Please fill out the form

Close this.
Martha Bakes

This series enables the home baker to create the finest desserts and goodies in his or her home kitchen. Throughout the series Martha Stewart shares the best tips and techniques, giving viewers the confidence to create delectable baked goods -- from scratch -- in their own kitchens.

Upcoming Episodes

Never Enough Chocolate

Thursday, Aug 31 at 7:00 pm on Create

Danish

Sunday, Sep 3 at 7:00 pm on Create

Pulled Doughs

Tuesday, Sep 5 at 7:00 pm on Create

Celebration Cakes

Thursday, Sep 7 at 7:00 pm on Create

Bake It Dark

Sunday, Sep 10 at 7:00 pm on Create

Coconut

Tuesday, Sep 12 at 7:00 pm on Create

Coffee

Thursday, Sep 14 at 7:00 pm on Create

Green Tea

Sunday, Sep 17 at 7:00 pm on Create

Extraordinary Fruits

Tuesday, Sep 19 at 7:00 pm on Create

Fruit Curds

Thursday, Sep 21 at 7:00 pm on Create

Homemade Doughnuts

Sunday, Sep 24 at 7:00 pm on Create

Chocolate Ganache

Tuesday, Sep 26 at 7:00 pm on Create

Sponge Cake

Thursday, Sep 28 at 7:00 pm on Create

Frangipane

Sunday, Oct 1 at 7:00 pm on Create

White Bread

Tuesday, Oct 3 at 7:00 pm on Create

Never Enough Cookies

Thursday, Oct 5 at 7:00 pm on Create

Pizza Dough

Sunday, Oct 8 at 7:00 pm on Create

One-Bowl Desserts

Tuesday, Oct 10 at 7:00 pm on Create

Layered Yeast Dough

Thursday, Oct 12 at 7:00 pm on Create

Pastry Cream

Sunday, Oct 15 at 7:00 pm on Create

French Meringue

Tuesday, Oct 17 at 7:00 pm on Create

Press-In Crusts

Thursday, Oct 19 at 7:00 pm on Create

Classic New England

Sunday, Oct 22 at 7:00 pm on Create

Mid-Atlantic

Tuesday, Oct 24 at 7:00 pm on Create

Midwest

Thursday, Oct 26 at 7:00 pm on Create

Northwest

Sunday, Oct 29 at 7:00 pm on Create

Southern Classics

Tuesday, Oct 31 at 7:00 pm on Create

Series Support

Funding for Martha Bakes is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.