Please fill out the form

Close this.

Beauty of Oil Painting with Gary and Kathwren Jenkins

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Beauty of Oil Painting with Gary and Kathwren Jenkins

Husband-and-wife artists Gary and Kathwren Jenkins introduce viewers to the art of oil painting from their studio and gallery in Reno, Nevada.

Upcoming Episodes

Egret in the Mist

Sunday, May 24 at 5:30 am on Create

Pink Delight

Wednesday, May 27 at 5:30 am on Create

Background Techniques

Sunday, May 31 at 5:30 am on Create

Snow Bunny

Wednesday, Jun 3 at 5:30 am on Create

Hollyhocks

Sunday, Jun 7 at 5:30 am on Create

Gold Finch

Wednesday, Jun 10 at 5:30 am on Create

Sea Turtle

Sunday, Jun 14 at 5:30 am on Create

Gold Elegance

Wednesday, Jun 17 at 5:30 am on Create

Rushing Waters

Sunday, Jun 21 at 5:30 am on Create

Rose Elegance

Wednesday, Jun 24 at 5:30 am on Create

Sunflower Serenade

Sunday, Jun 28 at 5:30 am on Create

Barnyard Roses

Wednesday, Jul 1 at 5:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Beauty of Oil Painting with Gary and Kathwren Jenkins is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.