Odd Squad

If there

Upcoming Episodes

Olive and Otto In Shmumberland

Thursday, Feb 22 at 3:00 am on PBS Kids

O Is Not for Over

Thursday, Feb 22 at 3:30 am on PBS Kids

Rookie Night/Who Let The Doug Out?

Thursday, Feb 22 at 3:30 pm on Main

The Cherry-On-Top-Inator/Sir

Thursday, Feb 22 at 4:00 pm on Main

First Day

Thursday, Feb 22 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Back to the Past/Odd Squad Needs You

Thursday, Feb 22 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Voice/Problem Partners

Friday, Feb 23 at 4:00 pm on Main

Night Shift/Put Me In Coach

Saturday, Feb 24 at 9:00 am on Main

Oona and the Oonabots/The Ninja Situation

Monday, Feb 26 at 3:30 pm on Main

Breakfast Club/Dr. O: Party Time, Excellent

Monday, Feb 26 at 4:00 pm on Main

Mid-Day in the Garden of Good and Odd/Failure to Lunch

Monday, Feb 26 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

The O Team/Show Me The Money

Monday, Feb 26 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Xs and Os/Dr. O No

Tuesday, Feb 27 at 3:30 pm on Main

Trials and Tubulations

Tuesday, Feb 27 at 4:00 pm on Main

Oscar Strikes Back

Tuesday, Feb 27 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Olympia's Day/Otis's Day

Tuesday, Feb 27 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Curious Case of Pirate-Itis/Oscar The Couch

Wednesday, Feb 28 at 3:30 pm on Main

No Ifs, Ands, Or Robots/Worst First Day Ever

Wednesday, Feb 28 at 4:00 pm on Main

And Then They Were Puppies/A Case of the Sillies

Wednesday, Feb 28 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Flawed Squad/The Creature Whisperer

Wednesday, Feb 28 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Undercover Olive

Thursday, Mar 1 at 3:30 pm on Main

Not So Splash/by the Book

Thursday, Mar 1 at 4:00 pm on Main

Happy Halfiversary/Good Egg Bad Egg

Thursday, Mar 1 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

O Vs. The Ballcano/Assistants' Creed

Friday, Mar 2 at 3:30 pm on Main

Now You Don't See Me/Moustache Confidential

Friday, Mar 2 at 4:00 pm on Main

Disorder in the Court

Monday, Mar 5 at 3:30 pm on Main

Oscar of All Trades/Swamps 'n' Gators

Monday, Mar 5 at 4:00 pm on Main

Extreme Cakeover/A Job Well Undone

Monday, Mar 5 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Three's Company/Behind Enemy Mimes

Monday, Mar 5 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

There Might Be Dragons/Dawn of the Read

Tuesday, Mar 6 at 3:30 pm on Main

Drop Gadget Repeat/20 Questions

Tuesday, Mar 6 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

High Maintenance/Not Ok Computer

Tuesday, Mar 6 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

O Is for Opposite/Agent Oksana's Kitchen Nightmares

Wednesday, Mar 7 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Negative Town/License to Science

Thursday, Mar 8 at 3:30 pm on Main

Two Agents and a Baby/Ocean and the Fly

Thursday, Mar 8 at 4:00 pm on Main

Haunt Squad/Safe House in the Woods

Friday, Mar 9 at 3:30 pm on Main

Hands on a Desk Chair/There's No 'o' In Obot

Monday, Mar 26 at 3:30 pm on Main

Shapely University/Slow Day

Tuesday, Mar 27 at 3:30 pm on Main

Villains In Need Are Villains Indeed/Happily Ever Odd

Wednesday, Mar 28 at 3:30 pm on Main

Zero Effect/Bad Luck Bears

Monday, Apr 2 at 3:30 pm on Main

Soundcheck/Double Trouble

Monday, Apr 2 at 4:00 pm on Main

Crime at Shapely Manor

Tuesday, Apr 3 at 3:30 pm on Main

Reindeer Games

Tuesday, Apr 3 at 4:00 pm on Main

My Better Half/The Confalones

Wednesday, Apr 4 at 3:30 pm on Main

Blob on the Job/Party of 5,4,3,2,1

Wednesday, Apr 4 at 4:00 pm on Main

Oscar and the Oscarbots/Picture Day

Thursday, Apr 5 at 3:30 pm on Main

A Case of the Sing-Alongs/Ms. O Uh-Oh

Thursday, Apr 5 at 4:00 pm on Main

Skip Day/The Great Grinaldi

Friday, Apr 6 at 3:30 pm on Main

The Trouble with Centigurps/Totally Odd Squad

Friday, Apr 6 at 4:00 pm on Main

How to Interrogate A Unicorn/The Briefcase

Monday, Apr 9 at 3:30 pm on Main

Best Seats in the House/Agent Obfusco

Monday, Apr 9 at 4:00 pm on Main

Life of O'brian/Whatever Happened to Agent Oz?

Tuesday, Apr 10 at 3:30 pm on Main

The Jackies/Invasion of the Body Switchers

Tuesday, Apr 10 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Odd Antidote/The One That Got Away

Wednesday, Apr 11 at 3:30 pm on Main

Odd Outbreak/The Perfect Lunch

Wednesday, Apr 11 at 4:00 pm on Main

Rise of the Hydraclops/O Is Not for Old

Thursday, Apr 12 at 3:30 pm on Main

Dance Like Nobody Is Watching/Recipe for Disaster

Thursday, Apr 12 at 4:00 pm on Main

Soundcheck Part Deux/Jinx

Thursday, Apr 12 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Hold The Door/Flatastrophe

Friday, Apr 13 at 3:30 pm on Main

Puppet Show/Mystic Egg Pizza

Friday, Apr 13 at 4:00 pm on Main

6:00 to 6:05

Monday, Apr 16 at 3:30 pm on Main

The Potato Ultimato/A Fistful of Fruit Juice

Monday, Apr 16 at 4:00 pm on Main

Training Day

Tuesday, Apr 17 at 4:00 pm on Main

Trading Places/Bad Lemonade

Wednesday, Apr 18 at 3:30 pm on Main

Robert Plant/Game Time

Wednesday, Apr 18 at 4:00 pm on Main

O Games

Thursday, Apr 19 at 3:30 pm on Main

Not So Splash/Switch Your Partner Round and Round

Thursday, Apr 19 at 4:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Odd Squad is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.