This Old House Hour

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

This Old House Hour

America's favorite home improvement series, the Emmy Award-winning THIS OLD HOUSE, airs in the first half of the hour. In the second half-hour, ASK THIS OLD HOUSE, host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey and landscape contractor Roger Cook address specific, viewer-driven home maintenance and repair questions.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #1612

Saturday, Aug 25 at 4:00 am on Main

Episode #1613

Saturday, Sep 1 at 4:00 am on Main

Episode #1614

Thursday, Sep 6 at 8:00 pm on Main

Episode #1615

Thursday, Sep 13 at 7:00 pm on Main

Episode #1616

Thursday, Sep 20 at 7:00 pm on Main

Episode #1626

Thursday, Sep 27 at 7:00 pm on Main

The Net Zero Bungalow Plunge Pool

Thursday, Oct 4 at 7:00 pm on Main

Net Zero from the Ground Up Window Repair

Thursday, Oct 11 at 7:00 pm on Main

Hvac of the Future Stone Walkway

Thursday, Oct 18 at 9:00 pm on Main

A Charleston Family House Is Reborn Garage Heat

Thursday, Oct 25 at 7:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for This Old House Hour is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.