Please fill out the form

Close this.
Wild Kratts

Animals can take you anywhere in science! Creature teachers Chris and Martin Kratt take 6 to 8 year olds and their families along on extraordinary animal-powered adventures in "Wild Kratts." The zoologists visit wild animals in their habitats and showcase key science concepts along the way.

Upcoming Episodes

Polar Bears Don't Dance

Wednesday, Dec 7 at 4:00 pm on Main

Snow Runners

Thursday, Dec 8 at 4:00 pm on Main

Journey to the Subnivean Zone

Friday, Dec 9 at 4:00 pm on Main

Under Frozen Pond

Monday, Dec 12 at 4:00 pm on Main

Lemur Stink Fight

Tuesday, Dec 13 at 4:00 pm on Main

Golden Bamboo Lemur

Wednesday, Dec 14 at 4:00 pm on Main

Tenrec Treasure Hunt

Thursday, Dec 15 at 4:00 pm on Main

Praying Mantis

Friday, Dec 16 at 4:00 pm on Main

Capture the Fishmobile

Monday, Dec 19 at 4:00 pm on Main

Back In Creature Time - Go Dodo Go, Part 1

Tuesday, Dec 20 at 4:00 pm on Main

Back In Creature Time - Tasmanian Tiger, Part 2

Wednesday, Dec 21 at 4:00 pm on Main

Panda Power Up!

Wednesday, Dec 28 at 4:00 pm on Main

Pangolin Rescue

Thursday, Dec 29 at 4:00 pm on Main

Stars of the Tides

Friday, Dec 30 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Last Largest Lobster

Monday, Jan 2 at 4:00 pm on Main

Golden Snub Nosed Monkey Man

Tuesday, Jan 3 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Other Martins

Wednesday, Jan 4 at 4:00 pm on Main

Sea Otter Swim

Thursday, Jan 5 at 4:00 pm on Main

Red Panda Rescue

Friday, Jan 6 at 4:00 pm on Main

Spirit Bear

Monday, Jan 9 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Colors of China

Tuesday, Jan 10 at 4:00 pm on Main

Box Turtled in!

Wednesday, Jan 11 at 4:00 pm on Main

Animals Who Live to Be 100 Years Old

Thursday, Jan 12 at 4:00 pm on Main

Bad Hair Day

Friday, Jan 13 at 4:00 pm on Main

Liturgusa Krattorum

Monday, Jan 16 at 4:00 pm on Main

Snowy Owl Invasion

Tuesday, Jan 17 at 4:00 pm on Main

Puffin Rescue

Wednesday, Jan 18 at 4:00 pm on Main

Eel-Lectric!

Thursday, Jan 19 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Mystery of the Two Horned Narwhal

Friday, Jan 20 at 4:00 pm on Main

Happy Turkey Day

Monday, Jan 23 at 4:00 pm on Main

Neck and Neck

Tuesday, Jan 24 at 4:00 pm on Main

Bugs Or Monkeys?

Wednesday, Jan 25 at 4:00 pm on Main

Shadow: The Black Jaguar

Thursday, Jan 26 at 4:00 pm on Main

Rainforest Stew

Friday, Jan 27 at 4:00 pm on Main

Speaking Dolphinese

Monday, Jan 30 at 4:00 pm on Main

Tortuga Tune Up

Tuesday, Jan 31 at 4:00 pm on Main

Rattlesnake Crystal

Saturday, Feb 4 at 9:00 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wild Kratts is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.