Please fill out the form

Close this.

In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs

Julia Child takes an in-depth look at contemporary American cooking along with twenty-six nationally recognized chefs. Inviting the master chefs (literally!) into her kitchen, Julia cooks with the pros, detailing their techniques and dishes for the home cook. Join Julia and the master chefs in these classic episodes.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #204

Wednesday, Nov 2 at 8:00 pm on Create

Episode #205

Friday, Nov 4 at 8:00 pm on Create

Hearty Greens

Monday, Nov 7 at 8:00 pm on Create

Episode #207

Wednesday, Nov 9 at 8:00 pm on Create

Episode #208

Friday, Nov 11 at 8:00 pm on Create

Episode #209

Monday, Nov 14 at 8:00 pm on Create

Episode #210

Wednesday, Nov 16 at 8:00 pm on Create

Episode #211

Friday, Nov 18 at 8:00 pm on Create

Episode #212

Monday, Nov 21 at 8:00 pm on Create

Episode #213

Wednesday, Nov 23 at 8:00 pm on Create

Peppers

Friday, Nov 25 at 8:00 pm on Create

Series Support

Funding for In Julia's Kitchen with Master Chefs is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.