Wild Kratts

Animals can take you anywhere in science! Creature teachers Chris and Martin Kratt take 6 to 8 year olds and their families along on extraordinary animal-powered adventures in "Wild Kratts." The zoologists visit wild animals in their habitats and showcase key science concepts along the way.

Upcoming Episodes

This Orca Likes Sharks

Friday, Nov 17 at 2:00 am on PBS Kids

Panda Power Up!

Friday, Nov 17 at 2:30 am on PBS Kids

To Touch A Hummingbird

Friday, Nov 17 at 2:30 pm on Main

Happy Turkey Day

Friday, Nov 17 at 3:00 pm on Main

Neck and Neck

Saturday, Nov 18 at 9:30 am on Main

Sea Horse Rodeo

Monday, Nov 20 at 2:30 pm on Main

Rainforest Stew

Monday, Nov 20 at 3:00 pm on Main

Bass Class

Monday, Nov 20 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Aqua Frog

Tuesday, Nov 21 at 2:30 pm on Main

Speaking Dolphinese

Tuesday, Nov 21 at 3:00 pm on Main

Creature Power Challenge

Tuesday, Nov 21 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Snowy Owl Invasion

Tuesday, Nov 21 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Cheetah Racer

Wednesday, Nov 22 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Amazing Creature Race

Thursday, Nov 23 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Rocket Jaw: Rescuer of the Reef

Friday, Nov 24 at 2:30 pm on Main

Blowfish Blowout

Friday, Nov 24 at 3:00 pm on Main

Road Runner

Monday, Nov 27 at 2:30 pm on Main

Tortuga Tune Up

Monday, Nov 27 at 3:00 pm on Main

Stuck On Sharks

Monday, Nov 27 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Pangolin Rescue

Monday, Nov 27 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Attack of the Tree Eating Aliens

Tuesday, Nov 28 at 3:00 pm on Main

Box Turtled In!

Tuesday, Nov 28 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Puffin Rescue

Tuesday, Nov 28 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Gila Monsters Under My House

Wednesday, Nov 29 at 2:30 pm on Main

Rattlesnake Crystal

Wednesday, Nov 29 at 3:00 pm on Main

Race for the Hippo Disc

Wednesday, Nov 29 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Stars of the Tides

Wednesday, Nov 29 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Skunked!

Thursday, Nov 30 at 2:30 pm on Main

Golden Snub Nosed Monkey Man

Thursday, Nov 30 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Last Largest Lobster

Thursday, Nov 30 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Desert Elves

Friday, Dec 1 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Other Martins

Monday, Dec 4 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Mystery of the Two Horned Narwhal

Tuesday, Dec 5 at 2:30 pm on Main

Eel-Lectric!

Tuesday, Dec 5 at 3:00 pm on Main

Mimic

Tuesday, Dec 5 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Sea Otter Swim

Wednesday, Dec 6 at 2:30 pm on Main

Journey to the Subnivean Zone

Wednesday, Dec 6 at 3:00 pm on Main

Walk on the Wetside

Wednesday, Dec 6 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Red Panda Rescue

Thursday, Dec 7 at 2:30 pm on Main

Snow Runners

Thursday, Dec 7 at 3:00 pm on Main

The Colors of China

Friday, Dec 8 at 2:30 pm on Main

Spirit Bear

Friday, Dec 8 at 3:00 pm on Main

Animals Who Live to Be 100 Years Old

Tuesday, Dec 12 at 2:30 pm on Main

Archerfish School

Wednesday, Dec 13 at 3:00 pm on Main

Aye Aye

Wednesday, Dec 13 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Mystery of the North Pole Penguins?

Thursday, Dec 14 at 2:30 pm on Main

Baby Tooth & Kid Musky

Thursday, Dec 14 at 3:00 pm on Main

Cheetah Adopted

Monday, Dec 18 at 2:30 pm on Main

Musk Ox Mania

Monday, Dec 18 at 3:00 pm on Main

Polar Bears Don't Dance

Tuesday, Dec 19 at 2:30 pm on Main

Let The Rhinos Roll!

Tuesday, Dec 19 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Under Frozen Pond

Wednesday, Dec 20 at 2:30 pm on Main

Temple of the Tigers

Friday, Dec 22 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Cobra King

Tuesday, Dec 26 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Dhole Duplicator

Tuesday, Dec 26 at 3:00 pm on Main

Tazzy Chris

Tuesday, Dec 26 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Hermit Crab Shell Exchange

Wednesday, Dec 27 at 2:30 pm on Main

Fire Salamander

Wednesday, Dec 27 at 3:00 pm on Main

The Food Chain Game

Wednesday, Dec 27 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Slider, The Otter

Thursday, Dec 28 at 2:30 pm on Main

When Fish Fly

Thursday, Dec 28 at 3:00 pm on Main

Kerhonk

Thursday, Dec 28 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Mosquito Dragon

Friday, Dec 29 at 2:30 pm on Main

Search for the Florida Panther

Friday, Dec 29 at 3:00 pm on Main

Osprey

Monday, Jan 1 at 2:30 pm on Main

Opossum In My Pocket

Monday, Jan 1 at 3:00 pm on Main

Bandito: The Black Footed Ferret

Tuesday, Jan 2 at 2:30 pm on Main

Where The Bison Roam

Tuesday, Jan 2 at 3:00 pm on Main

Crocogator Contest

Wednesday, Jan 3 at 2:30 pm on Main

Prairie Who?

Thursday, Jan 4 at 2:30 pm on Main

Mystery on the Prairie

Thursday, Jan 4 at 3:00 pm on Main

Chameleons On Target

Friday, Jan 5 at 2:30 pm on Main

Fossa Palooza

Friday, Jan 5 at 3:00 pm on Main

Mini Madagascar

Monday, Jan 8 at 2:30 pm on Main

Lemur Legs

Tuesday, Jan 9 at 2:30 pm on Main

Lemur Stink Fight

Tuesday, Jan 9 at 3:00 pm on Main

Golden Bamboo Lemur

Wednesday, Jan 10 at 2:30 pm on Main

Tenrec Treasure Hunt

Wednesday, Jan 10 at 3:00 pm on Main

Praying Mantis

Thursday, Jan 11 at 2:30 pm on Main

Capture The Fishmobile

Thursday, Jan 11 at 3:00 pm on Main

Back In Creature Time - Go Dodo Go, Part 1

Friday, Jan 12 at 2:30 pm on Main

Back In Creature Time - Tasmanian Tiger, Part 2

Friday, Jan 12 at 3:00 pm on Main

Liturgusa Krattorum

Tuesday, Jan 16 at 2:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wild Kratts is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.