Odd Squad

If there

Upcoming Episodes

Extreme Cakeover/A Job Well Undone

Monday, Aug 20 at 3:30 pm on Main

Three's Company/Behind Enemy Mimes

Monday, Aug 20 at 4:00 pm on Main

Oscar of All Trades/Swamps 'n' Gators

Monday, Aug 20 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

There Might Be Dragons/Dawn of the Read

Monday, Aug 20 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Drop Gadget Repeat/20 Questions

Tuesday, Aug 21 at 3:30 pm on Main

High Maintenance/Not Ok Computer

Tuesday, Aug 21 at 4:00 pm on Main

Olive and Otto In Shmumberland

Tuesday, Aug 21 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

O Is Not for Over

Tuesday, Aug 21 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

O Is for Opposite/Agent Oksana's Kitchen Nightmares

Wednesday, Aug 22 at 3:30 pm on Main

Rookie Night/Who Let The Doug Out?

Wednesday, Aug 22 at 4:00 pm on Main

Night Shift/Put Me In Coach

Wednesday, Aug 22 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Cherry-On-Top-Inator/Sir

Thursday, Aug 23 at 3:30 pm on Main

The Voice/Problem Partners

Friday, Aug 24 at 3:30 pm on Main

Oona and the Oonabots/The Ninja Situation

Friday, Aug 24 at 4:00 pm on Main

Breakfast Club/Dr. O: Party Time, Excellent

Monday, Aug 27 at 3:30 pm on Main

Xs and Os/Dr. O No

Monday, Aug 27 at 4:00 pm on Main

Negative Town/License to Science

Tuesday, Aug 28 at 3:30 pm on Main

Two Agents and a Baby/Ocean and the Fly

Tuesday, Aug 28 at 4:00 pm on Main

Hands on a Desk Chair/There's No 'o' In Obot

Wednesday, Aug 29 at 3:30 pm on Main

Other Olympia/Total Zeros

Wednesday, Aug 29 at 4:00 pm on Main

Shapely University/Slow Day

Thursday, Aug 30 at 3:30 pm on Main

Deposit Slip Up/Villains Always Win

Thursday, Aug 30 at 4:00 pm on Main

6:00 to 6:05

Monday, Sep 3 at 3:30 pm on Main

The Potato Ultimato/A Fistful of Fruit Juice

Monday, Sep 3 at 4:00 pm on Main

Zero Effect/Bad Luck Bears

Monday, Sep 3 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Soundcheck/Double Trouble

Monday, Sep 3 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Soundcheck Part Deux/Jinx

Tuesday, Sep 4 at 3:30 pm on Main

Training Day

Tuesday, Sep 4 at 4:00 pm on Main

Crime at Shapely Manor

Tuesday, Sep 4 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Reindeer Games

Tuesday, Sep 4 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Trading Places/Bad Lemonade

Wednesday, Sep 5 at 3:30 pm on Main

Robert Plant/Game Time

Wednesday, Sep 5 at 4:00 pm on Main

My Better Half/The Confalones

Wednesday, Sep 5 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Blob on the Job/Party of 5,4,3,2,1

Wednesday, Sep 5 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

O Games

Thursday, Sep 6 at 3:30 pm on Main

Not So Splash/Switch Your Partner Round and Round

Thursday, Sep 6 at 4:00 pm on Main

Oscar and the Oscarbots/Picture Day

Thursday, Sep 6 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

A Case of the Sing-Alongs/Ms. O Uh-Oh

Thursday, Sep 6 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Trials and Tubulations

Friday, Sep 7 at 3:30 pm on Main

The Curious Case of Pirate-Itis/Oscar The Couch

Friday, Sep 7 at 4:00 pm on Main

No Ifs, Ands, Or Robots/Worst First Day Ever

Monday, Sep 10 at 3:30 pm on Main

Undercover Olive

Monday, Sep 10 at 4:00 pm on Main

Skip Day/The Great Grinaldi

Monday, Sep 10 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Trouble with Centigurps/Totally Odd Squad

Monday, Sep 10 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Not So Splash/by the Book

Tuesday, Sep 11 at 3:30 pm on Main

O Vs. The Ballcano/Assistants' Creed

Tuesday, Sep 11 at 4:00 pm on Main

How to Interrogate A Unicorn/The Briefcase

Tuesday, Sep 11 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Best Seats in the House/Agent Obfusco

Tuesday, Sep 11 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Now You Don't See Me/Moustache Confidential

Wednesday, Sep 12 at 3:30 pm on Main

Disorder in the Court

Wednesday, Sep 12 at 4:00 pm on Main

Life of O'brian/Whatever Happened to Agent Oz?

Wednesday, Sep 12 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Jackies/Invasion of the Body Switchers

Wednesday, Sep 12 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Odd Antidote/The One That Got Away

Thursday, Sep 13 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Odd Outbreak/The Perfect Lunch

Thursday, Sep 13 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

First Day

Monday, Sep 17 at 3:30 pm on Main

Back to the Past/Odd Squad Needs You

Monday, Sep 17 at 4:00 pm on Main

Rise of the Hydraclops/O Is Not for Old

Monday, Sep 17 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Dance Like Nobody Is Watching/Recipe for Disaster

Monday, Sep 17 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

The O Team/Show Me The Money

Tuesday, Sep 18 at 4:00 pm on Main

Hold The Door/Flatastrophe

Tuesday, Sep 18 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Puppet Show/Mystic Egg Pizza

Tuesday, Sep 18 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Oscar Strikes Back

Wednesday, Sep 19 at 3:30 pm on Main

Olympia's Day/Otis's Day

Wednesday, Sep 19 at 4:00 pm on Main

And Then They Were Puppies/A Case of the Sillies

Thursday, Sep 20 at 3:30 pm on Main

Flawed Squad/The Creature Whisperer

Thursday, Sep 20 at 4:00 pm on Main

Happy Halfiversary/Good Egg Bad Egg

Friday, Sep 21 at 3:30 pm on Main

Haunt Squad/Safe House in the Woods

Friday, Oct 5 at 4:00 pm on Main

Saving Agent Orson/The Scientist

Monday, Oct 22 at 4:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Odd Squad is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.