Please fill out the form

Close this.

Farm with Ian Knauer

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Farm with Ian Knauer

When Ian Knauer was a cook in the Gourmet test kitchen, he quickly became known for recipes so stupendously good that they turned the heads of the country

Upcoming Episodes

Honey

Sunday, Jun 5 at 7:00 am on Create

Beer

Wednesday, Jun 8 at 7:00 am on Create

Dairy

Sunday, Jun 12 at 7:00 am on Create

Produce

Wednesday, Jun 15 at 7:00 am on Create

Winter Harvest

Sunday, Jun 19 at 7:00 am on Create

Pig Roast

Wednesday, Jun 22 at 7:00 am on Create

4th of July Picnic

Sunday, Jun 26 at 7:00 am on Create

Egg Show

Wednesday, Jun 29 at 7:00 am on Create

Making Your Own Blt & Beer

Sunday, Jul 3 at 7:00 am on Create

Brick Chicken

Wednesday, Jul 6 at 7:00 am on Create

Herb Show

Sunday, Jul 10 at 7:00 am on Create

Steak Show

Wednesday, Jul 13 at 7:00 am on Create

Series Support

Funding for Farm with Ian Knauer is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.