Please fill out the form

Close this.

Capitol Journal

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Capitol Journal

CAPITOL JOURNAL provides daily coverage of the Alabama Legislature with a studio inside the Alabama State House. Don Dailey hosts the half-hour nightly report, examining key issues and interviewing newsmakers. Reporters Karen Brown and Randy Scott follow action in the House and Senate.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #717

Monday, Mar 30 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #718

Tuesday, Mar 31 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #719

Wednesday, Apr 1 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #720

Thursday, Apr 2 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #721

Monday, Apr 6 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #722

Tuesday, Apr 7 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #723

Wednesday, Apr 8 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #724

Thursday, Apr 9 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #725

Monday, Apr 13 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #726

Tuesday, Apr 14 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #727

Wednesday, Apr 15 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #728

Thursday, Apr 16 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #729

Monday, Apr 20 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #730

Tuesday, Apr 21 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #731

Wednesday, Apr 22 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #732

Thursday, Apr 23 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #733

Monday, Apr 27 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #734

Tuesday, Apr 28 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #735

Wednesday, Apr 29 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #736

Thursday, Apr 30 at 10:30 pm on Main

Order DVDs from this Series

Order DVDs

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Capitol Journal is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.