Sid the Science Kid

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sid the Science Kid

"Sid the Science Kid," A Jim Henson Company production, follows an inquisitive preschooler named Sid who seeks answers to questions he asks himself, such as why his shoes are shrinking or why bananas become mushy.

Upcoming Episodes

Clean Air!

Friday, Mar 22 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Ignatz's Inertia

Saturday, Mar 23 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Super Kick!

Sunday, Mar 24 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Let There Be Light

Monday, Mar 25 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Reused Robot!

Tuesday, Mar 26 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Save The Stump!

Wednesday, Mar 27 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Reason Sid's Sneezin'

Thursday, Mar 28 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Discovering Darkness

Friday, Mar 29 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

No School Singalong Special!

Monday, Apr 1 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Shadow Smile!

Tuesday, Apr 2 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

A Rainbow Every Day!

Wednesday, Apr 3 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Sticker Chart

Thursday, Apr 4 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Backyard Campout!

Friday, Apr 5 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Rolie Polie

Monday, Apr 8 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Whale Episode

Tuesday, Apr 9 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

My Mushy Banana

Wednesday, Apr 10 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Enough with the Seashells

Thursday, Apr 11 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Super Science Tools

Friday, Apr 12 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

No More Changes

Monday, Apr 15 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Perfect Pancake

Tuesday, Apr 16 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

My Ice Pops

Wednesday, Apr 17 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Rock & Roll Easter!

Friday, Apr 19 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Dirt On Dirt

Monday, Apr 22 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Where Did The Water Go?

Tuesday, Apr 23 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid Engineers A Solution

Wednesday, Apr 24 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid Wings It!

Thursday, Apr 25 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Big Cheese!

Friday, Apr 26 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Amazing Computer Science Tool!

Monday, Apr 29 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Seed The Science Kid

Tuesday, Apr 30 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sid the Science Kid is provided in part by: