Journeys in Japan

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Journeys in Japan

The lifestyle series JOURNEYS IN JAPAN, provides an eye-opening look at the many unique places to visit in Japan.

Upcoming Episodes

Tsuwano: The Painted Past, Vividly Present

Sunday, Jul 22 at 8:30 am on Create

Remote Ojika Island: Portal to the Past

Sunday, Jul 29 at 8:30 am on Create

Episode #418

Sunday, Aug 5 at 8:30 am on Create

Episode #419

Sunday, Aug 12 at 8:30 am on Create

Episode #420

Sunday, Aug 19 at 8:30 am on Create

Episode #421

Sunday, Aug 26 at 8:30 am on Create

Episode #422

Sunday, Sep 2 at 8:30 am on Create

Episode #423

Sunday, Sep 9 at 8:30 am on Create

Episode #424

Sunday, Sep 16 at 8:30 am on Create

Episode #425

Sunday, Sep 23 at 8:30 am on Create

Episode #426

Sunday, Sep 30 at 8:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Journeys in Japan is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.