Please fill out the form

Close this.
Martha Bakes

This series enables the home baker to create the finest desserts and goodies in his or her home kitchen. Throughout the series Martha Stewart shares the best tips and techniques, giving viewers the confidence to create delectable baked goods -- from scratch -- in their own kitchens.

Upcoming Episodes

Focaccia and Pizza

Thursday, Mar 26 at 7:00 pm on Create

Fruit Desserts

Saturday, Mar 28 at 12:30 pm on Main

Cakes

Sunday, Mar 29 at 7:00 pm on Create

Tarts and Tarlets

Tuesday, Mar 31 at 7:00 pm on Create

Souffles

Thursday, Apr 2 at 7:00 pm on Create

Phyllo

Saturday, Apr 4 at 12:30 pm on Main

Old Fashioned Fruit Desserts

Sunday, Apr 5 at 7:00 pm on Create

Breakfast

Tuesday, Apr 7 at 7:00 pm on Create

Bar Cookies

Thursday, Apr 9 at 7:00 pm on Create

Spiked

Saturday, Apr 11 at 12:30 pm on Main

Puddings

Sunday, Apr 12 at 7:00 pm on Create

French Classics

Tuesday, Apr 14 at 7:00 pm on Create

Pies

Thursday, Apr 16 at 7:00 pm on Create

Southern

Saturday, Apr 18 at 12:30 pm on Main

Crackers & Flatbreads

Sunday, Apr 19 at 7:00 pm on Create

Cupcakes

Tuesday, Apr 21 at 7:00 pm on Create

Holiday Breads

Thursday, Apr 23 at 7:00 pm on Create

Coffee Cakes

Saturday, Apr 25 at 12:30 pm on Main

Chocolate

Sunday, Apr 26 at 7:00 pm on Create

Bundt Cakes

Tuesday, Apr 28 at 7:00 pm on Create

Cookies

Thursday, Apr 30 at 7:00 pm on Create

Series Support

Funding for Martha Bakes is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.