Please fill out the form

Close this.

Bob the Builder

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Bob the Builder

Aimed at pre-schoolers, this series follows the adventures of Bob and his machines: Scoop the leader/digger, Muck the digger/dumper, Dizzy the cement mixer, Lofty the crane and Roley the steamroller. Bob's business partner Wendy and Pilchard the cat all help out in the builder's yard. Other characters include Farmer Pickles, his tractor Travis and the naughty scarecrow Spud -- who is always up to mischief.

Upcoming Episodes

Aim for the Stars

Sunday, May 28 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

New Attractions

Monday, May 29 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Curtis' Big Day

Tuesday, May 30 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

It All Falls Down

Wednesday, May 31 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Competition Time

Thursday, Jun 1 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Rain Or Shine

Friday, Jun 2 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Putting on a Show

Monday, Jun 5 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Playtime

Tuesday, Jun 6 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Old and New

Wednesday, Jun 7 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Scoop's Shockers

Thursday, Jun 8 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Lofty's New Claw

Friday, Jun 9 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

After Dark

Monday, Jun 12 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Mind Out!

Tuesday, Jun 13 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Watch Out Pilchard

Wednesday, Jun 14 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Don't Muck It Up

Thursday, Jun 15 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Bob's Big Challenge

Monday, Jun 19 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Wendy Lights It Up

Tuesday, Jun 20 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Save The Day

Wednesday, Jun 21 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

What's Hatching?

Thursday, Jun 22 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

A Sinking Feeling

Friday, Jun 23 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Spaced

Monday, Jun 26 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Let's Go!

Tuesday, Jun 27 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Starting at the Bottom

Wednesday, Jun 28 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

We Can Build It!

Thursday, Jun 29 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

On The Job!

Friday, Jun 30 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

What A Team!

Monday, Jul 3 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

All Together Now

Tuesday, Jul 4 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

What A Build!

Wednesday, Jul 5 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Machine Moves!

Thursday, Jul 6 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Job Performance!

Friday, Jul 7 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Trying Hard

Monday, Jul 10 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

A Musical Note

Tuesday, Jul 11 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

At The Movies!

Thursday, Jul 13 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

A Race Against Time

Friday, Jul 14 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Some Thing Fishy

Monday, Jul 17 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Bob the Builder is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.