Please fill out the form

Close this.

Martha Speaks

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Martha Speaks

Aimed at viewers between the ages of four and seven, Martha's educational goal is to teach kids new words. Based on the children's book series by Susan Meddaugh, the series stars Martha, a beloved family dog who is accidentally fed alphabet soup which gives her the power of speech.

Upcoming Episodes

Td's Magic/Scaredy Cat

Wednesday, Aug 23 at 5:30 pm on Main

Martha Acts Up/Ronald Is In

Thursday, Aug 24 at 5:30 pm on Main

Myth Me?/Td's Myth Take

Friday, Aug 25 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Dog Did It/Martha Out West

Monday, Aug 28 at 5:30 pm on Main

Patrol Dog Martha/The Crooning Crook Caper

Tuesday, Aug 29 at 5:30 pm on Main

Wagstaff Races/The Missing Metal Mystery

Thursday, Aug 31 at 5:30 pm on Main

Billy Collins Speaks/Milo's Reading Buddy

Friday, Sep 1 at 5:30 pm on Main

Martha's Market/Bye Bye Burger Boy

Wednesday, Sep 6 at 5:30 pm on Main

Monkeyshines Martha/Dog Daze

Friday, Sep 8 at 5:30 pm on Main

Puppy Skits/dinosaurs in Trouble!

Monday, Sep 11 at 5:30 pm on Main

Alice Tells A Story/Pirates and Princesse

Tuesday, Sep 12 at 5:30 pm on Main

Martha's Sweater/The Mystery of the Missing Dinosaur

Wednesday, Sep 13 at 5:30 pm on Main

Bookbots 3: Fit Fights Fat/Grandpa Bernie Cleans

Thursday, Sep 14 at 5:30 pm on Main

Thou Callest Me A Dog/Martha's Paper Chase

Friday, Sep 15 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Puppy tooth Fairy/martha's Blue Period

Monday, Sep 18 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Puppy Show/Never Forget to Remember

Tuesday, Sep 19 at 5:30 pm on Main

My Mother the Dog/martha's Must-have

Wednesday, Sep 20 at 5:30 pm on Main

Martha's Puppy/the Cheating Chum Caper

Thursday, Sep 21 at 5:30 pm on Main

Mouse Patrol/the Big Knockover

Friday, Sep 22 at 5:30 pm on Main

Stanley Saves the Day/milo Goes For Gold

Monday, Sep 25 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Return of Ralph/Little Bo's Sheep

Tuesday, Sep 26 at 5:30 pm on Main

Eyes on the Skies/Camp Truman

Wednesday, Sep 27 at 5:30 pm on Main

Cora! Cora! Cora!/Cora Encore!

Thursday, Sep 28 at 5:30 pm on Main

Too Many Marthas/Too Much Martha

Friday, Sep 29 at 5:30 pm on Main

Tomato, You Say/Martha Questions

Monday, Oct 2 at 5:30 pm on Main

T.D. Gives A Report/Martha's Canine Cleaners

Tuesday, Oct 3 at 5:30 pm on Main

Martha Speaks/Martha Gives Advice

Wednesday, Oct 4 at 5:30 pm on Main

Martha and Skits/Martha Plays A Part

Thursday, Oct 5 at 5:30 pm on Main

Martha Takes The Cake/Codename: Martha

Friday, Oct 6 at 5:30 pm on Main

Martha to the Rescue/Martha Camps Out

Monday, Oct 9 at 5:30 pm on Main

Down on the Farm/Martha Runs Away

Tuesday, Oct 10 at 5:30 pm on Main

Martha And The Canine Caper/Perfectly Martha

Thursday, Oct 12 at 5:30 pm on Main

Firedog Martha/Martha's Pickle

Friday, Oct 13 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Dog Who Came to Dinner/Martha Calling

Monday, Oct 16 at 5:30 pm on Main

Oh, Noooo!/Bye, Martha

Tuesday, Oct 17 at 5:30 pm on Main

Martha Walks The Dog/Martha's Got Talent

Wednesday, Oct 18 at 5:30 pm on Main

Martha The Hero Maker/Starstruck Martha

Thursday, Oct 19 at 5:30 pm on Main

Martha In Charge/Truman And The Deep Blue Sea

Friday, Oct 20 at 5:30 pm on Main

Escape From Flea Island/No Dogs Allowed

Monday, Oct 23 at 5:30 pm on Main

Raiders of the Lost Art/Martha Says It with Flowers

Wednesday, Oct 25 at 5:30 pm on Main

Best In Show/Truman on the Ball

Friday, Oct 27 at 5:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Martha Speaks is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.