Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Dinosaur Train

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Dinosaur Train

"Dinosaur Train" is seen through the eyes of Buddy, a preschool-aged Tyrannosaurus Rex. Buddy and his adoptive family of Pteranodons go for adventures on the Dinosaur Train to meet all kinds of dinosaurs in different eras and learn fascinating new facts about these incredible creatures.

Upcoming Episodes

The Amazing Michelinoceras Brothers / Dads' Day Out

Saturday, Dec 20 at 8:30 am on Main

Junior Conductor Jamboree / Troodon Train Day

Sunday, Dec 21 at 8:30 am on Main

Buddy Explores the Tyrannosaurs / Rainy Day Fight

Monday, Dec 22 at 10:30 am on Main

Solar Train/birdwatching

Tuesday, Dec 23 at 10:00 am on Main

The Earthquake / Nursery Car

Tuesday, Dec 23 at 10:30 am on Main

Don's Winter Wish / Festival of Lights

Wednesday, Dec 24 at 10:00 am on Main

The Forest Fire / The Lost Bird

Wednesday, Dec 24 at 10:30 am on Main

Dinosaurs in the Snow / Cretaceous Conifers

Thursday, Dec 25 at 10:00 am on Main

Dinosaurs A to Z, Parts 1 and 2

Tuesday, Dec 30 at 10:00 am on Main

Dinosaurs A to Z, Parts 3 and 4

Tuesday, Dec 30 at 10:30 am on Main

A Heck of a Neck / Gilbert Visits the Nest

Wednesday, Dec 31 at 10:00 am on Main

Remember the Alamosaurus / Sunrise, Sunset

Wednesday, Dec 31 at 10:30 am on Main

An Apatosaurus Adventure / Nature Art

Thursday, Jan 1 at 10:00 am on Main

Arnie Rides the Flatcar / Old Reliable

Thursday, Jan 1 at 10:30 am on Main

Tiny and the Crocodile / Meet the Grandparents

Friday, Jan 2 at 10:00 am on Main

Double-Crested Trouble / Erma and the Conductor

Monday, Jan 5 at 10:00 am on Main

Dome-Headed Dinosaur / Treasure Hunt

Monday, Jan 5 at 10:30 am on Main

One Big Frog/caving with Vlad

Tuesday, Jan 13 at 10:00 am on Main

Valley of the Stygimolochs / Tiny Loves Fish

Tuesday, Jan 13 at 10:30 am on Main

Beating the Heat / Flowers For Mom

Wednesday, Jan 14 at 10:30 am on Main

I'm A T. Rex! / Med the Quadruped

Thursday, Jan 15 at 10:00 am on Main

One Smart Dinosaur / Petey the Peteinosaurus

Thursday, Jan 15 at 10:30 am on Main

Fast Friends / T. Rex Teeth

Friday, Jan 16 at 10:00 am on Main

Now With Feathers! / A Frill a Minute

Friday, Jan 16 at 10:30 am on Main

One Big Dinosaur / Play Date With Annie

Monday, Jan 19 at 10:00 am on Main

Armored Like an Ankylosaurus / Campout!

Monday, Jan 19 at 10:30 am on Main

Laura the Giganotosaurus / Dinosaur Poop!

Tuesday, Jan 20 at 10:00 am on Main

One Small Dinosaur / T. Rex Migration

Wednesday, Jan 21 at 10:00 am on Main

Hootin' Hadrosaurs! / Hatching Party

Wednesday, Jan 21 at 10:30 am on Main

The Old Spinosaurus & the Sea / A Spiky Tail Tale

Thursday, Jan 22 at 10:30 am on Main

The Burrowers / Shiny's Sea Shells

Friday, Jan 23 at 10:00 am on Main

King Cryolophosaurus / Buddy the Tracker

Friday, Jan 23 at 10:30 am on Main

The Old Bird / Diamond Don

Monday, Jan 26 at 10:30 am on Main

Dinosaur Camouflage / Family Scavenger Hunt

Tuesday, Jan 27 at 10:00 am on Main

Triassic Turtle / Tank's Baby Brother

Tuesday, Jan 27 at 10:30 am on Main

Have You Heard About the Herd? / Jess Hesperornis

Wednesday, Jan 28 at 10:00 am on Main

Erma Eoraptor / Under the Volcano

Wednesday, Jan 28 at 10:30 am on Main

Confuciusornis Says / Tiny's Tiny Doll

Friday, Jan 30 at 10:00 am on Main

Iggy Iguanodon / Shiny Can't Sleep

Friday, Jan 30 at 10:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Dinosaur Train is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.