Please fill out the form

Close this.

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

This weekly news analysis program is the only woman-centered national news/talk show on television. Dedicated to the premise that women of all ethnic backgrounds and political persuasions are an important part of the national dialogues, the series provides a platform for the multifaceted views of involved, informed women journalists and commentators. Topics range from women's health to family issues to women in the workplace, the environment, women in finance and education.

Upcoming Episodes

A Queen's Journey

Saturday, Dec 10 at 6:00 am on World

Unslut

Saturday, Dec 17 at 12:00 am on Main

Filthy Dreamers

Saturday, Dec 24 at 12:00 am on Main

Clara: Angel of the Rockies

Saturday, Dec 31 at 12:00 am on Main

Episode #2544

Saturday, Jan 7 at 12:00 am on Main

Episode #2545

Saturday, Jan 14 at 6:00 am on World

City of Trees

Tuesday, Jan 17 at 7:00 pm on World

Episode #2546

Saturday, Jan 21 at 12:00 am on Main

Episode #2547

Saturday, Jan 28 at 12:00 am on Main

Episode #2548

Saturday, Feb 4 at 12:00 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.