Please fill out the form

Close this.
Odd Squad

If there

Upcoming Episodes

The Trouble with Centigurps/Totally Odd Squad

Monday, Jul 24 at 3:30 pm on Main

How to Interrogate A Unicorn/The Briefcase

Monday, Jul 24 at 4:00 pm on Main

Olympia's Day/Otis's Day

Monday, Jul 24 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

And Then They Were Puppies/A Case of the Sillies

Monday, Jul 24 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Best Seats in the House/Agent Obfusco

Tuesday, Jul 25 at 3:30 pm on Main

Life of O'brian/Whatever Happened to Agent Oz?

Tuesday, Jul 25 at 4:00 pm on Main

Flawed Squad/The Creature Whisperer

Tuesday, Jul 25 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Happy Halfiversary/Good Egg Bad Egg

Tuesday, Jul 25 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Jackies/Invasion of the Body Switchers

Wednesday, Jul 26 at 3:30 pm on Main

The Odd Antidote/The One That Got Away

Wednesday, Jul 26 at 4:00 pm on Main

Odd Outbreak/The Perfect Lunch

Thursday, Jul 27 at 3:30 pm on Main

Rise of the Hydraclops/O Is Not for Old

Thursday, Jul 27 at 4:00 pm on Main

Night Shift/Put Me In Coach

Thursday, Jul 27 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Extreme Cakeover/A Job Well Undone

Thursday, Jul 27 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Dance Like Nobody Is Watching/Recipe for Disaster

Friday, Jul 28 at 3:30 pm on Main

Hold The Door/Flatastrophe

Friday, Jul 28 at 4:00 pm on Main

Three's Company/Behind Enemy Mimes

Monday, Jul 31 at 3:00 am on PBS Kids

Drop Gadget Repeat/20 Questions

Monday, Jul 31 at 3:30 am on PBS Kids

Puppet Show/Mystic Egg Pizza

Monday, Jul 31 at 3:30 pm on Main

The Voice/Problem Partners

Tuesday, Aug 1 at 3:30 pm on Main

Oona and the Oonabots/The Ninja Situation

Tuesday, Aug 1 at 4:00 pm on Main

High Maintenance/Not Ok Computer

Tuesday, Aug 1 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

O Is for Opposite/Agent Oksana's Kitchen Nightmares

Tuesday, Aug 1 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Breakfast Club/Dr. O: Party Time, Excellent

Wednesday, Aug 2 at 3:30 pm on Main

First Day

Wednesday, Aug 2 at 4:00 pm on Main

Rookie Night/Who Let The Doug Out?

Wednesday, Aug 2 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Cherry-On-Top-Inator/Sir

Wednesday, Aug 2 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Back to the Past/Odd Squad Needs You

Thursday, Aug 3 at 3:30 pm on Main

The O Team/Show Me The Money

Friday, Aug 4 at 3:30 pm on Main

Oscar Strikes Back

Friday, Aug 4 at 4:00 pm on Main

Zero Effect/Bad Luck Bears

Monday, Aug 7 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Crime at Shapely Manor

Monday, Aug 7 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

My Better Half/The Confalones

Tuesday, Aug 8 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Blob on the Job/Party of 5,4,3,2,1

Tuesday, Aug 8 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Oscar and the Oscarbots/Picture Day

Wednesday, Aug 9 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

A Case of the Sing-Alongs/Ms. O Uh-Oh

Wednesday, Aug 9 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Skip Day/The Great Grinaldi

Thursday, Aug 10 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

6:00 to 6:05

Thursday, Aug 17 at 3:30 pm on Main

The Potato Ultimato/A Fistful of Fruit Juice

Thursday, Aug 17 at 4:00 pm on Main

Soundcheck Part Deux/Jinx

Friday, Aug 18 at 3:30 pm on Main

Training Day

Friday, Aug 18 at 4:00 pm on Main

Trading Places/Bad Lemonade

Monday, Aug 21 at 3:30 pm on Main

Robert Plant/Game Time

Monday, Aug 21 at 4:00 pm on Main

Soundcheck/Double Trouble

Monday, Aug 21 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

O Games

Tuesday, Aug 22 at 3:30 pm on Main

Not So Splash/Switch Your Partner Round and Round

Tuesday, Aug 22 at 4:00 pm on Main

Trials and Tubulations

Wednesday, Aug 23 at 3:30 pm on Main

The Curious Case of Pirate-Itis/Oscar The Couch

Wednesday, Aug 23 at 4:00 pm on Main

No Ifs, Ands, Or Robots/Worst First Day Ever

Thursday, Aug 24 at 3:30 pm on Main

Undercover Olive

Thursday, Aug 24 at 4:00 pm on Main

Not So Splash/by the Book

Friday, Aug 25 at 3:30 pm on Main

O Vs. The Ballcano/Assistants' Creed

Friday, Aug 25 at 4:00 pm on Main

Now You Don't See Me/Moustache Confidential

Monday, Aug 28 at 3:30 pm on Main

Disorder in the Court

Monday, Aug 28 at 4:00 pm on Main

Oscar of All Trades/Swamps 'n' Gators

Tuesday, Aug 29 at 3:30 pm on Main

There Might Be Dragons/Dawn of the Read

Tuesday, Aug 29 at 4:00 pm on Main

Olive and Otto In Shmumberland

Wednesday, Aug 30 at 3:30 pm on Main

O Is Not for Over

Wednesday, Aug 30 at 4:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Odd Squad is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.