Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

BBC World News

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

BBC World News

Get the latest global news from the world's largest news broadcaster, featuring interviews, analysis, and world sports news.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #357

Monday, Dec 22 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #358

Tuesday, Dec 23 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #359

Wednesday, Dec 24 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #360

Thursday, Dec 25 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #361

Friday, Dec 26 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #364

Monday, Dec 29 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #365

Tuesday, Dec 30 at 11:00 pm on Main

Our World: On/Off

Wednesday, Dec 31 at 11:00 pm on Main

Our World: Death in Honduras - "evergreen"

Thursday, Jan 1 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #3

Friday, Jan 2 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #6

Monday, Jan 5 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #7

Tuesday, Jan 6 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #8

Wednesday, Jan 7 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #9

Thursday, Jan 8 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #10

Friday, Jan 9 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #13

Monday, Jan 12 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #14

Tuesday, Jan 13 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #15

Wednesday, Jan 14 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #16

Thursday, Jan 15 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #20

Monday, Jan 19 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #21

Tuesday, Jan 20 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #22

Wednesday, Jan 21 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #23

Thursday, Jan 22 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #24

Friday, Jan 23 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #27

Monday, Jan 26 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #28

Tuesday, Jan 27 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #29

Wednesday, Jan 28 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #30

Thursday, Jan 29 at 11:00 pm on Main

Episode #31

Friday, Jan 30 at 11:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for BBC World News is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.