Wild Kratts

Animals can take you anywhere in science! Creature teachers Chris and Martin Kratt take 6 to 8 year olds and their families along on extraordinary animal-powered adventures in "Wild Kratts." The zoologists visit wild animals in their habitats and showcase key science concepts along the way.

Upcoming Episodes

A Bat in the Brownies

Monday, Oct 22 at 3:30 am on PBS Kids

Shadow: The Black Jaguar

Tuesday, Oct 23 at 2:30 pm on Main

Rainforest Stew

Tuesday, Oct 23 at 3:00 pm on Main

Caracal-Minton

Tuesday, Oct 23 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Zig-Zagged

Tuesday, Oct 23 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

To Touch A Hummingbird

Thursday, Oct 25 at 2:30 pm on Main

Secrets of the Spider's Web

Thursday, Oct 25 at 3:00 pm on Main

Masked Bandits

Thursday, Oct 25 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Sea Horse Rodeo

Thursday, Nov 1 at 2:30 pm on Main

Speaking Dolphinese

Thursday, Nov 1 at 3:00 pm on Main

Kerhonk

Thursday, Nov 1 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Mimic

Thursday, Nov 1 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Aqua Frog

Friday, Nov 2 at 2:30 pm on Main

Tortuga Tune Up

Friday, Nov 2 at 3:00 pm on Main

Rocket Jaw: Rescuer of the Reef

Monday, Nov 5 at 2:30 pm on Main

Road Runner

Monday, Nov 5 at 3:00 pm on Main

Bad Hair Day

Monday, Nov 5 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Race for the Hippo Disc

Monday, Nov 5 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Attack of the Tree Eating Aliens

Tuesday, Nov 6 at 2:30 pm on Main

Skunked!

Tuesday, Nov 6 at 3:00 pm on Main

Creature Power Challenge

Tuesday, Nov 6 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Termites Vs. Tongues

Tuesday, Nov 6 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Gila Monsters Under My House

Wednesday, Nov 7 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Desert Elves

Wednesday, Nov 7 at 3:00 pm on Main

Bugs Or Monkeys?

Wednesday, Nov 7 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Neck and Neck

Wednesday, Nov 7 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Hermit Crab Shell Exchange

Thursday, Nov 8 at 2:30 pm on Main

When Fish Fly

Thursday, Nov 8 at 3:00 pm on Main

Slider, The Otter

Friday, Nov 9 at 2:30 pm on Main

Mosquito Dragon

Friday, Nov 9 at 3:00 pm on Main

Search for the Florida Panther

Monday, Nov 12 at 2:30 pm on Main

Osprey

Monday, Nov 12 at 3:00 pm on Main

Opossum In My Pocket

Tuesday, Nov 13 at 2:30 pm on Main

Bandito: The Black Footed Ferret

Tuesday, Nov 13 at 3:00 pm on Main

Happy Turkey Day

Tuesday, Nov 13 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Where The Bison Roam

Wednesday, Nov 14 at 2:30 pm on Main

Crocogator Contest

Wednesday, Nov 14 at 3:00 pm on Main

Blowfish Blowout

Wednesday, Nov 14 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Amazing Creature Race

Thursday, Nov 15 at 2:30 pm on Main

Prairie Who?

Thursday, Nov 15 at 3:00 pm on Main

Mystery on the Prairie

Friday, Nov 16 at 2:30 pm on Main

Chameleons On Target

Friday, Nov 16 at 3:00 pm on Main

Fossa Palooza

Monday, Nov 19 at 2:30 pm on Main

Mini Madagascar

Monday, Nov 19 at 3:00 pm on Main

Aye Aye

Tuesday, Nov 20 at 3:00 pm on Main

Lemur Legs

Wednesday, Nov 21 at 6:30 am on Main

Lemur Stink Fight

Thursday, Nov 22 at 3:00 pm on Main

Golden Bamboo Lemur

Friday, Nov 23 at 6:30 am on Main

Tenrec Treasure Hunt

Friday, Nov 23 at 3:00 pm on Main

Back In Creature Time - Go Dodo Go, Part 1

Monday, Nov 26 at 6:30 am on Main

Back In Creature Time - Tasmanian Tiger, Part 2

Monday, Nov 26 at 3:00 pm on Main

Praying Mantis

Tuesday, Nov 27 at 6:30 am on Main

Capture The Fishmobile

Tuesday, Nov 27 at 3:00 pm on Main

Liturgusa Krattorum

Wednesday, Nov 28 at 6:30 am on Main

Panda Power Up!

Wednesday, Nov 28 at 3:00 pm on Main

Pangolin Rescue

Thursday, Nov 29 at 6:30 am on Main

Puffin Rescue

Thursday, Nov 29 at 3:00 pm on Main

Stars of the Tides

Friday, Nov 30 at 6:30 am on Main

The Last Largest Lobster

Friday, Nov 30 at 3:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wild Kratts is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.