Please fill out the form

Close this.
Wild Kratts

Animals can take you anywhere in science! Creature teachers Chris and Martin Kratt take 6 to 8 year olds and their families along on extraordinary animal-powered adventures in "Wild Kratts." The zoologists visit wild animals in their habitats and showcase key science concepts along the way.

Upcoming Episodes

Secrets of the Spider's Web

Wednesday, Jul 27 at 4:00 pm on Main

Shadow: The Black Jaguar

Wednesday, Jul 27 at 4:30 pm on Main

To Touch A Hummingbird

Thursday, Jul 28 at 4:00 pm on Main

Rainforest Stew

Thursday, Jul 28 at 4:30 pm on Main

Sea Horse Rodeo

Friday, Jul 29 at 4:00 pm on Main

Speaking Dolphinese

Friday, Jul 29 at 4:30 pm on Main

Blowfish Blowout

Monday, Aug 1 at 4:00 pm on Main

Aqua Frog

Monday, Aug 1 at 4:30 pm on Main

Tortuga Tune Up

Tuesday, Aug 2 at 4:00 pm on Main

Panda Power Up!

Tuesday, Aug 2 at 4:30 pm on Main

Snow Runners

Thursday, Aug 4 at 4:00 pm on Main

Rocket Jaw: Rescuer of the Reef

Thursday, Aug 4 at 4:30 pm on Main

Attack of the Tree Eating Aliens

Friday, Aug 5 at 4:00 pm on Main

Road Runner

Friday, Aug 5 at 4:30 pm on Main

Rattlesnake Crystal

Tuesday, Aug 9 at 4:00 pm on Main

Skunked!

Tuesday, Aug 9 at 4:30 pm on Main

Gila Monsters Under My House

Wednesday, Aug 10 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Desert Elves

Wednesday, Aug 10 at 4:30 pm on Main

Ground Hog Wake Up Call

Thursday, Aug 11 at 4:00 pm on Main

Journey to the Subnivean Zone

Thursday, Aug 11 at 4:30 pm on Main

Stars of the Tides

Monday, Aug 15 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Last Largest Lobster

Monday, Aug 15 at 4:30 pm on Main

Golden Snub Nosed Monkey Man

Tuesday, Aug 16 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Other Martins

Tuesday, Aug 16 at 4:30 pm on Main

Sea Otter Swim

Wednesday, Aug 17 at 4:00 pm on Main

Red Panda Rescue

Wednesday, Aug 17 at 4:30 pm on Main

Spirit Bear

Thursday, Aug 18 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Colors of China

Thursday, Aug 18 at 4:30 pm on Main

Box Turtled in!

Friday, Aug 19 at 4:00 pm on Main

Back In Creature Time - Part 1

Friday, Aug 19 at 4:30 pm on Main

Hermit Crab Shell Exchange

Monday, Aug 22 at 4:00 pm on Main

When Fish Fly

Monday, Aug 22 at 4:30 pm on Main

Slider, the Otter

Tuesday, Aug 23 at 4:00 pm on Main

Mosquito Dragon

Tuesday, Aug 23 at 4:30 pm on Main

Under Frozen Pond

Wednesday, Aug 24 at 4:00 pm on Main

Search For the Florida Panther

Wednesday, Aug 24 at 4:30 pm on Main

Osprey

Thursday, Aug 25 at 4:00 pm on Main

Opossum in My Pocket

Thursday, Aug 25 at 4:30 pm on Main

Bandito: The Black Footed Ferret

Friday, Aug 26 at 4:00 pm on Main

Where the Bison Roam

Friday, Aug 26 at 4:30 pm on Main

Crocogator Contest

Monday, Aug 29 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Amazing Creature Race

Monday, Aug 29 at 4:30 pm on Main

Prairie Who?

Tuesday, Aug 30 at 4:00 pm on Main

Mystery On the Prairie

Tuesday, Aug 30 at 4:30 pm on Main

Chameleons On Target

Wednesday, Aug 31 at 4:00 pm on Main

Fossa Palooza

Wednesday, Aug 31 at 4:30 pm on Main

Mini Madagascar

Thursday, Sep 1 at 4:00 pm on Main

Aye Aye

Thursday, Sep 1 at 4:30 pm on Main

Lemur Legs

Friday, Sep 2 at 4:00 pm on Main

Lemur Stink Fight

Friday, Sep 2 at 4:30 pm on Main

Golden Bamboo Lemur

Monday, Sep 5 at 4:00 pm on Main

Tenrec Treasure Hunt

Monday, Sep 5 at 4:30 pm on Main

Praying Mantis

Tuesday, Sep 6 at 4:00 pm on Main

Capture the Fishmobile

Tuesday, Sep 6 at 4:30 pm on Main

Back In Creature Time - Go Dodo Go, Part 1

Wednesday, Sep 7 at 4:00 pm on Main

Back In Creature Time - Tasmanian Tiger, Part 2

Wednesday, Sep 7 at 4:30 pm on Main

Pangolin Rescue

Thursday, Sep 8 at 4:30 pm on Main

Mom of a Croc

Friday, Sep 16 at 4:00 pm on Main

Whale of a Squid

Friday, Sep 16 at 4:30 pm on Main

Aardvark Town

Monday, Sep 19 at 4:00 pm on Main

Flight of the Draco

Monday, Sep 19 at 4:30 pm on Main

Mystery of the Squirmy Wormy

Tuesday, Sep 20 at 4:00 pm on Main

Platypus Cafe

Tuesday, Sep 20 at 4:30 pm on Main

Polar Bears Don't Dance

Wednesday, Sep 21 at 4:00 pm on Main

Build It Beaver

Wednesday, Sep 21 at 4:30 pm on Main

Voyage of the Butterflier XT

Thursday, Sep 22 at 4:00 pm on Main

Honey Seekers

Friday, Sep 23 at 4:00 pm on Main

Bass Class

Friday, Sep 23 at 4:30 pm on Main

Fireflies

Monday, Sep 26 at 4:30 pm on Main

Mystery of the Weird Looking Walrus

Tuesday, Sep 27 at 4:00 pm on Main

Tazzy Chris

Tuesday, Sep 27 at 4:30 pm on Main

Octopus Wildkratticus

Thursday, Sep 29 at 4:00 pm on Main

Walk on the Wetside

Friday, Sep 30 at 4:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wild Kratts is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.