Please fill out the form

Close this.

Dinosaur Train

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Dinosaur Train

"Dinosaur Train" is seen through the eyes of Buddy, a preschool-aged Tyrannosaurus Rex. Buddy and his adoptive family of Pteranodons go for adventures on the Dinosaur Train to meet all kinds of dinosaurs in different eras and learn fascinating new facts about these incredible creatures.

Upcoming Episodes

Kenny Kentrosaurus/Don and the Troodons

Saturday, Jun 24 at 8:30 am on Main

An Armored Tail Tale/Pterasaur Flying Club

Saturday, Jun 24 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Good Mom/Hornucopia

Saturday, Jun 24 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

New Neighbors /Don's Collection

Sunday, Jun 25 at 8:30 am on Main

The Amazing Michelinoceras Brothers/Dads' Day Out

Sunday, Jun 25 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Elmer Elasmosaurus/Dinosaur Block Party

Sunday, Jun 25 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 1/Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 2

Monday, Jun 26 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 3/Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 4

Monday, Jun 26 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Great Big Stomping Dinosaur Feet!/Hornucopia

Tuesday, Jun 27 at 12:30 pm on Main

Stargazing on the Night Train/Get Into Nature!

Tuesday, Jun 27 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Shiny and Snakes/Tiny Loves Flowers

Tuesday, Jun 27 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Buddy Explores The Tyrannosaurs/Rainy Day Fight

Wednesday, Jun 28 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

That's Not A Dinosaur/Tiny's Garden

Wednesday, Jun 28 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Earthquake/Nursery Car

Thursday, Jun 29 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Forest Fire/The Lost Bird

Thursday, Jun 29 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Carla Cretoxyrhina/Train Trouble

Friday, Jun 30 at 12:30 pm on Main

Hurricane at Pteranodon Terrace/Rafting The Cretaceous

Friday, Jun 30 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Paulie Pliosaurus/Elmer Visits The Desert

Tuesday, Jul 4 at 12:30 pm on Main

Remember The Alamosaurus/Sunrise, Sunset

Tuesday, Jul 4 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Junior Conductor Jamboree/Troodon Train Day

Wednesday, Jul 5 at 12:30 pm on Main

A Heck of a Neck/Gilbert Visits The Nest

Wednesday, Jul 5 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

An Apatosaurus Adventure/Nature Art

Wednesday, Jul 5 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Arnie Rides The Flatcar/Old Reliable

Thursday, Jul 6 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Tiny and the Crocodile/Meet The Grandparents

Thursday, Jul 6 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Egg Stealer?/To The Grandparents' Nest We Go!

Friday, Jul 7 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Double-Crested Trouble/Erma and the Conductor

Friday, Jul 7 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Dinosaur Train Submarine: Maisie Mosasaurus/Date Night

Tuesday, Jul 11 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Dinosaur Train Submarine: A Sea Turtle Tale/Rocket Train

Tuesday, Jul 11 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Adventure Camp: Rafting/Adventure Camp: Mountain Climbing

Wednesday, Jul 12 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Adventure Camp: Zip Lining/Adventure Camp: Canyon Hiking

Wednesday, Jul 12 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Dome-Headed Dinosaur/Treasure Hunt

Thursday, Jul 13 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Solar Train/Birdwatching

Thursday, Jul 13 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Rocket Train Surprise Party/Cloudy with a Chance Of Fun

Friday, Jul 14 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Tiny's Fishing Friend/Butterflies

Friday, Jul 14 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Best Babysitter Ever/Plant A Tree

Monday, Jul 17 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

One Big Frog/Caving with Vlad

Tuesday, Jul 18 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Classic in the Jurassic: Ultimate Face-off/Back in Time

Thursday, Jul 20 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Zeppelin: Waterfalls/Zeppelin: Atoll

Thursday, Jul 20 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Zeppelin: Pangaea/Zeppelin: Crater

Friday, Jul 21 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Nest Swap/The Herd Is The Word

Friday, Jul 21 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

What's at the Center of the Earth Troglobites!/Minerals!

Tuesday, Jul 25 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Stop and Smell The Flowers/Moms' Campout

Wednesday, Jul 26 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Where Have All The Lizards Gone?/Conductor's Sleepover

Wednesday, Jul 26 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Crystal and King Benefit Concert: Part One and Two

Thursday, Jul 27 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Valley of the Stygimolochs/Tiny Loves Fish

Monday, Jul 31 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Dinosaur Train is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.