Odd Squad

If there

Upcoming Episodes

Life of O'brian/Whatever Happened to Agent Oz?

Friday, Apr 26 at 3:00 am on PBS Kids

The Jackies/Invasion of the Body Switchers

Friday, Apr 26 at 3:30 am on PBS Kids

Deposit Slip Up/Villains Always Win

Friday, Apr 26 at 3:30 pm on Main

Saving Agent Orson/The Scientist

Friday, Apr 26 at 4:00 pm on Main

Negative Town/License to Science

Monday, Apr 29 at 3:30 pm on Main

Odds and Ends

Monday, Apr 29 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Odd Antidote/The One That Got Away

Monday, Apr 29 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

How to Interrogate A Unicorn/The Briefcase

Monday, Apr 29 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Who Is Agent Otis?

Tuesday, Apr 30 at 3:30 pm on Main

Odd Outbreak/The Perfect Lunch

Tuesday, Apr 30 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Best Seats in the House/Agent Obfusco

Tuesday, Apr 30 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Extreme Cakeover/A Job Well Undone

Wednesday, May 1 at 3:30 pm on Main

Trading Places/Bad Lemonade

Wednesday, May 1 at 4:00 pm on Main

Rise of the Hydraclops/O Is Not for Old

Wednesday, May 1 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

6:00 to 6:05

Wednesday, May 1 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

O Is Not for Over

Thursday, May 2 at 3:30 pm on Main

Robert Plant/Game Time

Thursday, May 2 at 4:00 pm on Main

Dance Like Nobody Is Watching/Recipe for Disaster

Thursday, May 2 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Potato Ultimato/A Fistful of Fruit Juice

Thursday, May 2 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Curious Case of Pirate-Itis/Oscar The Couch

Friday, May 3 at 3:30 pm on Main

The Voice/Problem Partners

Friday, May 3 at 4:00 pm on Main

Three's Company/Behind Enemy Mimes

Monday, May 6 at 3:30 pm on Main

Hands on a Desk Chair/There's No 'o' In Obot

Monday, May 6 at 4:00 pm on Main

Hold The Door/Flatastrophe

Monday, May 6 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Now You Don't See Me/Moustache Confidential

Monday, May 6 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Drop Gadget Repeat/20 Questions

Tuesday, May 7 at 3:30 pm on Main

Other Olympia/Total Zeros

Tuesday, May 7 at 4:00 pm on Main

Puppet Show/Mystic Egg Pizza

Tuesday, May 7 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Blob on the Job/Switch Your Partner Round and Round

Tuesday, May 7 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

O Is for Opposite/Agent Oksana's Kitchen Nightmares

Wednesday, May 8 at 3:30 pm on Main

Disorder in the Court

Wednesday, May 8 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Rookie Night/Who Let The Doug Out?

Thursday, May 9 at 3:30 pm on Main

Oscar of All Trades/Swamps 'n' Gators

Thursday, May 9 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Mid-Day in the Garden of Good and Odd/Failure to Lunch

Thursday, May 9 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Not So Splash/Switch Your Partner Round and Round

Friday, May 10 at 3:30 pm on Main

Two Agents and a Baby/Ocean and the Fly

Friday, May 10 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Undercover Olive

Monday, May 13 at 3:30 pm on Main

There Might Be Dragons/Dawn of the Read

Monday, May 13 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Back to the Past/Odd Squad Needs You

Monday, May 13 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Cherry-On-Top-Inator/Sir

Tuesday, May 14 at 3:30 pm on Main

Soundcheck Part Deux/Jinx

Tuesday, May 14 at 4:00 pm on Main

Olive and Otto In Shmumberland

Tuesday, May 14 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

First Day

Tuesday, May 14 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Olympia's Day/Otis's Day

Wednesday, May 15 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Happy Halfiversary/Good Egg Bad Egg

Wednesday, May 15 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

The O Team/Show Me The Money

Thursday, May 16 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Shapely University/Slow Day

Monday, May 20 at 3:30 pm on Main

Xs and Os/Dr. O No

Monday, May 20 at 4:00 pm on Main

Oscar Strikes Back

Monday, May 20 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Flawed Squad/The Creature Whisperer

Monday, May 20 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Training Day

Tuesday, May 21 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Haunt Squad/Safe House in the Woods

Wednesday, May 22 at 4:00 pm on Main

And Then They Were Puppies/A Case of the Sillies

Wednesday, May 22 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Oona and the Oonabots/The Ninja Situation

Thursday, May 23 at 3:30 pm on Main

Night Shift/Put Me In Coach

Thursday, May 23 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Breakfast Club/Dr. O: Party Time, Excellent

Friday, May 24 at 3:30 pm on Main

O Games

Monday, May 27 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Trials and Tubulations

Wednesday, May 29 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

No Ifs, Ands, Or Robots/Worst First Day Ever

Wednesday, May 29 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Odd Squad is provided in part by: