Please fill out the form

Close this.
Martha Bakes

This series enables the home baker to create the finest desserts and goodies in his or her home kitchen. Throughout the series Martha Stewart shares the best tips and techniques, giving viewers the confidence to create delectable baked goods -- from scratch -- in their own kitchens.

Upcoming Episodes

Pastry Cream

Sunday, Mar 26 at 7:00 pm on Create

French Meringue

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 7:00 pm on Create

Press-In Crusts

Thursday, Mar 30 at 7:00 pm on Create

New England

Saturday, Apr 1 at 12:30 pm on Main

Classic New England

Sunday, Apr 2 at 7:00 pm on Create

Mid-Atlantic

Tuesday, Apr 4 at 7:00 pm on Create

Midwest

Thursday, Apr 6 at 7:00 pm on Create

Gulf

Saturday, Apr 8 at 12:30 pm on Main

Northwest

Sunday, Apr 9 at 7:00 pm on Create

Southern Classics

Tuesday, Apr 11 at 7:00 pm on Create

Pennsylvania Dutch

Saturday, Apr 15 at 12:30 pm on Main

South Atlantic

Thursday, Apr 20 at 7:00 pm on Create

West

Sunday, Apr 23 at 7:00 pm on Create

Southwest

Tuesday, Apr 25 at 7:00 pm on Create

South

Thursday, Apr 27 at 7:00 pm on Create

Great Lakes

Sunday, Apr 30 at 7:00 pm on Create

Fruit Curds

Tuesday, May 2 at 7:00 pm on Create

Homemade Doughnuts

Thursday, May 4 at 7:00 pm on Create

Chocolate Ganache

Sunday, May 7 at 7:00 pm on Create

Sponge Cake

Tuesday, May 9 at 7:00 pm on Create

Frangipane

Thursday, May 11 at 7:00 pm on Create

White Bread

Sunday, May 14 at 7:00 pm on Create

Never Enough Cookies

Tuesday, May 16 at 7:00 pm on Create

Pizza Dough

Thursday, May 18 at 7:00 pm on Create

One-Bowl Desserts

Sunday, May 21 at 7:00 pm on Create

Layered Yeast Dough

Tuesday, May 23 at 7:00 pm on Create

Series Support

Funding for Martha Bakes is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.