Please fill out the form

Close this.
Wild Kratts

Animals can take you anywhere in science! Creature teachers Chris and Martin Kratt take 6 to 8 year olds and their families along on extraordinary animal-powered adventures in "Wild Kratts." The zoologists visit wild animals in their habitats and showcase key science concepts along the way.

Upcoming Episodes

Mosquito Dragon

Tuesday, Mar 3 at 4:00 pm on Main

Ground Hog Wake Up Call

Tuesday, Mar 3 at 4:30 pm on Main

Search For the Florida Panther

Wednesday, Mar 4 at 4:00 pm on Main

Flight of the Draco

Wednesday, Mar 4 at 4:30 pm on Main

Osprey

Thursday, Mar 5 at 4:00 pm on Main

Opossum in My Pocket

Thursday, Mar 5 at 4:30 pm on Main

Bandito: the Black Footed Ferret

Friday, Mar 6 at 4:00 pm on Main

Mom of a Croc

Friday, Mar 6 at 4:30 pm on Main

Whale of a Squid

Monday, Mar 9 at 4:00 pm on Main

Where the Bison Roam

Monday, Mar 9 at 4:30 pm on Main

Crocogator Contest

Tuesday, Mar 10 at 4:00 pm on Main

Mystery of the Squirmy Wormy

Tuesday, Mar 10 at 4:30 pm on Main

The Amazing Creature Race

Wednesday, Mar 11 at 4:00 pm on Main

Prairie Who?

Wednesday, Mar 11 at 4:30 pm on Main

Mystery On the Prairie

Thursday, Mar 12 at 4:00 pm on Main

Platypus Cafe

Thursday, Mar 12 at 4:30 pm on Main

Polar Bears Don't Dance

Friday, Mar 13 at 4:00 pm on Main

Praying Mantis

Friday, Mar 13 at 4:30 pm on Main

Back in Creature Time - Part 1

Monday, Mar 16 at 4:00 pm on Main

Aardvark Town

Monday, Mar 16 at 4:30 pm on Main

Back in Creature Time - Part 2

Tuesday, Mar 17 at 4:00 pm on Main

Build It Beaver

Tuesday, Mar 17 at 4:30 pm on Main

Voyage of the Butterflier XT

Wednesday, Mar 18 at 4:00 pm on Main

Honey Seekers

Wednesday, Mar 18 at 4:30 pm on Main

Bass Class

Thursday, Mar 19 at 4:00 pm on Main

Fireflies

Thursday, Mar 19 at 4:30 pm on Main

Mystery of the Weird Looking Walrus

Friday, Mar 20 at 4:00 pm on Main

Tazzy Chris

Friday, Mar 20 at 4:30 pm on Main

Octopus Wildkratticus

Monday, Mar 23 at 4:00 pm on Main

Walk on the Wetside

Monday, Mar 23 at 4:30 pm on Main

Elephant in the Room

Tuesday, Mar 24 at 4:00 pm on Main

Let the Rhinos Roll!

Tuesday, Mar 24 at 4:30 pm on Main

Kickin' It With the Roos

Wednesday, Mar 25 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Blue and the Gray

Wednesday, Mar 25 at 4:30 pm on Main

Falcon City

Thursday, Mar 26 at 4:00 pm on Main

Koala Balloon

Thursday, Mar 26 at 4:30 pm on Main

Cheetah Racer

Friday, Mar 27 at 4:00 pm on Main

Kerhonk

Friday, Mar 27 at 4:30 pm on Main

Mimic

Monday, Mar 30 at 4:00 pm on Main

Caracal-Minton

Monday, Mar 30 at 4:30 pm on Main

Masked Bandits

Tuesday, Mar 31 at 4:00 pm on Main

Flight of the Pollinators

Tuesday, Mar 31 at 4:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wild Kratts is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.