Sid the Science Kid

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sid the Science Kid

"Sid the Science Kid," A Jim Henson Company production, follows an inquisitive preschooler named Sid who seeks answers to questions he asks himself, such as why his shoes are shrinking or why bananas become mushy.

Upcoming Episodes

The Big Sneeze

Friday, Dec 15 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

I Want Cake

Saturday, Dec 16 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Holiday Adventure

Sunday, Dec 17 at 9:00 am on Main

Must See TV

Monday, Dec 18 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

A Brush with Teeth

Tuesday, Dec 19 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Broken Wheel

Wednesday, Dec 20 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

My Slide

Friday, Dec 22 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Amazing Invention

Tuesday, Dec 26 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Tree House

Wednesday, Dec 27 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Hello, Doggie!

Thursday, Dec 28 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Home Tweet Home

Friday, Dec 29 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Don't Forget The Leaves

Monday, Jan 1 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Bug Club

Tuesday, Jan 2 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Rainy Play Date

Wednesday, Jan 3 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Wind Did It

Thursday, Jan 4 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid The Weatherman

Friday, Jan 5 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Big Cheese!

Sunday, Jan 7 at 9:00 am on Main

Getting A Shot: You Can Do It!

Monday, Jan 8 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

I Have Muscles Where?

Tuesday, Jan 9 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Amazing Lungs

Wednesday, Jan 10 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

How Did My Dog Do That?

Thursday, Jan 11 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Now That's Using Your Brain

Friday, Jan 12 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

No School Singalong Special!

Monday, Jan 15 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Slide to the Side!

Tuesday, Jan 16 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

That's The Way The Ball Bounces

Wednesday, Jan 17 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Ignatz's Inertia

Thursday, Jan 18 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Super Kick!

Friday, Jan 19 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Where Did The Water Go?

Monday, Jan 22 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Clean Air!

Tuesday, Jan 23 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Reused Robot!

Wednesday, Jan 24 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Save The Stump!

Thursday, Jan 25 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Let There Be Light

Friday, Jan 26 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid Wings It!

Sunday, Jan 28 at 9:00 am on Main

Discovering Darkness

Monday, Jan 29 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Shadow Smile!

Tuesday, Jan 30 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

A Rainbow Every Day!

Wednesday, Jan 31 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sid the Science Kid is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.