Please fill out the form

Close this.
WordWorld

Welcome to WordWorld, a colorful, word-rich place where friends have fun and meet challenges through word play. WordFriends invite the preschool viewer to join them on comic adventures, where problems can only be resolved by "building" the right word.

Upcoming Episodes

Get Set for 'Et'/Duck Plays The Piano

Sunday, Sep 24 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Duck at Bat/You Can Never Have Too Many Oo's

Monday, Sep 25 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Best Nest/Duck's Family Reunion

Tuesday, Sep 26 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Bed Bugs/Snug As A Bug

Wednesday, Sep 27 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Totally Terrific Duck/A Star Is Born

Thursday, Sep 28 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Dog's Having A Party/Dog Wants to Play Ball

Friday, Sep 29 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Welcome Home, Duck/The Lost Letter L

Monday, Oct 2 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Bear's Bed Sled/Sh-Sh-Shark!

Tuesday, Oct 3 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

A String's The Thing/J-J-Jelly

Wednesday, Oct 4 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Kite Flight/Hide and Seek

Thursday, Oct 5 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Really Red Ruby/Firefighters to the Rescue

Friday, Oct 6 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Think in the Rink/X Marks The Spot

Monday, Oct 9 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Race to the Spaceship/Sandbox Surprise

Tuesday, Oct 10 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

A Kooky Spooky Halloween/Sheep's Halloween Costume

Wednesday, Oct 11 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Runaway O/Happy Birthday, Dog!

Thursday, Oct 12 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

There's An Ant In Every Giant/Chef Sheep

Friday, Oct 13 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Rocket to the Moon/The Birds

Monday, Oct 16 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Mystery of the Disappearing Pie/Duck's Family Reunion

Wednesday, Oct 18 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Sh-Sh-Shark!/Dog Wants to Play Ball

Thursday, Oct 19 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Pies, Pies, Pies!/Waterlogged

Friday, Oct 20 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Dog's Camping Adventure/V Is for Vacation

Tuesday, Oct 24 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Snug As A Bug/Nightlight

Wednesday, Oct 25 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Duck's First Sleepover/One Hat Fits All

Thursday, Oct 26 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Dancing Dog/Pig's Big Moonlight Feast

Monday, Oct 30 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for WordWorld is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.