Please fill out the form

Close this.
Newsline

BBC Newsline is the BBC's regional television news service for Northern Ireland. The programme is broadcast on BBC One Northern Ireland from BBC Northern Ireland's headquarters in Broadcasting House, Ormeau Avenue, Belfast.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #5221

Monday, Feb 2 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #5222

Tuesday, Feb 3 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #5223

Wednesday, Feb 4 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #5224

Thursday, Feb 5 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #5225

Friday, Feb 6 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #5226

Monday, Feb 9 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #5227

Tuesday, Feb 10 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #5228

Wednesday, Feb 11 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #5229

Thursday, Feb 12 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #5230

Friday, Feb 13 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #5231

Monday, Feb 16 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #5232

Tuesday, Feb 17 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #5233

Wednesday, Feb 18 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #5234

Thursday, Feb 19 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #5235

Friday, Feb 20 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #5236

Monday, Feb 23 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #5237

Tuesday, Feb 24 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #5238

Wednesday, Feb 25 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #5239

Thursday, Feb 26 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #5240

Friday, Feb 27 at 5:00 am on World

Series Support

Funding for Newsline is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.