Beads, Baubles and Jewels

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Beads, Baubles and Jewels

In Beads, Baubles & Jewels, host Katina Forte introduces you to some of the most dynamic jewelry designers working today. Tune in as Forte explores the styles, mediums and techniques behind these innovative and dazzling creations. Each episode includes in-depth interviews with top personalities from the beading world and enlightening how-to demonstrations from elite designers.

Upcoming Episodes

An Artistic Approach

Monday, Sep 24 at 10:30 am on Create

Artists' Helpers

Monday, Oct 1 at 10:30 am on Create

Wire As The Artists Muse

Monday, Oct 8 at 10:30 am on Create

It's All Relative

Monday, Oct 15 at 10:30 am on Create

Modern Ingenuity

Monday, Oct 22 at 10:30 am on Create

The Artistic Process

Monday, Oct 29 at 10:30 am on Create

Time for Art

Monday, Nov 5 at 10:30 am on Create

Making Art Accessible

Monday, Nov 12 at 10:30 am on Create

Vary Your Routine

Monday, Nov 19 at 10:30 am on Create

Clay Workout

Monday, Nov 26 at 10:30 am on Create

Series Support

Funding for Beads, Baubles and Jewels is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.