Journal

Always up-to-date, always informative, always lively, JOURNAL is Deutsche Welle's daily newscast broadcast from Berlin.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #15250

Friday, Dec 14 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #15251

Monday, Dec 17 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #15252

Tuesday, Dec 18 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #15253

Wednesday, Dec 19 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #15254

Thursday, Dec 20 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #15255

Friday, Dec 21 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #15256

Monday, Dec 24 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #15257

Tuesday, Dec 25 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #15258

Wednesday, Dec 26 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #15259

Thursday, Dec 27 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #15260

Friday, Dec 28 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #15261

Monday, Dec 31 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #0

Tuesday, Jan 1 at 4:30 pm on World

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Journal is provided in part by: