Sid the Science Kid

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sid the Science Kid

"Sid the Science Kid," A Jim Henson Company production, follows an inquisitive preschooler named Sid who seeks answers to questions he asks himself, such as why his shoes are shrinking or why bananas become mushy.

Upcoming Episodes

Super Science Tools

Monday, Jan 21 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Enough with the Seashells

Tuesday, Jan 22 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Whale Episode

Wednesday, Jan 23 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Rolie Polie

Thursday, Jan 24 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

My Mushy Banana

Friday, Jan 25 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

My Ice Pops

Monday, Jan 28 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Perfect Pancake

Tuesday, Jan 29 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

No More Changes

Wednesday, Jan 30 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Itchy Tag

Thursday, Jan 31 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Grandma's Glasses

Friday, Feb 1 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Must See TV

Monday, Feb 4 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Big Sneeze

Tuesday, Feb 5 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

What's That Smell?

Wednesday, Feb 6 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Too Much Noise

Friday, Feb 8 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

A Brush with Teeth

Monday, Feb 11 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

I Want Cake

Tuesday, Feb 12 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Health Day

Wednesday, Feb 13 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Broken Wheel

Thursday, Feb 14 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

My Slide

Friday, Feb 15 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Hello, Doggie!

Monday, Feb 18 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Amazing Invention

Tuesday, Feb 19 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Tree House

Wednesday, Feb 20 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Home Tweet Home

Thursday, Feb 21 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Climb, Ignatz, Climb!

Friday, Feb 22 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Dirt On Dirt

Monday, Feb 25 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Bug Club

Tuesday, Feb 26 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Wind Did It

Wednesday, Feb 27 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Rainy Play Date

Thursday, Feb 28 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sid the Science Kid is provided in part by: