesday, Jun 24 at 4:00 pm on Main

When Fish Fly

Wednesday, Jun 24 at 4:30 pm on Main

Mosquito Dragon

Thursday, Jun 25 at 4:00 pm on Main

Search For the Florida Panther

Thursday, Jun 25 at 4:30 pm on Main

Osprey

Friday, Jun 26 at 4:00 pm on Main

Opossum in My Pocket

Friday, Jun 26 at 4:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wild Kratts is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.