Journal

Always up-to-date, always informative, always lively, JOURNAL is Deutsche Welle's daily newscast broadcast from Berlin.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #14211

Monday, Oct 23 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14212

Tuesday, Oct 24 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14213

Wednesday, Oct 25 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14214

Thursday, Oct 26 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14215

Friday, Oct 27 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14216

Monday, Oct 30 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14217

Tuesday, Oct 31 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14218

Wednesday, Nov 1 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14219

Thursday, Nov 2 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14220

Friday, Nov 3 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14221

Monday, Nov 6 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14222

Tuesday, Nov 7 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14223

Wednesday, Nov 8 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14224

Thursday, Nov 9 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14225

Friday, Nov 10 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14226

Monday, Nov 13 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14227

Tuesday, Nov 14 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14228

Wednesday, Nov 15 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14229

Thursday, Nov 16 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14230

Friday, Nov 17 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14231

Monday, Nov 20 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14232

Tuesday, Nov 21 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14233

Wednesday, Nov 22 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14234

Thursday, Nov 23 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14235

Friday, Nov 24 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14236

Monday, Nov 27 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14237

Tuesday, Nov 28 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14238

Wednesday, Nov 29 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #14239

Thursday, Nov 30 at 4:30 pm on World

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Journal is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.