Please fill out the form

Close this.
Caillou

Growing up is not so tough - especially with a friend like Caillou (pronounced KY-YOO), a lovable four-year-old who has a unique way of relating to the world. Based on a series of best-selling Canadian children's books, CAILLOU demonstrates how the first experiences of life, from going to the park to understanding one's own family, can be perceived with wonder and a sense of discovery. Blending animation and live-action segments with humor, kid logic and imagination, Caillou helps preschoolers make sense of the world. The stories address real problems and conflicts typical to a young child's development. Through it all, Caillou remains an irresistible little boy in a very big world, with whom every young child and parent can identify.

Upcoming Episodes

Animals and Me!

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Outdoor Adventures

Thursday, Mar 30 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Springtime for Caillou

Friday, Mar 31 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

All Around The Block!

Saturday, Apr 1 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Big Brother Caillou

Sunday, Apr 2 at 9:30 am on Main

Doing It Together!

Sunday, Apr 2 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou Cares

Monday, Apr 3 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Springtime!

Tuesday, Apr 4 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Can Do Caillou

Wednesday, Apr 5 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou Gets Active

Thursday, Apr 6 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Cooking with Caillou

Friday, Apr 7 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Big Time Caillou

Saturday, Apr 8 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou's Discoveries

Sunday, Apr 9 at 9:30 am on Main

Caillou Explores

Sunday, Apr 9 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Blast Off to Space Caillou

Monday, Apr 10 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou Learns Patience

Tuesday, Apr 11 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Safety First Caillou

Wednesday, Apr 12 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou's Toy Trouble

Friday, Apr 14 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Considerate Caillou

Saturday, Apr 15 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Growing Up Caillou

Sunday, Apr 16 at 9:30 am on Main

Caillou Tells The Truth

Sunday, Apr 16 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Creative Caillou

Monday, Apr 17 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou Helps Out

Tuesday, Apr 18 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou in the Garden

Saturday, Apr 22 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Good Friend Caillou

Sunday, Apr 23 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Thoughtful Caillou

Monday, Apr 24 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou Shows Responsibility

Tuesday, Apr 25 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Brave

Wednesday, Apr 26 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou's Play Time

Thursday, Apr 27 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou's Favorite Things

Friday, Apr 28 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Team Player Caillou

Saturday, Apr 29 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Surprise Caillou!

Sunday, Apr 30 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Caillou is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.