Please fill out the form

Close this.

Dinosaur Train

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Dinosaur Train

"Dinosaur Train" is seen through the eyes of Buddy, a preschool-aged Tyrannosaurus Rex. Buddy and his adoptive family of Pteranodons go for adventures on the Dinosaur Train to meet all kinds of dinosaurs in different eras and learn fascinating new facts about these incredible creatures.

Upcoming Episodes

Armored Like an Ankylosaurus / Campout!

Monday, May 2 at 10:00 am on Main

Solar Train/birdwatching

Tuesday, May 3 at 10:30 am on Main

Tiny's Fishing Friend/butterflies

Wednesday, May 4 at 10:30 am on Main

Best Ever Babysitter/plant A Tree

Thursday, May 5 at 10:00 am on Main

One Big Frog/caving with Vlad

Thursday, May 5 at 10:30 am on Main

Stop and Smell the Flowers / Moms' Campout

Friday, May 6 at 10:00 am on Main

The Good Mom / Hornucopia!

Friday, May 6 at 10:30 am on Main

Zeppelin: Waterfall/Zeppelin: Atoll

Wednesday, May 11 at 10:00 am on Main

Zeppelin: Pangaea/Zeppelin: Crater

Wednesday, May 11 at 10:30 am on Main

Dinosaurs A to Z, Parts 1 and 2

Friday, May 13 at 10:00 am on Main

Dinosaurs A to Z, Parts 3 and 4

Friday, May 13 at 10:30 am on Main

Dinosaur Big City, Parts 1 and 2

Monday, May 16 at 10:00 am on Main

Dinosaur Big City, Parts 2 and 3

Monday, May 16 at 10:30 am on Main

Carla Cretoxyrhina / Train Trouble

Wednesday, May 18 at 10:00 am on Main

The Amazing Michelinoceras Brothers / Dads' Day Out

Wednesday, May 18 at 10:30 am on Main

Laura the Giganotosaurus / Dinosaur Poop!

Thursday, May 19 at 10:00 am on Main

One Small Dinosaur / T. Rex Migration

Friday, May 20 at 10:00 am on Main

Hootin' Hadrosaurs! / Hatching Party

Friday, May 20 at 10:30 am on Main

The Old Spinosaurus & the Sea / A Spiky Tail Tale

Monday, May 23 at 10:30 am on Main

The Burrowers / Shiny's Sea Shells

Tuesday, May 24 at 10:00 am on Main

King Cryolophosaurus / Buddy the Tracker

Tuesday, May 24 at 10:30 am on Main

The Old Bird / Diamond Don

Wednesday, May 25 at 10:00 am on Main

Dinosaur Camouflage / Family Scavenger Hunt

Wednesday, May 25 at 10:30 am on Main

Have You Heard About the Herd? / Jess Hesperornis

Thursday, May 26 at 10:00 am on Main

Nest Swap / the Herd Is the Word

Friday, May 27 at 10:00 am on Main

Crystal and King Benefit Concert: Part One and Two

Tuesday, May 31 at 10:00 am on Main

Triassic Turtle / Tank's Baby Brother

Tuesday, May 31 at 10:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Dinosaur Train is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.