Lidia's Kitchen

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Lidia's Kitchen

LIDIA'S KITCHEN is a paean to the importance of mealtime. Over the course of 26 episodes, Daytime Emmy

Upcoming Episodes

Italy's Heartland

Saturday, Aug 24 at 1:00 am on Create

An Easy Holiday

Saturday, Aug 24 at 12:30 pm on Create

Soups On

Monday, Aug 26 at 7:00 pm on Create

Crispy Favorites

Wednesday, Aug 28 at 7:00 pm on Create

A Meal for the Grandkids

Friday, Aug 30 at 7:00 pm on Create

Starring Olive Oil

Monday, Sep 2 at 7:00 pm on Create

Spice It Up

Wednesday, Sep 4 at 7:00 pm on Create

A Perfect Roast

Friday, Sep 6 at 7:00 pm on Create

Southern Italian Salads

Monday, Sep 9 at 7:00 pm on Create

Everything Rice

Wednesday, Sep 11 at 7:00 pm on Create

Chocolate and Dinner

Friday, Sep 13 at 7:00 pm on Create

The Fresh Catch

Monday, Sep 16 at 7:00 pm on Create

A Bright Summer Feast

Wednesday, Sep 18 at 7:00 pm on Create

What's Baking

Friday, Sep 20 at 7:00 pm on Create

Summertime Fun

Monday, Sep 23 at 7:00 pm on Create

Quick and Delicious

Wednesday, Sep 25 at 7:00 pm on Create

A Colorful Party

Friday, Sep 27 at 7:00 pm on Create

Crowd Pleasers

Monday, Sep 30 at 7:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Lidia's Kitchen is provided in part by: