Sewing with Nancy

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sewing with Nancy

Television's longest-running sewing program continues the tradition of bringing the best in contemporary sewing, quilting and home decorating ideas to public television viewers. Join Nancy Zieman and her guests as they share their love of the sewing arts.

Upcoming Episodes

Favorite Scarves to Sew, Part 1

Saturday, Jun 23 at 1:30 pm on Main

Favorite Scarves to Sew, Part 2

Saturday, Jun 30 at 1:30 pm on Main

10-20-30 Minutes to Recycle Jeans, Part 1

Saturday, Jul 7 at 1:30 pm on Main

Precut Fabrics for Speedy Projects, Part 1

Tuesday, Jul 10 at 5:00 am on Create

10-20-30 Minutes to Recycle Jeans, Part 2

Saturday, Jul 14 at 1:30 pm on Main

Precut Fabrics for Speedy Projects, Part 2

Tuesday, Jul 17 at 5:00 am on Create

Precut Fabrics for Speedy Projects, Part 3

Tuesday, Jul 24 at 5:00 am on Create

Renegade Sewing & Quilting Tips

Tuesday, Jul 31 at 5:00 am on Create

Cuddle Buddies Hats and Scarves

Saturday, Aug 4 at 1:30 pm on Main

Free-Motion Quilting 1-2-3, Part 1

Tuesday, Aug 7 at 5:00 am on Create

Free-Motion Quilting 1-2-3, Part 2

Tuesday, Aug 14 at 5:00 am on Create

Strip-By-Strip Patchwork Quilts, Part 1

Tuesday, Aug 21 at 5:00 am on Create

Strip-By-Strip Patchwork Quilts, Part 2

Tuesday, Aug 28 at 5:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sewing with Nancy is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.