Journal

Always up-to-date, always informative, always lively, JOURNAL is Deutsche Welle's daily newscast broadcast from Berlin.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #16057

Wednesday, Mar 20 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16058

Thursday, Mar 21 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16059

Friday, Mar 22 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16060

Monday, Mar 25 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16061

Tuesday, Mar 26 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16062

Wednesday, Mar 27 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16063

Thursday, Mar 28 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16064

Friday, Mar 29 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16065

Monday, Apr 1 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16066

Tuesday, Apr 2 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16067

Wednesday, Apr 3 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16068

Thursday, Apr 4 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16069

Friday, Apr 5 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16070

Monday, Apr 8 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16071

Tuesday, Apr 9 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16072

Wednesday, Apr 10 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16073

Thursday, Apr 11 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16074

Friday, Apr 12 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16075

Monday, Apr 15 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16076

Tuesday, Apr 16 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16077

Wednesday, Apr 17 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16078

Thursday, Apr 18 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16079

Friday, Apr 19 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16080

Monday, Apr 22 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16081

Tuesday, Apr 23 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16082

Wednesday, Apr 24 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16083

Thursday, Apr 25 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16084

Friday, Apr 26 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16085

Monday, Apr 29 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #16086

Tuesday, Apr 30 at 4:30 pm on World

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Journal is provided in part by: