Please fill out the form

Close this.

Dinosaur Train

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Dinosaur Train

"Dinosaur Train" is seen through the eyes of Buddy, a preschool-aged Tyrannosaurus Rex. Buddy and his adoptive family of Pteranodons go for adventures on the Dinosaur Train to meet all kinds of dinosaurs in different eras and learn fascinating new facts about these incredible creatures.

Upcoming Episodes

Now with Feathers!/A Frill A Minute

Saturday, Dec 3 at 8:30 am on Main

One Big Dinosaur/Play Date with Annie

Sunday, Dec 4 at 8:30 am on Main

Trains, Submarines and Zeppelins: Part 1/Part 2

Monday, Dec 5 at 10:00 am on Main

Don's Winter Wish/Festival of Lights

Tuesday, Dec 6 at 10:00 am on Main

Derek The Deinonychus/Don's Dragonfly

Wednesday, Dec 7 at 10:00 am on Main

Dinosaurs in the Snow/Cretaceous Conifers

Thursday, Dec 8 at 10:00 am on Main

One Small Dinosaur/T. Rex Migration

Friday, Dec 9 at 10:00 am on Main

Hootin' Hadrosaurs!/Hatching Party

Tuesday, Dec 13 at 10:00 am on Main

The Theropod Club/Surprise Party

Thursday, Dec 15 at 10:00 am on Main

The Old Spinosaurus & The Sea/A Spiky Tail Tale

Monday, Dec 19 at 10:00 am on Main

Nest Swap/The Herd Is The Word

Tuesday, Dec 20 at 10:00 am on Main

The Burrowers/Shiny's Sea Shells

Wednesday, Dec 21 at 10:00 am on Main

The Old Bird/Diamond Don

Monday, Dec 26 at 10:00 am on Main

Stop and Smell The Flowers/Moms' Campout

Tuesday, Dec 27 at 10:00 am on Main

Where Have All The Lizards Gone?/Conductor's Sleepover

Wednesday, Dec 28 at 10:00 am on Main

King Cryolophosaurus/Buddy The Tracker

Thursday, Dec 29 at 10:00 am on Main

Crystal and King Benefit Concert: Part One and Two

Friday, Dec 30 at 10:00 am on Main

Dinosaur Camouflage/Family Scavenger Hunt

Wednesday, Jan 4 at 10:00 am on Main

Have You Heard About The Herd?/Jess Hesperornis

Thursday, Jan 5 at 10:00 am on Main

Triassic Turtle/Tank's Baby Brother

Friday, Jan 6 at 10:00 am on Main

Erma Eoraptor/Under The Volcano

Monday, Jan 9 at 10:00 am on Main

Confuciusornis Says/Tiny's Tiny Doll

Wednesday, Jan 11 at 10:00 am on Main

Iggy Iguanodon/Shiny Can't Sleep

Thursday, Jan 12 at 10:00 am on Main

Kenny Kentrosaurus/Don and the Troodons

Friday, Jan 13 at 10:00 am on Main

New Neighbors /Don's Collection

Monday, Jan 16 at 10:00 am on Main

Long Claws/Tank's Sleep Over

Tuesday, Jan 17 at 10:00 am on Main

The Wing Kings/The Big Mud Pit

Wednesday, Jan 18 at 10:00 am on Main

Buck-Tooth Bucky/Tiny's Tiny Friend

Thursday, Jan 19 at 10:00 am on Main

An Armored Tail Tale/Pterasaur Flying Club

Friday, Jan 20 at 10:00 am on Main

Great Big Stomping Dinosaur Feet!/Hornucopia

Monday, Jan 23 at 10:00 am on Main

The Good Mom/Hornucopia

Tuesday, Jan 24 at 10:00 am on Main

Elmer Elasmosaurus/Dinosaur Block Party

Wednesday, Jan 25 at 10:00 am on Main

Carla Cretoxyrhina/Train Trouble

Thursday, Jan 26 at 10:00 am on Main

The Amazing Michelinoceras Brothers/Dads' Day Out

Friday, Jan 27 at 10:00 am on Main

Paulie Pliosaurus/Elmer Visits The Desert

Monday, Jan 30 at 10:00 am on Main

Junior Conductor Jamboree/Troodon Train Day

Tuesday, Jan 31 at 10:00 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Dinosaur Train is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.