WordWorld

Welcome to WordWorld, a colorful, word-rich place where friends have fun and meet challenges through word play. WordFriends invite the preschool viewer to join them on comic adventures, where problems can only be resolved by "building" the right word.

Upcoming Episodes

Runaway O/Happy Birthday, Dog!

Monday, Apr 23 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

There's An Ant In Every Giant/Chef Sheep

Tuesday, Apr 24 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Rocket to the Moon/The Birds

Wednesday, Apr 25 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Mystery of the Disappearing Pie/Duck's Family Reunion

Thursday, Apr 26 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sh-Sh-Shark!/Dog Wants to Play Ball

Friday, Apr 27 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Pies, Pies, Pies!/Waterlogged

Monday, Apr 30 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Dog's Camping Adventure/V Is for Vacation

Tuesday, May 1 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Snug As A Bug/Nightlight

Wednesday, May 2 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Duck's First Sleepover/One Hat Fits All

Thursday, May 3 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Dancing Dog/Pig's Big Moonlight Feast

Friday, May 4 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Boppin' with the Bug Band/Shuffleword

Monday, May 7 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Princess Sheep/W Drought

Tuesday, May 8 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Robots to the Rescue!/Radio Read-A-Thon

Wednesday, May 9 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Pl-Pl-Plane/Mail Mix Up

Thursday, May 10 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Pig's Present/Tick Tock Space Clock

Friday, May 11 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Castles in the Sea/Get Your Coat

Monday, May 14 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Superhero Sheep/Pirate Ship

Tuesday, May 15 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Playing Spies/Wee Little Whale

Wednesday, May 16 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Race to Mystery Island/A Star Is Born

Thursday, May 17 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Back On Track/The Rainbow Birthday Cake

Friday, May 18 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Bit By Bit/Ride 'em Cowbear

Monday, May 21 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Play Ball/M Is for Map

Tuesday, May 22 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Duck Saves Spider's Web/Caterpillar Gets A Home

Wednesday, May 23 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Flying Ant/The Dancing Duck Bonanza

Thursday, May 24 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Lost Letter L/Catch That C!

Friday, May 25 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Bugs to the Rescue/Sheep's First Bike Ride

Monday, May 28 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Get Set for 'Et'/Duck Plays The Piano

Tuesday, May 29 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Duck's Hiccups/A.... A.... Choo!

Wednesday, May 30 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Get Well Soon Soup/Mmm-Mmm-Milk!

Thursday, May 31 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Shark's First Day of School/Shark's First Loose Tooth

Friday, Jun 1 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Duck at Bat/You Can Never Have Too Many Oo's

Monday, Jun 4 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Best Nest/Duck's Family Reunion

Tuesday, Jun 5 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Bed Bugs/Snug As A Bug

Wednesday, Jun 6 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Totally Terrific Duck/A Star Is Born

Thursday, Jun 7 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Dog's Having A Party/Dog Wants to Play Ball

Monday, Jun 11 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Welcome Home, Duck/The Lost Letter L

Tuesday, Jun 12 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Bear's Bed Sled/Sh-Sh-Shark!

Wednesday, Jun 13 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

A String's The Thing/J-J-Jelly

Thursday, Jun 14 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Kite Flight/Hide and Seek

Monday, Jun 18 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Really Red Ruby/Firefighters to the Rescue

Tuesday, Jun 19 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Think in the Rink/X Marks The Spot

Wednesday, Jun 20 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Race to the Spaceship/Sandbox Surprise

Thursday, Jun 21 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for WordWorld is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.