Please fill out the form

Close this.

Sewing with Nancy

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sewing with Nancy

Television's longest-running sewing program continues the tradition of bringing the best in contemporary sewing, quilting and home decorating ideas to public television viewers. Join Nancy Zieman and her guests as they share their love of the sewing arts.

Upcoming Episodes

10-20-30 Minutes to Recycle Jeans, Part 1

Tuesday, Aug 22 at 5:00 am on Create

10-20-30 Minutes to Recycle Jeans, Part 2

Tuesday, Aug 29 at 5:00 am on Create

Doodle Stitching, Part 1

Saturday, Sep 2 at 1:30 pm on Main

Doodle Stitching, Part 2

Saturday, Sep 9 at 1:30 pm on Main

Doodle Stitching, Part 3

Saturday, Sep 16 at 1:30 pm on Main

Every Last Piece

Saturday, Oct 7 at 1:30 pm on Main

Fashion Sewing: Plain to Fabulous, Part 1

Saturday, Oct 14 at 1:30 pm on Main

Fashion Sewing: Plain to Fabulous, Part 2

Saturday, Oct 21 at 1:30 pm on Main

Sew A Knit Wardrobe from Start to Finish, Part 1

Tuesday, Oct 24 at 5:00 am on Create

Sew A Knit Wardrobe from Start to Finish, Part 2

Tuesday, Oct 31 at 5:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sewing with Nancy is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.