Please fill out the form

Close this.

Martha Speaks

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Martha Speaks

Aimed at viewers between the ages of four and seven, Martha's educational goal is to teach kids new words. Based on the children's book series by Susan Meddaugh, the series stars Martha, a beloved family dog who is accidentally fed alphabet soup which gives her the power of speech.

Upcoming Episodes

Martha Runs the Store

Thursday, Jan 29 at 5:00 pm on Main

Martha's Market/bye Bye Burger Boy

Sunday, Feb 1 at 9:00 am on Main

Itchy Martha / Martha and the Thief of Hearts

Monday, Feb 2 at 5:00 pm on Main

There Goes the Neighborhood / I Scream

Tuesday, Feb 3 at 5:00 pm on Main

Cora! Cora! Cora! / Cora Encore!

Wednesday, Feb 4 at 5:00 pm on Main

Nurse Martha / TD Gets the Scoop

Thursday, Feb 5 at 5:00 pm on Main

Alice Twinkle Toes / Martha Fails the Course

Friday, Feb 6 at 5:00 pm on Main

Martha Sings / TD Makes the Band

Monday, Feb 9 at 5:00 pm on Main

Monkeyshines Martha / Dog Daze

Tuesday, Feb 10 at 5:00 pm on Main

Skits Under the Weather / Martha the Weather Dog

Wednesday, Feb 11 at 5:00 pm on Main

Martha in the Doghouse / Martha Models

Thursday, Feb 12 at 5:00 pm on Main

Virtually Martha / Martha vs. Robot

Monday, Feb 16 at 5:00 pm on Main

Eyes on the Skies / Camp Truman

Tuesday, Feb 17 at 5:00 pm on Main

Martha's Dirty Habit / Helen's All Thumbs

Wednesday, Feb 18 at 5:00 pm on Main

Martha Bakes / Martha Makes Scents

Thursday, Feb 19 at 5:00 pm on Main

Martha the Witness / Martha Takes a Stand

Friday, Feb 20 at 5:00 pm on Main

Too Many Marthas / Too Much Martha

Tuesday, Feb 24 at 5:00 pm on Main

Puppy Skits/dinosaurs in Trouble!

Thursday, Feb 26 at 5:00 pm on Main

Martha Smells / Martha Hears

Friday, Feb 27 at 5:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Martha Speaks is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.