Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Journeys in india

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Journeys in india

Join Bill Ball for an amazing journey! Whether you refer to Udaipur as the City of Lakes or the City of Dawn, you are sure to agree that romance and beauty fill the air. While traveling by boat, we visit the many palaces and temples on the shore. We also tour the majestic City Palace and the Garden of the Maids of Honor.

Upcoming Episodes

India's Natural Beauties: Udaipur and Jaipur

Sunday, Oct 26 at 8:00 am on Create

Hyderabad: the Lake City

Wednesday, Oct 29 at 8:00 am on Create

The Wildlife of Rajastan: Ranthambore and Keoladeo

Sunday, Nov 2 at 8:00 am on Create

Kerala

Wednesday, Nov 5 at 8:00 am on Create

The Far North: Amritsar, Shimla and Manali

Sunday, Nov 9 at 8:00 am on Create

Agra and Its Environs

Wednesday, Nov 12 at 8:00 am on Create

The Land of Rudyard Kipling: Kanha and Bandhavgarh

Sunday, Nov 16 at 8:00 am on Create

Bangalore and Ooty

Wednesday, Nov 19 at 8:00 am on Create

Mumbai & Goa

Sunday, Nov 23 at 8:00 am on Create

Gir: the Last Refuge of the Lion

Wednesday, Nov 26 at 8:00 am on Create

Kathmandu and Chitwan National Park

Sunday, Nov 30 at 8:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Journeys in india is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.