Sid the Science Kid

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sid the Science Kid

"Sid the Science Kid," A Jim Henson Company production, follows an inquisitive preschooler named Sid who seeks answers to questions he asks himself, such as why his shoes are shrinking or why bananas become mushy.

Upcoming Episodes

Slide to the Side!

Monday, May 20 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

That's The Way The Ball Bounces

Tuesday, May 21 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Broken Wheel

Wednesday, May 22 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

My Slide

Thursday, May 23 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

No School Singalong Special!

Friday, May 24 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Tree House

Monday, May 27 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Amazing Invention

Tuesday, May 28 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Save The Stump!

Wednesday, May 29 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Reused Robot!

Thursday, May 30 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Climb, Ignatz, Climb!

Friday, May 31 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Hello, Doggie!

Monday, Jun 3 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Don't Forget The Leaves

Tuesday, Jun 4 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Bug Club

Wednesday, Jun 5 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Rainy Play Date

Thursday, Jun 6 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Home Tweet Home

Friday, Jun 7 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Big Sneeze

Friday, Jun 7 at 6:00 pm on PBS Kids

Let There Be Light

Monday, Jun 10 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Discovering Darkness

Tuesday, Jun 11 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Holiday Adventure

Wednesday, Jun 12 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

I Want to Be A Scientist!

Thursday, Jun 13 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Special Dad Day

Friday, Jun 14 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid The Weatherman

Monday, Jun 17 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Pet Project

Tuesday, Jun 18 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Halloween Spooky Science Special

Wednesday, Jun 19 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Wind Did It

Thursday, Jun 20 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Get Up and Move!

Friday, Jun 21 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

I Have Muscles Where?

Monday, Jun 24 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sleep? Who Needs It?!

Tuesday, Jun 25 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Shadow Smile!

Wednesday, Jun 26 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Amazing Lungs

Friday, Jun 28 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sid the Science Kid is provided in part by: