Please fill out the form

Close this.

Sid the Science Kid

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sid the Science Kid

"Sid the Science Kid," A Jim Henson Company production, follows an inquisitive preschooler named Sid who seeks answers to questions he asks himself, such as why his shoes are shrinking or why bananas become mushy.

Upcoming Episodes

My Slide

Tuesday, Jan 27 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sid's Amazing Invention

Wednesday, Jan 28 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Tree House

Thursday, Jan 29 at 2:30 pm on Main

Climb, Ignatz, Climb!

Friday, Jan 30 at 2:30 pm on Main

Slide to the Side!

Monday, Feb 2 at 2:30 pm on Main

That's the Way the Ball Bounces

Tuesday, Feb 3 at 2:30 pm on Main

Ignatz's Inertia

Wednesday, Feb 4 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sid's Super Kick

Thursday, Feb 5 at 2:30 pm on Main

Where Did the Water Go?

Friday, Feb 6 at 2:30 pm on Main

Clean Air!

Monday, Feb 9 at 2:30 pm on Main

Reused Robot!

Tuesday, Feb 10 at 2:30 pm on Main

Save the Stump!

Wednesday, Feb 11 at 2:30 pm on Main

Let There Be Light

Thursday, Feb 12 at 2:30 pm on Main

Discovering Darkness

Friday, Feb 13 at 2:30 pm on Main

No School Singalong Special!

Monday, Feb 16 at 2:30 pm on Main

Shadow Smile

Tuesday, Feb 17 at 2:30 pm on Main

A Rainbow Every Day!

Wednesday, Feb 18 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sid's Backyard Campout!

Thursday, Feb 19 at 2:30 pm on Main

I Want to be a Scientist!

Friday, Feb 20 at 2:30 pm on Main

Hello Doggie

Monday, Feb 23 at 2:30 pm on Main

Home Tweet Home

Tuesday, Feb 24 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Dirt on Dirt

Wednesday, Feb 25 at 2:30 pm on Main

Don't Forget the Leaves

Thursday, Feb 26 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Bug Club

Friday, Feb 27 at 2:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sid the Science Kid is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.