Please fill out the form

Close this.

Capitol Journal

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Capitol Journal

CAPITOL JOURNAL provides daily coverage of the Alabama Legislature with a studio inside the Alabama State House. Don Dailey hosts the half-hour nightly report, examining key issues and interviewing newsmakers. Reporters Karen Brown and Randy Scott follow action in the House and Senate.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #701

Monday, Mar 2 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #702

Tuesday, Mar 3 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #703

Wednesday, Mar 4 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #704

Thursday, Mar 5 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #705

Monday, Mar 9 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #706

Tuesday, Mar 10 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #707

Wednesday, Mar 11 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #708

Thursday, Mar 12 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #709

Monday, Mar 16 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #710

Tuesday, Mar 17 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #711

Wednesday, Mar 18 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #712

Thursday, Mar 19 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #713

Monday, Mar 23 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #714

Tuesday, Mar 24 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #715

Wednesday, Mar 25 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #716

Thursday, Mar 26 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #717

Monday, Mar 30 at 10:30 pm on Main

Episode #718

Tuesday, Mar 31 at 10:30 pm on Main

Order DVDs from this Series

Order DVDs

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Capitol Journal is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.