Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Sid the Science Kid

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

"Sid the Science Kid," A Jim Henson Company production, follows an inquisitive preschooler named Sid who seeks answers to questions he asks himself, such as why his shoes are shrinking or why bananas become mushy.

Upcoming Episodes

The Whale Episode

Thursday, Sep 18 at 2:30 pm on Main

Super Science Tools

Friday, Sep 19 at 2:30 pm on Main

My Mushy Banana

Monday, Sep 22 at 2:30 pm on Main

My Shrinking Shoes

Tuesday, Sep 23 at 2:30 pm on Main

My Ice Pops

Wednesday, Sep 24 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Perfect Pancake

Thursday, Sep 25 at 2:30 pm on Main

No More Changes

Friday, Sep 26 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Itchy Tag

Monday, Sep 29 at 2:30 pm on Main

What's That Smell?

Tuesday, Sep 30 at 2:30 pm on Main

Grandma's Glasses

Wednesday, Oct 1 at 2:30 pm on Main

Too Much Noise

Thursday, Oct 2 at 2:30 pm on Main

All My Senses

Friday, Oct 3 at 2:30 pm on Main

A Brush With Teeth

Monday, Oct 6 at 2:30 pm on Main

I Want Cake

Tuesday, Oct 7 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Big Sneeze

Wednesday, Oct 8 at 2:30 pm on Main

Must See TV

Thursday, Oct 9 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sid's Health Day

Friday, Oct 10 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Broken Wheel

Monday, Oct 13 at 2:30 pm on Main

My Slide

Tuesday, Oct 14 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sid's Amazing Invention

Wednesday, Oct 15 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Tree House

Thursday, Oct 16 at 2:30 pm on Main

Climb, Ignatz, Climb!

Friday, Oct 17 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sid's Backyard Campout!

Monday, Oct 20 at 2:30 pm on Main

Halloween Spooky Science Special

Tuesday, Oct 21 at 2:30 pm on Main

Getting a Shot: You Can Do It!

Wednesday, Oct 22 at 2:30 pm on Main

I Want to be a Scientist!

Thursday, Oct 23 at 2:30 pm on Main

Get Up and Move!

Friday, Oct 24 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Bug Club

Tuesday, Oct 28 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sid the Weatherman

Wednesday, Oct 29 at 2:30 pm on Main

Hello Doggie

Thursday, Oct 30 at 2:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sid the Science Kid is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.