Please fill out the form

Close this.

Martha Speaks

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Martha Speaks

Aimed at viewers between the ages of four and seven, Martha's educational goal is to teach kids new words. Based on the children's book series by Susan Meddaugh, the series stars Martha, a beloved family dog who is accidentally fed alphabet soup which gives her the power of speech.

Upcoming Episodes

Martha Puts Out The Lights (Pts. 1 & 2)

Monday, May 1 at 5:00 pm on Main

The Penguin Always Rings Twice/The Martha Code

Tuesday, May 2 at 5:00 pm on Main

Martha in the Hold/Get Along, Little Doggies

Wednesday, May 3 at 5:00 pm on Main

Martha in the White House, Part 1 & 2

Thursday, May 4 at 5:00 pm on Main

The Jakey Express/Martha, Sled Dog

Friday, May 5 at 5:00 pm on Main

Puppy Skits/dinosaurs in Trouble!

Monday, May 8 at 5:00 pm on Main

The Puppy tooth Fairy/martha's Blue Period

Tuesday, May 9 at 5:00 pm on Main

The Puppy Show/Never Forget to Remember

Wednesday, May 10 at 5:00 pm on Main

My Mother the Dog/martha's Must-have

Thursday, May 11 at 5:00 pm on Main

Martha's Puppy/the Cheating Chum Caper

Friday, May 12 at 5:00 pm on Main

Mouse Patrol/the Big Knockover

Monday, May 15 at 5:00 pm on Main

Stanley Saves the Day/milo Goes For Gold

Tuesday, May 16 at 5:00 pm on Main

The Return of Ralph/Little Bo's Sheep

Wednesday, May 17 at 5:00 pm on Main

Paws and Effect/The Trouble with Teddy

Thursday, May 18 at 5:00 pm on Main

Que Pasa, Martha/Td Is Talking Dog

Friday, May 19 at 5:00 pm on Main

Dogs In Space/Dogs from Space

Monday, May 22 at 5:00 pm on Main

Martha's Life In Crime, Part 1 & 2

Tuesday, May 23 at 5:00 pm on Main

Martha Plays Favorites/Martha and the Doggie Lover

Wednesday, May 24 at 5:00 pm on Main

Skits On Ice/Martha's Steamed!

Thursday, May 25 at 5:00 pm on Main

Martha and the One Thousand Fleas/Nice and Crabby

Friday, May 26 at 5:00 pm on Main

The Martha Show, Part 1 & 2

Tuesday, May 30 at 5:00 pm on Main

Skits and Mr. Scruffles/Brave Truman

Wednesday, May 31 at 5:00 pm on Main

Truman's Mad/Dog for a Day

Thursday, Jun 1 at 5:00 pm on Main

Billy Collins Speaks/Milo's Reading Buddy

Monday, Jun 5 at 5:30 pm on Main

Bulldozer Versus Dinosaur!/Carolina Tackles Football

Wednesday, Jun 7 at 5:30 pm on Main

Martha's Market/Bye Bye Burger Boy

Thursday, Jun 8 at 5:30 pm on Main

Martha's Millions/Carolina's Gifted

Friday, Jun 9 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Opera Contest/Maestro Martha

Tuesday, Jun 13 at 5:30 pm on Main

Monkeyshines Martha/Dog Daze

Thursday, Jun 15 at 5:30 pm on Main

Eyes on the Skies/Camp Truman

Friday, Jun 16 at 5:30 pm on Main

Martha Acts Up/Ronald Is In

Monday, Jun 19 at 5:30 pm on Main

Myth Me?/Td's Myth Take

Tuesday, Jun 20 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Dog Did It/Martha Out West

Wednesday, Jun 21 at 5:30 pm on Main

Cora! Cora! Cora!/Cora Encore!

Friday, Jun 23 at 5:30 pm on Main

Too Many Marthas/Too Much Martha

Monday, Jun 26 at 5:30 pm on Main

Patrol Dog Martha/The Crooning Crook Caper

Tuesday, Jun 27 at 5:30 pm on Main

Wagstaff Races/The Missing Metal Mystery

Thursday, Jun 29 at 5:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Martha Speaks is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.