Please fill out the form

Close this.

Dinosaur Train

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Dinosaur Train

"Dinosaur Train" is seen through the eyes of Buddy, a preschool-aged Tyrannosaurus Rex. Buddy and his adoptive family of Pteranodons go for adventures on the Dinosaur Train to meet all kinds of dinosaurs in different eras and learn fascinating new facts about these incredible creatures.

Upcoming Episodes

Solar Train/birdwatching

Thursday, Mar 5 at 10:00 am on Main

Valley of the Stygimolochs / Tiny Loves Fish

Thursday, Mar 5 at 10:30 am on Main

One Big Frog/caving with Vlad

Friday, Mar 6 at 10:30 am on Main

Double-Crested Trouble / Erma and the Conductor

Saturday, Mar 7 at 8:30 am on Main

Beating the Heat / Flowers For Mom

Monday, Mar 9 at 10:30 am on Main

Classic in the Jurassic: Ultimate Face-off/back in Time

Wednesday, Mar 11 at 10:30 am on Main

I'm A T. Rex! / Med the Quadruped

Thursday, Mar 12 at 10:00 am on Main

One Smart Dinosaur / Petey the Peteinosaurus

Thursday, Mar 12 at 10:30 am on Main

Fast Friends / T. Rex Teeth

Friday, Mar 13 at 10:00 am on Main

Now With Feathers! / A Frill a Minute

Friday, Mar 13 at 10:30 am on Main

One Big Dinosaur / Play Date With Annie

Monday, Mar 16 at 10:00 am on Main

Armored Like an Ankylosaurus / Campout!

Monday, Mar 16 at 10:30 am on Main

Laura the Giganotosaurus / Dinosaur Poop!

Tuesday, Mar 17 at 10:00 am on Main

Dinosaur Big City, Parts 1 and 2

Wednesday, Mar 18 at 10:00 am on Main

Dinosaur Big City, Parts 2 and 3

Wednesday, Mar 18 at 10:30 am on Main

One Small Dinosaur / T. Rex Migration

Thursday, Mar 19 at 10:00 am on Main

Hootin' Hadrosaurs! / Hatching Party

Thursday, Mar 19 at 10:30 am on Main

Stargazing on the Night Train / Get into Nature!

Friday, Mar 20 at 10:30 am on Main

The Old Spinosaurus & the Sea / A Spiky Tail Tale

Monday, Mar 23 at 10:00 am on Main

Shiny and Snakes / Tiny Loves Flowers

Monday, Mar 23 at 10:30 am on Main

Buddy Explores the Tyrannosaurs / Rainy Day Fight

Tuesday, Mar 24 at 10:00 am on Main

That's Not a Dinosaur / Tiny's Garden

Tuesday, Mar 24 at 10:30 am on Main

The Burrowers / Shiny's Sea Shells

Wednesday, Mar 25 at 10:00 am on Main

The Earthquake / Nursery Car

Wednesday, Mar 25 at 10:30 am on Main

King Cryolophosaurus / Buddy the Tracker

Thursday, Mar 26 at 10:00 am on Main

The Forest Fire / The Lost Bird

Thursday, Mar 26 at 10:30 am on Main

The Old Bird / Diamond Don

Friday, Mar 27 at 10:30 am on Main

Dinosaur Camouflage / Family Scavenger Hunt

Monday, Mar 30 at 10:00 am on Main

Triassic Turtle / Tank's Baby Brother

Monday, Mar 30 at 10:30 am on Main

Dinosaurs A to Z, Parts 1 and 2

Tuesday, Mar 31 at 10:00 am on Main

Dinosaurs A to Z, Parts 3 and 4

Tuesday, Mar 31 at 10:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Dinosaur Train is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.