Please fill out the form

Close this.

Sit and Be Fit

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sit and Be Fit

Low-intensity workout series for senior citizens.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #1013

Tuesday, Jan 27 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1014

Wednesday, Jan 28 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1015

Thursday, Jan 29 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1016

Friday, Jan 30 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1017

Saturday, Jan 31 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1018

Saturday, Feb 7 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1019

Sunday, Feb 8 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1020

Saturday, Feb 14 at 6:00 am on Main

Core Strengthening

Sunday, Feb 15 at 6:00 am on Main

Healthy Aging

Saturday, Feb 21 at 6:00 am on Main

Exercise Is Fun

Sunday, Feb 22 at 6:00 am on Main

Strength Coordination

Saturday, Feb 28 at 6:00 am on Main

Series Support

Funding for Sit and Be Fit is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.