Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.
Journal

Always up-to-date, always informative, always lively, JOURNAL is Deutsche Welle's daily newscast broadcast from Berlin.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #10232

Thursday, Nov 20 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10233

Friday, Nov 21 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10234

Monday, Nov 24 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10235

Tuesday, Nov 25 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10236

Wednesday, Nov 26 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10237

Thursday, Nov 27 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10238

Friday, Nov 28 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10239

Monday, Dec 1 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10240

Tuesday, Dec 2 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10241

Wednesday, Dec 3 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10242

Thursday, Dec 4 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10243

Friday, Dec 5 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10244

Monday, Dec 8 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10245

Tuesday, Dec 9 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10246

Wednesday, Dec 10 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10247

Thursday, Dec 11 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10248

Friday, Dec 12 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10249

Monday, Dec 15 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10250

Tuesday, Dec 16 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10251

Wednesday, Dec 17 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10252

Thursday, Dec 18 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10253

Friday, Dec 19 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10254

Monday, Dec 22 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10255

Tuesday, Dec 23 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10256

Wednesday, Dec 24 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10257

Thursday, Dec 25 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10258

Friday, Dec 26 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10259

Monday, Dec 29 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10260

Tuesday, Dec 30 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10261

Wednesday, Dec 31 at 4:30 pm on World

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Journal is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.