Please fill out the form

Close this.

Sewing with Nancy

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sewing with Nancy

Television's longest-running sewing program continues the tradition of bringing the best in contemporary sewing, quilting and home decorating ideas to public television viewers. Join Nancy Zieman and her guests as they share their love of the sewing arts.

Upcoming Episodes

The Absolute Easiest Way to Sew, Part 1

Tuesday, Feb 28 at 5:00 am on Create

The Absolute Easiest Way to Sew, Part 2

Thursday, Mar 2 at 5:00 am on Create

The Absolute Easiest Way to Sew, Part 3

Tuesday, Mar 7 at 5:00 am on Create

Free-Motion Quilting for Beginners, Part 1

Thursday, Mar 9 at 5:00 am on Create

Free-Motion Quilting for Beginners, Part 2

Tuesday, Mar 14 at 5:00 am on Create

Double Wedding Ring Quilts, Part 1

Thursday, Mar 23 at 5:00 am on Create

Magic Inch Quilts, Part 1

Saturday, Mar 25 at 1:30 pm on Main

Double Wedding Ring Quilts, Part 2

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 5:00 am on Create

How to Sew Art, Part 1

Thursday, Mar 30 at 5:00 am on Create

Magic Inch Quilts, Part 2

Saturday, Apr 1 at 1:30 pm on Main

How to Sew Art, Part 2

Tuesday, Apr 4 at 5:00 am on Create

Nancy's Favorite Handbag Sewing Techniques, Part 1

Thursday, Apr 6 at 5:00 am on Create

Nancy's Favorite Handbag Sewing Techniques, Part 2

Tuesday, Apr 11 at 5:00 am on Create

Quick Stitch to Wear Again, Part 1

Thursday, Apr 13 at 5:00 am on Create

Quick Stitch to Wear Again, Part 2

Tuesday, Apr 18 at 5:00 am on Create

Sew The Perfect T-Shirt, Part 1

Thursday, Apr 20 at 5:00 am on Create

Sew The Perfect T-Shirt, Part 2

Tuesday, Apr 25 at 5:00 am on Create

Beginning Landscape Quilting, Part 1

Thursday, Apr 27 at 5:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sewing with Nancy is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.