Caillou

Growing up is not so tough - especially with a friend like Caillou (pronounced KY-YOO), a lovable four-year-old who has a unique way of relating to the world. Based on a series of best-selling Canadian children's books, CAILLOU demonstrates how the first experiences of life, from going to the park to understanding one's own family, can be perceived with wonder and a sense of discovery. Blending animation and live-action segments with humor, kid logic and imagination, Caillou helps preschoolers make sense of the world. The stories address real problems and conflicts typical to a young child's development. Through it all, Caillou remains an irresistible little boy in a very big world, with whom every young child and parent can identify.

Upcoming Episodes

Winter!

Monday, Feb 18 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

My Family

Tuesday, Feb 19 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

I Can Do It!

Wednesday, Feb 20 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Words

Thursday, Feb 21 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Imagine!

Friday, Feb 22 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

It's Cold Outside! Brrr!

Sunday, Feb 24 at 9:30 am on Main

Caillou The Helper

Monday, Feb 25 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou Outdoors!

Tuesday, Feb 26 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou Can Do It!

Wednesday, Feb 27 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Springtime for Caillou

Thursday, Feb 28 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou's Surprise

Friday, Mar 1 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

New Places and New Things!

Sunday, Mar 3 at 9:30 am on Main

Starry Night

Monday, Mar 4 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Lost and Found

Tuesday, Mar 5 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Just for Laughs

Wednesday, Mar 6 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou Helps Out

Thursday, Mar 7 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Step By Step!

Sunday, Mar 10 at 9:30 am on Main

Try, Try Again

Tuesday, Mar 12 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Adventure!

Wednesday, Mar 13 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Old and New

Thursday, Mar 14 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Vacations

Friday, Mar 15 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

I Love to Pretend!

Sunday, Mar 17 at 9:30 am on Main

Getting The Message

Sunday, Mar 17 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Knowing How

Monday, Mar 18 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Changing Plans

Tuesday, Mar 19 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Sounds and Music!

Thursday, Mar 21 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

I'm Learning

Friday, Mar 22 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

All Wet!

Sunday, Mar 24 at 9:30 am on Main

The World Around Me!

Monday, Mar 25 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Machines! Brrrrrmmm!

Tuesday, Mar 26 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Springtime!

Friday, Mar 29 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Animals and Me!

Sunday, Mar 31 at 9:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Caillou is provided in part by: