Martha Speaks

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Martha Speaks

Aimed at viewers between the ages of four and seven, Martha's educational goal is to teach kids new words. Based on the children's book series by Susan Meddaugh, the series stars Martha, a beloved family dog who is accidentally fed alphabet soup which gives her the power of speech.

Upcoming Episodes

Puppy Skits/Dinosaurs In Trouble!

Friday, Dec 14 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

The Puppy Tooth Fairy/Martha's Blue Period

Saturday, Dec 15 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

The Puppy Show/Never Forget to Remember

Sunday, Dec 16 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

My Mother The Dog/Martha's Must-Have

Monday, Dec 17 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Martha's Puppy/The Cheating Chum Caper

Tuesday, Dec 18 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Mouse Patrol/The Big Knockover

Wednesday, Dec 19 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Stanley Saves The Day/Milo Goes for Gold

Thursday, Dec 20 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Martha's Holiday Surprise/We're Powerless!

Friday, Dec 21 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Alice Tells A Story/Pirates and Princesse

Wednesday, Dec 26 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

The Return of Ralph/Little Bo's Sheep

Thursday, Dec 27 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Martha's Sweater/The Mystery of the Missing Dinosaur

Monday, Dec 31 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Bookbots 3: Fit Fights Fat/Grandpa Bernie Cleans

Tuesday, Jan 1 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

April Fools/Bully for You!

Wednesday, Jan 2 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Thou Callest Me A Dog/Martha's Paper Chase

Thursday, Jan 3 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Tomato, You Say/Martha Questions

Monday, Jan 7 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

T.D. Gives A Report/Martha's Canine Cleaners

Tuesday, Jan 8 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Martha: Secret Agent Dog, Part 1 & 2

Monday, Jan 21 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

The Martha Show, Part 1 & 2

Tuesday, Jan 22 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Martha and the One Thousand Fleas/Nice and Crabby

Wednesday, Jan 23 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Skits On Ice/Martha's Steamed!

Thursday, Jan 24 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Martha Plays Favorites/Martha and the Doggie Lover

Friday, Jan 25 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Martha's Life In Crime, Part 1 & 2

Monday, Jan 28 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Dogs In Space/Dogs from Space

Tuesday, Jan 29 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Que Pasa, Martha/Td Is Talking Dog

Wednesday, Jan 30 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Paws and Effect/The Trouble with Teddy

Thursday, Jan 31 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Martha Speaks is provided in part by: