Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Sit and Be Fit

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Low-intensity workout series for senior citizens.

Upcoming Episodes

Your Feet, Your Foundation

Thursday, Aug 21 at 6:00 am on Main

Flabby Arms

Friday, Aug 22 at 6:00 am on Main

The Power of Small Movements

Saturday, Aug 23 at 6:00 am on Main

Flexibility and Range of Motion

Sunday, Aug 24 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1001

Tuesday, Aug 26 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1002

Wednesday, Aug 27 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1003

Thursday, Aug 28 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1004

Friday, Aug 29 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1005

Saturday, Aug 30 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1006

Sunday, Aug 31 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1007

Tuesday, Sep 2 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1008

Wednesday, Sep 3 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1009

Thursday, Sep 4 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1010

Friday, Sep 5 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1011

Saturday, Sep 6 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1012

Sunday, Sep 7 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1013

Tuesday, Sep 9 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1014

Wednesday, Sep 10 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1015

Thursday, Sep 11 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1016

Friday, Sep 12 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1017

Saturday, Sep 13 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1018

Sunday, Sep 14 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1019

Tuesday, Sep 16 at 6:00 am on Main

Episode #1020

Wednesday, Sep 17 at 6:00 am on Main

Core Strengthening

Thursday, Sep 18 at 6:00 am on Main

Healthy Aging

Friday, Sep 19 at 6:00 am on Main

Exercise Is Fun

Saturday, Sep 20 at 6:00 am on Main

Strength Coordination

Sunday, Sep 21 at 6:00 am on Main

Reaction Time

Tuesday, Sep 23 at 6:00 am on Main

Balance

Wednesday, Sep 24 at 6:00 am on Main

March Your Way to Fitness

Thursday, Sep 25 at 6:00 am on Main

Pelvic Floor

Friday, Sep 26 at 6:00 am on Main

Posture and Breathing

Saturday, Sep 27 at 6:00 am on Main

Facial Exercises

Sunday, Sep 28 at 6:00 am on Main

We've Gone Country

Tuesday, Sep 30 at 6:00 am on Main

Series Support

Funding for Sit and Be Fit is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.