Please fill out the form

Close this.
Odd Squad

If there

Upcoming Episodes

Three's Company/Behind Enemy Mimes

Wednesday, Sep 20 at 3:00 am on PBS Kids

Drop Gadget Repeat/20 Questions

Wednesday, Sep 20 at 3:30 am on PBS Kids

A Case of the Sing-Alongs/Ms. O Uh-Oh

Wednesday, Sep 20 at 3:30 pm on Main

Skip Day/The Great Grinaldi

Wednesday, Sep 20 at 4:00 pm on Main

High Maintenance/Not Ok Computer

Wednesday, Sep 20 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Blob on the Job/Party of 5,4,3,2,1

Wednesday, Sep 20 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Trouble with Centigurps/Totally Odd Squad

Thursday, Sep 21 at 3:30 pm on Main

How to Interrogate A Unicorn/The Briefcase

Thursday, Sep 21 at 4:00 pm on Main

O Is for Opposite/Agent Oksana's Kitchen Nightmares

Thursday, Sep 21 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

My Better Half/The Confalones

Thursday, Sep 21 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Best Seats in the House/Agent Obfusco

Friday, Sep 22 at 3:30 pm on Main

Life of O'brian/Whatever Happened to Agent Oz?

Friday, Sep 22 at 4:00 pm on Main

Reindeer Games

Saturday, Sep 23 at 9:00 am on Main

The Jackies/Invasion of the Body Switchers

Monday, Sep 25 at 3:30 pm on Main

The Odd Antidote/The One That Got Away

Monday, Sep 25 at 4:00 pm on Main

Oscar and the Oscarbots/Picture Day

Monday, Sep 25 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Rookie Night/Who Let The Doug Out?

Monday, Sep 25 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Odd Outbreak/The Perfect Lunch

Tuesday, Sep 26 at 3:30 pm on Main

Rise of the Hydraclops/O Is Not for Old

Tuesday, Sep 26 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Cherry-On-Top-Inator/Sir

Tuesday, Sep 26 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Dance Like Nobody Is Watching/Recipe for Disaster

Wednesday, Sep 27 at 3:30 pm on Main

Hold The Door/Flatastrophe

Wednesday, Sep 27 at 4:00 pm on Main

Orchid's Almost Half Hour Talent Show/The Perfect Score

Wednesday, Sep 27 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Voice/Problem Partners

Wednesday, Sep 27 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Puppet Show/Mystic Egg Pizza

Thursday, Sep 28 at 3:30 pm on Main

6:00 to 6:05

Thursday, Sep 28 at 4:00 pm on Main

Oona and the Oonabots/The Ninja Situation

Thursday, Sep 28 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Potato Ultimato/A Fistful of Fruit Juice

Friday, Sep 29 at 3:30 pm on Main

Soundcheck Part Deux/Jinx

Friday, Sep 29 at 4:00 pm on Main

Training Day

Monday, Oct 2 at 3:30 pm on Main

Trading Places/Bad Lemonade

Monday, Oct 2 at 4:00 pm on Main

Breakfast Club/Dr. O: Party Time, Excellent

Monday, Oct 2 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Robert Plant/Game Time

Tuesday, Oct 3 at 3:30 pm on Main

O Games

Tuesday, Oct 3 at 4:00 pm on Main

Not So Splash/Switch Your Partner Round and Round

Wednesday, Oct 4 at 3:30 pm on Main

Trials and Tubulations

Wednesday, Oct 4 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Curious Case of Pirate-Itis/Oscar The Couch

Thursday, Oct 5 at 3:30 pm on Main

No Ifs, Ands, Or Robots/Worst First Day Ever

Thursday, Oct 5 at 4:00 pm on Main

Undercover Olive

Friday, Oct 6 at 3:30 pm on Main

Not So Splash/by the Book

Friday, Oct 6 at 4:00 pm on Main

O Vs. The Ballcano/Assistants' Creed

Monday, Oct 9 at 3:30 pm on Main

Now You Don't See Me/Moustache Confidential

Monday, Oct 9 at 4:00 pm on Main

Disorder in the Court

Tuesday, Oct 10 at 3:30 pm on Main

Oscar of All Trades/Swamps 'n' Gators

Tuesday, Oct 10 at 4:00 pm on Main

There Might Be Dragons/Dawn of the Read

Wednesday, Oct 11 at 3:30 pm on Main

Olive and Otto In Shmumberland

Wednesday, Oct 11 at 4:00 pm on Main

O Is Not for Over

Thursday, Oct 12 at 3:30 pm on Main

First Day

Thursday, Oct 12 at 4:00 pm on Main

Soundcheck/Double Trouble

Thursday, Oct 12 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Back to the Past/Odd Squad Needs You

Friday, Oct 13 at 3:30 pm on Main

Haunt Squad/Safe House in the Woods

Monday, Oct 16 at 3:30 pm on Main

The O Team/Show Me The Money

Monday, Oct 16 at 4:00 pm on Main

Xs and Os/Dr. O No

Tuesday, Oct 17 at 3:30 pm on Main

Negative Town/License to Science

Wednesday, Oct 18 at 3:30 pm on Main

Two Agents and a Baby/Ocean and the Fly

Thursday, Oct 19 at 3:30 pm on Main

Oscar Strikes Back

Monday, Oct 23 at 3:30 pm on Main

Olympia's Day/Otis's Day

Tuesday, Oct 24 at 3:30 pm on Main

And Then They Were Puppies/A Case of the Sillies

Tuesday, Oct 24 at 4:00 pm on Main

Flawed Squad/The Creature Whisperer

Wednesday, Oct 25 at 4:00 pm on Main

Happy Halfiversary/Good Egg Bad Egg

Thursday, Oct 26 at 3:30 pm on Main

Night Shift/Put Me In Coach

Thursday, Oct 26 at 4:00 pm on Main

Extreme Cakeover/A Job Well Undone

Friday, Oct 27 at 4:00 pm on Main

Zero Effect/Bad Luck Bears

Tuesday, Nov 14 at 4:00 pm on Main

Crime at Shapely Manor

Wednesday, Nov 15 at 4:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Odd Squad is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.