Wild Kratts

Animals can take you anywhere in science! Creature teachers Chris and Martin Kratt take 6 to 8 year olds and their families along on extraordinary animal-powered adventures in "Wild Kratts." The zoologists visit wild animals in their habitats and showcase key science concepts along the way.

Upcoming Episodes

Liturgusa Krattorum

Friday, Feb 22 at 2:00 am on PBS Kids

Panda Power Up!

Friday, Feb 22 at 2:30 am on PBS Kids

Lemur Stink Fight

Friday, Feb 22 at 6:30 am on Main

Golden Bamboo Lemur

Friday, Feb 22 at 3:00 pm on Main

Voyage of the Butterflier Xt

Saturday, Feb 23 at 9:30 am on Main

Bass Class

Monday, Feb 25 at 6:30 am on Main

Fireflies

Monday, Feb 25 at 3:00 pm on Main

Pangolin Rescue

Monday, Feb 25 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Snowy Owl Invasion

Monday, Feb 25 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Tenrec Treasure Hunt

Tuesday, Feb 26 at 6:30 am on Main

Praying Mantis

Tuesday, Feb 26 at 3:00 pm on Main

Puffin Rescue

Tuesday, Feb 26 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Stars of the Tides

Tuesday, Feb 26 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Mystery of the Weird Looking Walrus

Wednesday, Feb 27 at 6:30 am on Main

Tazzy Chris

Wednesday, Feb 27 at 3:00 pm on Main

Golden Snub Nosed Monkey Man

Wednesday, Feb 27 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Other Martins

Wednesday, Feb 27 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Capture The Fishmobile

Thursday, Feb 28 at 6:30 am on Main

Octopus Wildkratticus

Thursday, Feb 28 at 3:00 pm on Main

Eel-Lectric!

Thursday, Feb 28 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Sea Otter Swim

Thursday, Feb 28 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Back In Creature Time - Go Dodo Go, Part 1

Friday, Mar 1 at 6:30 am on Main

Back In Creature Time - Tasmanian Tiger, Part 2

Friday, Mar 1 at 3:00 pm on Main

City Hoppers!

Monday, Mar 4 at 6:30 am on Main

Elephant Brains!

Monday, Mar 4 at 3:00 pm on Main

Sloth Bear Suction

Monday, Mar 4 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Hermit Crab Shell Exchange

Monday, Mar 4 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Blue Heron

Tuesday, Mar 5 at 6:30 am on Main

Hercules - The Giant Beetle

Tuesday, Mar 5 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

When Fish Fly

Tuesday, Mar 5 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Choose Your Swordfish

Wednesday, Mar 6 at 6:30 am on Main

Under Frozen Pond

Wednesday, Mar 6 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Slider, The Otter

Wednesday, Mar 6 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Komodo Dragon

Thursday, Mar 7 at 6:30 am on Main

Mosquito Dragon

Thursday, Mar 7 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Fourth Bald Eagle

Friday, Mar 8 at 6:30 am on Main

The Erminator

Monday, Mar 11 at 6:30 am on Main

Search for the Florida Panther

Tuesday, Mar 12 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Mystery of the North Pole Penguins?

Wednesday, Mar 13 at 6:30 am on Main

Temple of the Tigers

Thursday, Mar 14 at 6:30 am on Main

The Last Largest Lobster

Thursday, Mar 14 at 3:00 pm on Main

Osprey

Thursday, Mar 14 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Dhole Duplicator

Friday, Mar 15 at 6:30 am on Main

The Cobra King

Monday, Mar 18 at 6:30 am on Main

Lemur Legs

Monday, Mar 18 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Fire Salamander

Tuesday, Mar 19 at 6:30 am on Main

Aye Aye

Tuesday, Mar 19 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Cheeks The Hamster

Wednesday, Mar 20 at 6:30 am on Main

The Mystery of the Two Horned Narwhal

Wednesday, Mar 20 at 3:00 pm on Main

Opossum In My Pocket

Wednesday, Mar 20 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Mini Madagascar

Wednesday, Mar 20 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Wild Ponies

Thursday, Mar 21 at 6:30 am on Main

Bandito: The Black Footed Ferret

Thursday, Mar 21 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Fossa Palooza

Thursday, Mar 21 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Red Panda Rescue

Monday, Mar 25 at 6:30 am on Main

Chameleons On Target

Monday, Mar 25 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Spirit Bear

Tuesday, Mar 26 at 6:30 am on Main

Where The Bison Roam

Tuesday, Mar 26 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Mystery on the Prairie

Tuesday, Mar 26 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Box Turtled In!

Wednesday, Mar 27 at 6:30 am on Main

Prairie Who?

Wednesday, Mar 27 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Animals Who Live to Be 100 Years Old

Thursday, Mar 28 at 6:30 am on Main

Crocogator Contest

Thursday, Mar 28 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Amazing Creature Race

Thursday, Mar 28 at 6:30 pm on PBS Kids

Archerfish School

Friday, Mar 29 at 6:30 am on Main

Polar Bears Don't Dance

Monday, Apr 1 at 6:30 am on Main

Kickin' It with the Roos

Monday, Apr 1 at 3:00 pm on Main

Kerhonk

Tuesday, Apr 2 at 6:30 am on Main

The Blue and the Gray

Tuesday, Apr 2 at 3:00 pm on Main

Mimic

Wednesday, Apr 3 at 6:30 am on Main

Falcon City

Wednesday, Apr 3 at 3:00 pm on Main

The Food Chain Game

Thursday, Apr 4 at 2:30 pm on Main

Koala Balloon

Thursday, Apr 4 at 3:00 pm on Main

A Bat in the Brownies

Friday, Apr 5 at 2:30 pm on Main

Cheetah Racer

Friday, Apr 5 at 3:00 pm on Main

Bad Hair Day

Monday, Apr 8 at 2:30 pm on Main

Race for the Hippo Disc

Tuesday, Apr 9 at 2:30 pm on Main

Secrets of the Spider's Web

Wednesday, Apr 10 at 2:30 pm on Main

Blowfish Blowout

Thursday, Apr 11 at 2:30 pm on Main

Journey to the Subnivean Zone

Friday, Apr 12 at 2:30 pm on Main

Creature Power Challenge

Friday, Apr 12 at 3:00 pm on Main

Episode #602

Monday, Apr 15 at 2:30 pm on Main

Termites Vs. Tongues

Monday, Apr 15 at 3:00 pm on Main

Episode #603

Tuesday, Apr 16 at 2:30 pm on Main

Neck and Neck

Tuesday, Apr 16 at 3:00 pm on Main

Episode #604

Wednesday, Apr 17 at 2:30 pm on Main

Bugs Or Monkeys?

Wednesday, Apr 17 at 3:00 pm on Main

This Orca Likes Sharks

Thursday, Apr 18 at 2:30 pm on Main

Baby Tooth & Kid Musky

Friday, Apr 19 at 2:30 pm on Main

Cheetah Adopted

Monday, Apr 22 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Colors of China

Wednesday, Apr 24 at 2:30 pm on Main

Shadow: The Black Jaguar

Wednesday, Apr 24 at 3:00 pm on Main

To Touch A Hummingbird

Thursday, Apr 25 at 3:00 pm on Main

Rainforest Stew

Friday, Apr 26 at 3:00 pm on Main

Walk on the Wetside

Monday, Apr 29 at 2:30 pm on Main

Elephant in the Room

Monday, Apr 29 at 3:00 pm on Main

Let The Rhinos Roll!

Tuesday, Apr 30 at 3:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wild Kratts is provided in part by: