Please fill out the form

Close this.

Sid the Science Kid

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sid the Science Kid

"Sid the Science Kid," A Jim Henson Company production, follows an inquisitive preschooler named Sid who seeks answers to questions he asks himself, such as why his shoes are shrinking or why bananas become mushy.

Upcoming Episodes

A Brush with Teeth

Friday, Jan 20 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

I Want Cake

Saturday, Jan 21 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Perfect Pancake

Sunday, Jan 22 at 9:00 am on Main

The Big Sneeze

Sunday, Jan 22 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Must See TV

Monday, Jan 23 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Health Day

Tuesday, Jan 24 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Broken Wheel

Wednesday, Jan 25 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

My Slide

Thursday, Jan 26 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Amazing Invention

Friday, Jan 27 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Tree House

Saturday, Jan 28 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Climb, Ignatz, Climb!

Sunday, Jan 29 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Hello, Doggie!

Monday, Jan 30 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Home Tweet Home

Tuesday, Jan 31 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Dirt On Dirt

Wednesday, Feb 1 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Don't Forget The Leaves

Thursday, Feb 2 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Bug Club

Friday, Feb 3 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Rainy Play Date

Saturday, Feb 4 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Special Dad Day

Sunday, Feb 5 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Wind Did It

Monday, Feb 6 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid The Weatherman

Tuesday, Feb 7 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Special Mom Day Meal

Wednesday, Feb 8 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

I Have Muscles Where?

Thursday, Feb 9 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Amazing Lungs

Friday, Feb 10 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

How Did My Dog Do That?

Saturday, Feb 11 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Now That's Using Your Brain

Sunday, Feb 12 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Getting A Shot: You Can Do It!

Monday, Feb 13 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Slide to the Side!

Tuesday, Feb 14 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

That's The Way The Ball Bounces

Wednesday, Feb 15 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Ignatz's Inertia

Thursday, Feb 16 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Super Kick!

Friday, Feb 17 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Where Did The Water Go?

Saturday, Feb 18 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Clean Air!

Sunday, Feb 19 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

No School Singalong Special!

Monday, Feb 20 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Reused Robot!

Tuesday, Feb 21 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Save The Stump!

Wednesday, Feb 22 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Let There Be Light

Thursday, Feb 23 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Discovering Darkness

Friday, Feb 24 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Shadow Smile!

Saturday, Feb 25 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

A Rainbow Every Day!

Sunday, Feb 26 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Backyard Campout!

Monday, Feb 27 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

I Want to Be A Scientist!

Tuesday, Feb 28 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sid the Science Kid is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.