Dinosaur Train

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Dinosaur Train

"Dinosaur Train" is seen through the eyes of Buddy, a preschool-aged Tyrannosaurus Rex. Buddy and his adoptive family of Pteranodons go for adventures on the Dinosaur Train to meet all kinds of dinosaurs in different eras and learn fascinating new facts about these incredible creatures.

Upcoming Episodes

Double-Crested Trouble/Erma and the Conductor

Tuesday, Dec 19 at 12:30 pm on Main

Dome-Headed Dinosaur/Treasure Hunt

Wednesday, Dec 20 at 12:30 pm on Main

Don's Winter Wish/Festival of Lights

Tuesday, Dec 26 at 12:30 pm on Main

Rocket Train Surprise Party/Cloudy with a Chance Of Fun

Wednesday, Dec 27 at 12:30 pm on Main

Tiny's Fishing Friend/Butterflies

Thursday, Dec 28 at 12:30 pm on Main

Best Babysitter Ever/Plant A Tree

Friday, Dec 29 at 12:30 pm on Main

One Big Frog/Caving with Vlad

Monday, Jan 1 at 11:00 am on Main

Zeppelin: Waterfalls/Zeppelin: Atoll

Monday, Jan 8 at 11:00 am on Main

Zeppelin: Pangaea/Zeppelin: Crater

Tuesday, Jan 9 at 11:00 am on Main

Stop and Smell The Flowers/Moms' Campout

Monday, Jan 15 at 11:00 am on Main

Nest Swap/The Herd Is The Word

Tuesday, Jan 16 at 11:00 am on Main

Where Have All The Lizards Gone?/Conductor's Sleepover

Wednesday, Jan 17 at 11:00 am on Main

Crystal and King Benefit Concert: Part One and Two

Friday, Jan 19 at 11:00 am on Main

Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 1/Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 2

Monday, Jan 22 at 11:00 am on Main

Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 3/Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 4

Tuesday, Jan 23 at 11:00 am on Main

Stargazing on the Night Train/Get Into Nature!

Wednesday, Jan 24 at 11:00 am on Main

Shiny and Snakes/Tiny Loves Flowers

Thursday, Jan 25 at 11:00 am on Main

Buddy Explores The Tyrannosaurs/Rainy Day Fight

Friday, Jan 26 at 11:00 am on Main

That's Not A Dinosaur/Tiny's Garden

Monday, Jan 29 at 11:00 am on Main

The Earthquake/Nursery Car

Tuesday, Jan 30 at 11:00 am on Main

The Forest Fire/The Lost Bird

Wednesday, Jan 31 at 11:00 am on Main

Remember The Alamosaurus/Sunrise, Sunset

Wednesday, Feb 7 at 11:00 am on Main

A Heck of a Neck/Gilbert Visits The Nest

Thursday, Feb 8 at 11:00 am on Main

An Apatosaurus Adventure/Nature Art

Friday, Feb 9 at 11:00 am on Main

Dinosaur Train Submarine: Maisie Mosasaurus/Date Night

Wednesday, Feb 14 at 11:00 am on Main

Arnie Rides The Flatcar/Old Reliable

Friday, Feb 16 at 11:00 am on Main

Tiny and the Crocodile/Meet The Grandparents

Monday, Feb 19 at 11:00 am on Main

The Egg Stealer?/To The Grandparents' Nest We Go!

Tuesday, Feb 20 at 11:00 am on Main

Solar Train/Birdwatching

Friday, Feb 23 at 11:00 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Dinosaur Train is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.