Please fill out the form

Close this.
Journal

Always up-to-date, always informative, always lively, JOURNAL is Deutsche Welle's daily newscast broadcast from Berlin.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #13170

Thursday, Aug 25 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13171

Friday, Aug 26 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13172

Monday, Aug 29 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13173

Tuesday, Aug 30 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13174

Wednesday, Aug 31 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13175

Thursday, Sep 1 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13176

Friday, Sep 2 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13177

Monday, Sep 5 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13178

Tuesday, Sep 6 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13179

Wednesday, Sep 7 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13180

Thursday, Sep 8 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13181

Friday, Sep 9 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13182

Monday, Sep 12 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13183

Tuesday, Sep 13 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13184

Wednesday, Sep 14 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13185

Thursday, Sep 15 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13186

Friday, Sep 16 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13187

Monday, Sep 19 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13188

Tuesday, Sep 20 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13189

Wednesday, Sep 21 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13190

Thursday, Sep 22 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13191

Friday, Sep 23 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13192

Monday, Sep 26 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13193

Tuesday, Sep 27 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13194

Wednesday, Sep 28 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13195

Thursday, Sep 29 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #13196

Friday, Sep 30 at 4:30 pm on World

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Journal is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.