Lidia's Kitchen

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Lidia's Kitchen

LIDIA'S KITCHEN is a paean to the importance of mealtime. Over the course of 26 episodes, Daytime Emmy

Upcoming Episodes

Spiced Up Soup and Salad Night

Wednesday, Dec 12 at 7:00 pm on Create

A Special Occasion

Friday, Dec 14 at 7:00 pm on Create

Family Brunch

Saturday, Dec 15 at 9:00 am on Create

Crazy for Mushrooms

Saturday, Dec 15 at 12:30 pm on Create

The Roast

Monday, Dec 17 at 7:00 pm on Create

Weeknight Dinner

Wednesday, Dec 19 at 10:30 pm on Create

A Dinner Party

Friday, Dec 21 at 7:00 pm on Create

Party Fixings

Monday, Dec 24 at 7:00 pm on Create

Cold Weather Comforts

Wednesday, Dec 26 at 7:00 pm on Create

Game Day Bites

Friday, Dec 28 at 7:00 pm on Create

Pizza Party

Monday, Dec 31 at 7:00 pm on Create

Italian Staples

Wednesday, Jan 2 at 7:00 pm on Create

Meatballs

Friday, Jan 4 at 7:00 pm on Create

The Dessert Table

Monday, Jan 7 at 7:00 pm on Create

Slow Cooking

Wednesday, Jan 9 at 7:00 pm on Create

Heartwarming Favorites

Friday, Jan 11 at 7:00 pm on Create

A Winter Garden

Monday, Jan 14 at 7:00 pm on Create

Italian Style Bbq

Wednesday, Jan 16 at 7:00 pm on Create

Tomato Time

Friday, Jan 18 at 7:00 pm on Create

Cocktail Party

Wednesday, Jan 23 at 7:00 pm on Create

A Summer Shindig

Friday, Jan 25 at 7:00 pm on Create

Summer Picnic

Monday, Jan 28 at 7:00 pm on Create

Italian American Classics

Wednesday, Jan 30 at 7:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Lidia's Kitchen is provided in part by: