Please fill out the form

Close this.

Sid the Science Kid

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sid the Science Kid

"Sid the Science Kid," A Jim Henson Company production, follows an inquisitive preschooler named Sid who seeks answers to questions he asks himself, such as why his shoes are shrinking or why bananas become mushy.

Upcoming Episodes

No More Changes

Wednesday, Aug 16 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

All My Senses

Thursday, Aug 17 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Health Day

Friday, Aug 18 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Backyard Campout!

Saturday, Aug 19 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Clean Air!

Sunday, Aug 20 at 9:00 am on Main

The Sticker Chart

Monday, Aug 21 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Rolie Polie

Tuesday, Aug 22 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Enough with the Seashells

Wednesday, Aug 23 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Whale Episode

Thursday, Aug 24 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

My Shrinking Shoes

Friday, Aug 25 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Getting A Shot: You Can Do It!

Sunday, Aug 27 at 9:00 am on Main

My Ice Pops

Monday, Aug 28 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Perfect Pancake

Tuesday, Aug 29 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Itchy Tag

Wednesday, Aug 30 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

What's That Smell?

Thursday, Aug 31 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Grandma's Glasses

Friday, Sep 1 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Reused Robot!

Sunday, Sep 3 at 9:00 am on Main

No School Singalong Special!

Monday, Sep 4 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Too Much Noise

Wednesday, Sep 6 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

I Want to Be A Scientist!

Friday, Sep 8 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

A Brush with Teeth

Monday, Sep 11 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

I Want Cake

Tuesday, Sep 12 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Big Sneeze

Wednesday, Sep 13 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Must See TV

Thursday, Sep 14 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Save The Stump!

Sunday, Sep 17 at 9:00 am on Main

The Broken Wheel

Monday, Sep 18 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

My Slide

Tuesday, Sep 19 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Amazing Invention

Wednesday, Sep 20 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Tree House

Thursday, Sep 21 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Climb, Ignatz, Climb!

Friday, Sep 22 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Hello, Doggie!

Monday, Sep 25 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Home Tweet Home

Tuesday, Sep 26 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Dirt On Dirt

Wednesday, Sep 27 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Don't Forget The Leaves

Thursday, Sep 28 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Bug Club

Friday, Sep 29 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Rainy Play Date

Monday, Oct 2 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Wind Did It

Tuesday, Oct 3 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid The Weatherman

Wednesday, Oct 4 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

I Have Muscles Where?

Thursday, Oct 5 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Amazing Lungs

Friday, Oct 6 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

How Did My Dog Do That?

Tuesday, Oct 10 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Now That's Using Your Brain

Wednesday, Oct 11 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Slide to the Side!

Thursday, Oct 12 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

That's The Way The Ball Bounces

Friday, Oct 13 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Ignatz's Inertia

Monday, Oct 16 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Super Kick!

Tuesday, Oct 17 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Halloween Spooky Science Special

Wednesday, Oct 18 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Where Did The Water Go?

Thursday, Oct 19 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

My Mushy Banana

Wednesday, Oct 25 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sid the Science Kid is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.