Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Always up-to-date, always informative, always lively, JOURNAL is Deutsche Welle's daily newscast broadcast from Berlin.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #10184

Monday, Sep 15 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10185

Tuesday, Sep 16 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10186

Wednesday, Sep 17 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10187

Thursday, Sep 18 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10188

Friday, Sep 19 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10189

Monday, Sep 22 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10190

Tuesday, Sep 23 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10191

Wednesday, Sep 24 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10192

Thursday, Sep 25 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10193

Friday, Sep 26 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10194

Monday, Sep 29 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10195

Tuesday, Sep 30 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10196

Wednesday, Oct 1 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10197

Thursday, Oct 2 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10198

Friday, Oct 3 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10199

Monday, Oct 6 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10200

Tuesday, Oct 7 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10201

Wednesday, Oct 8 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10202

Thursday, Oct 9 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10203

Friday, Oct 10 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10204

Monday, Oct 13 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10205

Tuesday, Oct 14 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10206

Wednesday, Oct 15 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10207

Thursday, Oct 16 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10208

Friday, Oct 17 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10209

Monday, Oct 20 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10210

Tuesday, Oct 21 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10211

Wednesday, Oct 22 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10212

Thursday, Oct 23 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10213

Friday, Oct 24 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10214

Monday, Oct 27 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10215

Tuesday, Oct 28 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10216

Wednesday, Oct 29 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10217

Thursday, Oct 30 at 4:30 pm on World

Episode #10218

Friday, Oct 31 at 4:30 pm on World

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Journal is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.