Please fill out the form

Close this.

Lidia's Kitchen

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Lidia's Kitchen

LIDIA'S KITCHEN is a paean to the importance of mealtime. Over the course of 26 episodes, Daytime Emmy®-winner Lidia Bastianich conjures simple, seasonal and economical dishes with grace, confidence and love. She teaches viewers to draw on their roots, allow for spontaneity, and cultivate a sense of home in the kitchen. Lidia makes rustic staples, including oatmeal biscuits, apple cider-braised pork shoulder, potato pizza, salmon with mustard sauce, country onion soup, lentil country salad and Grandma Rosa's apple cake. Filled with tips and techniques collected through years in the kitchen and at the family table, Lidia channels her passion for teaching into a fun and trustworthy curriculum of kitchen wisdom.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #116

Friday, Mar 6 at 7:00 pm on Create

Episode #114

Saturday, Mar 7 at 12:30 pm on Create

Episode #117

Monday, Mar 9 at 7:00 pm on Create

Episode #118

Wednesday, Mar 11 at 7:00 pm on Create

Episode #119

Friday, Mar 13 at 7:00 pm on Create

Episode #120

Monday, Mar 16 at 7:00 pm on Create

Episode #121

Wednesday, Mar 18 at 7:00 pm on Create

Episode #122

Friday, Mar 20 at 7:00 pm on Create

Episode #123

Monday, Mar 23 at 7:00 pm on Create

Episode #124

Wednesday, Mar 25 at 7:00 pm on Create

Episode #125

Friday, Mar 27 at 7:00 pm on Create

Piemonte Peppers

Monday, Mar 30 at 7:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Lidia's Kitchen is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.