Please fill out the form

Close this.
Caillou

Growing up is not so tough - especially with a friend like Caillou (pronounced KY-YOO), a lovable four-year-old who has a unique way of relating to the world. Based on a series of best-selling Canadian children's books, CAILLOU demonstrates how the first experiences of life, from going to the park to understanding one's own family, can be perceived with wonder and a sense of discovery. Blending animation and live-action segments with humor, kid logic and imagination, Caillou helps preschoolers make sense of the world. The stories address real problems and conflicts typical to a young child's development. Through it all, Caillou remains an irresistible little boy in a very big world, with whom every young child and parent can identify.

Upcoming Episodes

Growing Up Caillou

Saturday, Jan 21 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

It's Cold Outside! Brrr!

Sunday, Jan 22 at 9:30 am on Main

Good Friend Caillou

Sunday, Jan 22 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Thoughtful Caillou

Monday, Jan 23 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou Shows Responsibility

Tuesday, Jan 24 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou in the Garden

Wednesday, Jan 25 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Celebrations

Thursday, Jan 26 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Brave

Friday, Jan 27 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Snowman

Sunday, Jan 29 at 9:30 am on Main

Caillou's Play Time

Sunday, Jan 29 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou's Favorite Things

Monday, Jan 30 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Team Player Caillou

Tuesday, Jan 31 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Surprise Caillou!

Wednesday, Feb 1 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Detective

Thursday, Feb 2 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Sports Star

Friday, Feb 3 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Builder

Saturday, Feb 4 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Blast Off to Space Caillou

Sunday, Feb 5 at 9:30 am on Main

Caillou to the Rescue

Sunday, Feb 5 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Brave

Monday, Feb 6 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Musician

Tuesday, Feb 7 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Magnificent

Wednesday, Feb 8 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Explorer

Thursday, Feb 9 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

People I Love

Friday, Feb 10 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Scientist

Saturday, Feb 11 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou Learns Patience

Sunday, Feb 12 at 9:30 am on Main

Caillou The Bookworm

Wednesday, Feb 15 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Artiste

Thursday, Feb 16 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou Outdoors!

Friday, Feb 17 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou's Surprise

Saturday, Feb 18 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Safety First Caillou

Sunday, Feb 19 at 9:30 am on Main

Caillou The Helper

Sunday, Feb 19 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Winter!

Monday, Feb 20 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Captain Caillou

Tuesday, Feb 21 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou Can Do It!

Wednesday, Feb 22 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Starry Night

Thursday, Feb 23 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Lost and Found

Friday, Feb 24 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Just for Laughs

Saturday, Feb 25 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Caillou's Toy Trouble

Sunday, Feb 26 at 9:30 am on Main

Caillou Helps Out

Sunday, Feb 26 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Imagine!

Monday, Feb 27 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Words

Tuesday, Feb 28 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Caillou is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.