Please fill out the form

Close this.
Newsline

BBC Newsline is the BBC's regional television news service for Northern Ireland. The programme is broadcast on BBC One Northern Ireland from BBC Northern Ireland's headquarters in Broadcasting House, Ormeau Avenue, Belfast.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #7213

Tuesday, Jan 24 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7214

Wednesday, Jan 25 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7215

Thursday, Jan 26 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7216

Friday, Jan 27 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7217

Monday, Jan 30 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7218

Tuesday, Jan 31 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7219

Wednesday, Feb 1 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7220

Thursday, Feb 2 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7221

Friday, Feb 3 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7222

Monday, Feb 6 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7223

Tuesday, Feb 7 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7224

Wednesday, Feb 8 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7225

Thursday, Feb 9 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7226

Friday, Feb 10 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7227

Monday, Feb 13 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7228

Tuesday, Feb 14 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7229

Wednesday, Feb 15 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7230

Thursday, Feb 16 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7231

Friday, Feb 17 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7232

Monday, Feb 20 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7233

Tuesday, Feb 21 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7234

Wednesday, Feb 22 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7235

Thursday, Feb 23 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7236

Friday, Feb 24 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7237

Monday, Feb 27 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7238

Tuesday, Feb 28 at 4:00 pm on World

Series Support

Funding for Newsline is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.