Martha Bakes

This series enables the home baker to create the finest desserts and goodies in his or her home kitchen. Throughout the series Martha Stewart shares the best tips and techniques, giving viewers the confidence to create delectable baked goods -- from scratch -- in their own kitchens.

Upcoming Episodes

South

Tuesday, Jan 16 at 7:00 pm on Create

Great Lakes

Thursday, Jan 18 at 7:00 pm on Create

Breads & Rolls

Saturday, Jan 20 at 12:30 pm on Main

Updated Classics

Sunday, Jan 21 at 7:00 pm on Create

Coffee Shop Favorites

Tuesday, Jan 23 at 7:00 pm on Create

For The Cookie Jar

Thursday, Jan 25 at 7:00 pm on Create

Rethinking Cake

Saturday, Jan 27 at 12:30 pm on Main

Alternative Crusts

Sunday, Jan 28 at 7:00 pm on Create

Flour Power

Tuesday, Jan 30 at 7:00 pm on Create

Seeded

Thursday, Feb 1 at 7:00 pm on Create

Wholesome Breakfast

Saturday, Feb 3 at 12:30 pm on Main

Yeasted Breakfast Favorites

Sunday, Feb 4 at 7:00 pm on Create

Better (For You) Bake Sale

Tuesday, Feb 6 at 7:00 pm on Create

Bakery-Style Cookies

Thursday, Feb 8 at 7:00 pm on Create

Scandinavian Cookies

Saturday, Feb 10 at 12:30 pm on Main

Naturally Gluten-Free

Sunday, Feb 11 at 7:00 pm on Create

Cookies of Australia & New Zealand

Saturday, Feb 17 at 12:30 pm on Main

North American Cookie

Saturday, Feb 24 at 12:30 pm on Main

Cookies of Austria, Germany & Switzerland

Saturday, Mar 3 at 12:30 pm on Main

Latin American Cookies

Saturday, Mar 10 at 12:30 pm on Main

Eastern European Cookies

Saturday, Mar 17 at 12:30 pm on Main

Italian Cookies

Saturday, Mar 24 at 12:30 pm on Main

Cookies of Great Britain

Saturday, Mar 31 at 12:30 pm on Main

Series Support

Funding for Martha Bakes is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.