Odd Squad

If there

Upcoming Episodes

Two Agents and a Baby/Ocean and the Fly

Monday, Feb 18 at 3:30 pm on Main

Xs and Os/Dr. O No

Monday, Feb 18 at 4:00 pm on Main

Crime at Shapely Manor

Monday, Feb 18 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Zero Effect/Bad Luck Bears

Monday, Feb 18 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Oscar of All Trades/Swamps 'n' Gators

Tuesday, Feb 19 at 3:30 pm on Main

Disorder in the Court

Tuesday, Feb 19 at 4:00 pm on Main

The Odd Antidote/The One That Got Away

Tuesday, Feb 19 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Odd Outbreak/The Perfect Lunch

Tuesday, Feb 19 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Rookie Night/Who Let The Doug Out?

Wednesday, Feb 20 at 3:30 pm on Main

There Might Be Dragons/Dawn of the Read

Wednesday, Feb 20 at 4:00 pm on Main

How to Interrogate A Unicorn/The Briefcase

Wednesday, Feb 20 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Best Seats in the House/Agent Obfusco

Wednesday, Feb 20 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Trials and Tubulations

Thursday, Feb 21 at 3:30 pm on Main

Olive and Otto In Shmumberland

Thursday, Feb 21 at 4:00 pm on Main

Life of O'brian/Whatever Happened to Agent Oz?

Thursday, Feb 21 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Jackies/Invasion of the Body Switchers

Thursday, Feb 21 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Curious Case of Pirate-Itis/Oscar The Couch

Friday, Feb 22 at 3:30 pm on Main

Haunt Squad/Safe House in the Woods

Friday, Feb 22 at 4:00 pm on Main

Hands on a Desk Chair/There's No 'o' In Obot

Monday, Feb 25 at 3:30 pm on Main

Happy Halfiversary/Good Egg Bad Egg

Monday, Feb 25 at 4:00 pm on Main

Dance Like Nobody Is Watching/Recipe for Disaster

Monday, Feb 25 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Rise of the Hydraclops/O Is Not for Old

Monday, Feb 25 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Other Olympia/Total Zeros

Tuesday, Feb 26 at 3:30 pm on Main

Flawed Squad/The Creature Whisperer

Tuesday, Feb 26 at 4:00 pm on Main

Puppet Show/Mystic Egg Pizza

Tuesday, Feb 26 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Hold The Door/Flatastrophe

Tuesday, Feb 26 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Robert Plant/Game Time

Wednesday, Feb 27 at 4:00 pm on Main

6:00 to 6:05

Wednesday, Feb 27 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Potato Ultimato/A Fistful of Fruit Juice

Wednesday, Feb 27 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Undercover Olive

Thursday, Feb 28 at 3:30 pm on Main

O Is Not for Over

Thursday, Feb 28 at 4:00 pm on Main

No Ifs, Ands, Or Robots/Worst First Day Ever

Thursday, Feb 28 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Blob on the Job/Switch Your Partner Round and Round

Thursday, Feb 28 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Who Is Agent Otis?

Friday, Mar 1 at 3:30 pm on Main

Shapely University/Slow Day

Friday, Mar 1 at 4:00 pm on Main

Deposit Slip Up/Villains Always Win

Monday, Mar 4 at 3:30 pm on Main

The Voice/Problem Partners

Monday, Mar 4 at 4:00 pm on Main

Soundcheck/Double Trouble

Monday, Mar 4 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

First Day

Monday, Mar 4 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Soundcheck Part Deux/Jinx

Tuesday, Mar 5 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Back to the Past/Odd Squad Needs You

Tuesday, Mar 5 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Training Day

Wednesday, Mar 6 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Saving Agent Orson/The Scientist

Thursday, Mar 7 at 3:30 pm on Main

Trading Places/Bad Lemonade

Thursday, Mar 7 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Mid-Day in the Garden of Good and Odd/Failure to Lunch

Thursday, Mar 7 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Odds and Ends

Friday, Mar 8 at 3:30 pm on Main

The Cherry-On-Top-Inator/Sir

Friday, Mar 8 at 4:00 pm on Main

The O Team/Show Me The Money

Monday, Mar 11 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Negative Town/License to Science

Tuesday, Mar 12 at 3:30 pm on Main

Oscar Strikes Back

Tuesday, Mar 12 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Extreme Cakeover/A Job Well Undone

Wednesday, Mar 13 at 4:00 pm on Main

Three's Company/Behind Enemy Mimes

Wednesday, Mar 13 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Olympia's Day/Otis's Day

Wednesday, Mar 13 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Drop Gadget Repeat/20 Questions

Thursday, Mar 14 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

And Then They Were Puppies/A Case of the Sillies

Thursday, Mar 14 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

High Maintenance/Not Ok Computer

Monday, Mar 18 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Reindeer Games

Wednesday, Mar 20 at 4:00 pm on Main

O Games

Wednesday, Mar 20 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Not So Splash/Switch Your Partner Round and Round

Wednesday, Mar 20 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Night Shift/Put Me In Coach

Thursday, Mar 21 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Not So Splash/by the Book

Wednesday, Mar 27 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

O Vs. The Ballcano/Assistants' Creed

Thursday, Mar 28 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Oona and the Oonabots/The Ninja Situation

Tuesday, Apr 2 at 3:30 pm on Main

Breakfast Club/Dr. O: Party Time, Excellent

Wednesday, Apr 3 at 3:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Odd Squad is provided in part by: