Please fill out the form

Close this.

Lidia's Kitchen

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Lidia's Kitchen

LIDIA'S KITCHEN is a paean to the importance of mealtime. Over the course of 26 episodes, Daytime Emmy

Upcoming Episodes

Baked Pasta

Friday, Mar 24 at 7:00 pm on Create

Gnocchi

Saturday, Mar 25 at 12:30 pm on Create

Vegetables

Monday, Mar 27 at 7:00 pm on Create

Dough and Crusts

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 7:00 pm on Create

Antipasti

Friday, Mar 31 at 7:00 pm on Create

Layering Italian Flavors

Monday, Apr 3 at 7:00 pm on Create

Poached Egg

Wednesday, Apr 5 at 7:00 pm on Create

All About Chicken

Friday, Apr 7 at 7:00 pm on Create

Salt

Monday, Apr 10 at 7:00 pm on Create

Gnocchi

Wednesday, Apr 12 at 7:00 pm on Create

Cooking with Wine

Friday, Apr 14 at 7:00 pm on Create

Eggs - All Different Ways

Monday, Apr 17 at 7:00 pm on Create

Italian Taste for Bitter Vegetables

Wednesday, Apr 19 at 7:00 pm on Create

Ragu

Friday, Apr 21 at 7:00 pm on Create

Italian American Favorites

Monday, Apr 24 at 7:00 pm on Create

Fruit Desserts

Wednesday, Apr 26 at 7:00 pm on Create

Crespelle

Friday, Apr 28 at 7:00 pm on Create

Agrodolce

Monday, May 1 at 7:00 pm on Create

Herbs and Spices

Wednesday, May 3 at 7:00 pm on Create

Steak House Favorites

Friday, May 5 at 7:00 pm on Create

Sweet and Savory

Monday, May 8 at 7:00 pm on Create

Vegetable Favorites

Wednesday, May 10 at 7:00 pm on Create

Cheese

Friday, May 12 at 7:00 pm on Create

My Favorite Braises

Monday, May 15 at 7:00 pm on Create

The Tomato

Wednesday, May 17 at 7:00 pm on Create

More Italian American Favorites

Friday, May 19 at 7:00 pm on Create

Olive Oil

Monday, May 22 at 7:00 pm on Create

Best of Zucchini

Wednesday, May 24 at 7:00 pm on Create

Bolognese

Friday, May 26 at 7:00 pm on Create

Italian Cakes

Monday, May 29 at 7:00 pm on Create

Acidity

Wednesday, May 31 at 7:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Lidia's Kitchen is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.