Please fill out the form

Close this.

Lidia's Kitchen

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Lidia's Kitchen

LIDIA'S KITCHEN is a paean to the importance of mealtime. Over the course of 26 episodes, Daytime Emmy®-winner Lidia Bastianich conjures simple, seasonal and economical dishes with grace, confidence and love. She teaches viewers to draw on their roots, allow for spontaneity, and cultivate a sense of home in the kitchen. Lidia makes rustic staples, including oatmeal biscuits, apple cider-braised pork shoulder, potato pizza, salmon with mustard sauce, country onion soup, lentil country salad and Grandma Rosa's apple cake. Filled with tips and techniques collected through years in the kitchen and at the family table, Lidia channels her passion for teaching into a fun and trustworthy curriculum of kitchen wisdom.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #113

Tuesday, Jun 30 at 1:00 am on Create

Episode #114

Wednesday, Jul 1 at 7:00 pm on Create

Episode #115

Friday, Jul 3 at 7:00 pm on Create

Steak Night with London Broil

Saturday, Jul 4 at 10:30 am on Create

Episode #116

Monday, Jul 6 at 7:00 pm on Create

Episode #117

Wednesday, Jul 8 at 7:00 pm on Create

Episode #118

Friday, Jul 10 at 7:00 pm on Create

Episode #119

Monday, Jul 13 at 7:00 pm on Create

Episode #120

Wednesday, Jul 15 at 7:00 pm on Create

Episode #121

Friday, Jul 17 at 7:00 pm on Create

Time For Brunch

Saturday, Jul 18 at 5:00 am on Create

Episode #122

Monday, Jul 20 at 7:00 pm on Create

Episode #123

Wednesday, Jul 22 at 7:00 pm on Create

Episode #124

Friday, Jul 24 at 7:00 pm on Create

Episode #125

Monday, Jul 27 at 7:00 pm on Create

Piemonte Peppers

Wednesday, Jul 29 at 7:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Lidia's Kitchen is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.