Please fill out the form

Close this.

Lidia's Kitchen

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Lidia's Kitchen

LIDIA'S KITCHEN is a paean to the importance of mealtime. Over the course of 26 episodes, Daytime Emmy®-winner Lidia Bastianich conjures simple, seasonal and economical dishes with grace, confidence and love. She teaches viewers to draw on their roots, allow for spontaneity, and cultivate a sense of home in the kitchen. Lidia makes rustic staples, including oatmeal biscuits, apple cider-braised pork shoulder, potato pizza, salmon with mustard sauce, country onion soup, lentil country salad and Grandma Rosa's apple cake. Filled with tips and techniques collected through years in the kitchen and at the family table, Lidia channels her passion for teaching into a fun and trustworthy curriculum of kitchen wisdom.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #125

Saturday, Mar 28 at 1:00 am on Create

Episode #123

Saturday, Mar 28 at 12:30 pm on Create

Piemonte Peppers

Monday, Mar 30 at 7:00 pm on Create

Steak Night with London Broil

Wednesday, Apr 1 at 7:00 pm on Create

Fall's Flavorful Favorites

Friday, Apr 3 at 7:00 pm on Create

Simple Weekday Dinner Ideas

Monday, Apr 6 at 7:00 pm on Create

Garlic and Onion Steal the Show

Wednesday, Apr 8 at 7:00 pm on Create

A Little Spice with A Hint of Beer

Friday, Apr 10 at 7:00 pm on Create

Family Favorites

Monday, Apr 13 at 7:00 pm on Create

The Oven Is On

Wednesday, Apr 15 at 7:00 pm on Create

Symphony of Pastas

Friday, Apr 17 at 7:00 pm on Create

Cozy Wintertime Kitchen

Monday, Apr 20 at 7:00 pm on Create

A Perfect Weeknight Meal

Wednesday, Apr 22 at 7:00 pm on Create

Grandma's Favorites

Friday, Apr 24 at 7:00 pm on Create

Heartwarming Comfort Foods

Monday, Apr 27 at 7:00 pm on Create

More Family Favorites

Wednesday, Apr 29 at 7:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Lidia's Kitchen is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.