WordWorld

Welcome to WordWorld, a colorful, word-rich place where friends have fun and meet challenges through word play. WordFriends invite the preschool viewer to join them on comic adventures, where problems can only be resolved by "building" the right word.

Upcoming Episodes

The Really Red Ruby/Firefighters to the Rescue

Wednesday, Jul 17 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Rocket to the Moon/The Birds

Thursday, Jul 18 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Best Nest/Duck's Family Reunion

Friday, Jul 19 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A String's The Thing/J-J-Jelly

Monday, Jul 22 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Totally Terrific Duck/A Star Is Born

Tuesday, Jul 23 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Think in the Rink/X Marks The Spot

Wednesday, Jul 24 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Welcome Home, Duck/The Lost Letter L

Thursday, Jul 25 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Dog's Having A Party/Dog Wants to Play Ball

Friday, Jul 26 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Kite Flight/Hide and Seek

Monday, Jul 29 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Bear's Bed Sled/Sh-Sh-Shark!

Tuesday, Jul 30 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Race to the Spaceship/Sandbox Surprise

Wednesday, Jul 31 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Duck's Hiccups/A.... A.... Choo!

Friday, Aug 2 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Castles in the Sea/Get Your Coat

Monday, Aug 5 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

My Fuzzy Valentine/Love, Bug

Tuesday, Aug 6 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Bit By Bit/Ride 'em Cowbear

Wednesday, Aug 7 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Get Well Soon Soup/Mmm-Mmm-Milk!

Thursday, Aug 8 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Robots to the Rescue!/Radio Read-A-Thon

Friday, Aug 9 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Race to Mystery Island/A Star Is Born

Monday, Aug 12 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Superhero Sheep/Pirate Ship

Tuesday, Aug 13 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Duck Saves Spider's Web/Caterpillar Gets A Home

Wednesday, Aug 14 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Play Ball/M Is for Map

Thursday, Aug 15 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Pl-Pl-Plane/Mail Mix Up

Friday, Aug 16 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Back On Track/The Rainbow Birthday Cake

Tuesday, Aug 20 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Pig's Present/Tick Tock Space Clock

Wednesday, Aug 21 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Playing Spies/Wee Little Whale

Thursday, Aug 22 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Bugs to the Rescue/Sheep's First Bike Ride

Friday, Aug 23 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Dog's Camping Adventure/V Is for Vacation

Monday, Aug 26 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Flying Ant/The Dancing Duck Bonanza

Tuesday, Aug 27 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Pies, Pies, Pies!/Waterlogged

Wednesday, Aug 28 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Lost Letter L/Catch That C!

Thursday, Aug 29 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Snug As A Bug/Nightlight

Friday, Aug 30 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Get Set for 'Et'/Duck Plays The Piano

Monday, Sep 2 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Bed Bugs/Snug As A Bug

Friday, Sep 6 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Shark's First Day of School/Shark's First Loose Tooth

Wednesday, Sep 11 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

A Kooky Spooky Halloween/Sheep's Halloween Costume

Thursday, Sep 12 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Duck at Bat/You Can Never Have Too Many Oo's

Wednesday, Sep 18 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Runaway O/Happy Birthday, Dog!

Thursday, Sep 26 at 10:00 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for WordWorld is provided in part by: