Lidia's Kitchen

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Lidia's Kitchen

LIDIA'S KITCHEN is a paean to the importance of mealtime. Over the course of 26 episodes, Daytime Emmy

Upcoming Episodes

Italian All Stars

Monday, Oct 21 at 7:00 pm on Create

Italy's Heartland

Wednesday, Oct 23 at 7:00 pm on Create

Soups On

Friday, Oct 25 at 7:00 pm on Create

Crispy Favorites

Monday, Oct 28 at 7:00 pm on Create

A Meal for the Grandkids

Wednesday, Oct 30 at 7:00 pm on Create

Starring Olive Oil

Friday, Nov 1 at 7:00 pm on Create

Spice It Up

Monday, Nov 4 at 7:00 pm on Create

A Perfect Roast

Wednesday, Nov 6 at 7:00 pm on Create

Southern Italian Salads

Friday, Nov 8 at 7:00 pm on Create

Everything Rice

Monday, Nov 11 at 7:00 pm on Create

Chocolate and Dinner

Wednesday, Nov 13 at 7:00 pm on Create

The Fresh Catch

Friday, Nov 15 at 7:00 pm on Create

A Bright Summer Feast

Monday, Nov 18 at 7:00 pm on Create

What's Baking

Wednesday, Nov 20 at 7:00 pm on Create

Summertime Fun

Friday, Nov 22 at 7:00 pm on Create

An Easy Holiday

Saturday, Nov 23 at 5:30 am on Create

Quick and Delicious

Monday, Nov 25 at 7:00 pm on Create

A Colorful Party

Wednesday, Nov 27 at 7:00 pm on Create

Crowd Pleasers

Friday, Nov 29 at 7:00 pm on Create

Childhood Cravings

Saturday, Nov 30 at 5:00 am on Create

Memories of the Mountains

Saturday, Nov 30 at 5:30 am on Create

Growing Up Italian

Saturday, Nov 30 at 7:00 am on Create

Storytime with Grandma

Saturday, Nov 30 at 7:30 am on Create

My Italian American

Saturday, Nov 30 at 10:00 am on Create

Love Your Vegetables

Saturday, Nov 30 at 10:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Lidia's Kitchen is provided in part by: