Click Here To Begin
Caillou on Alabama Public Television

Please fill out the form

Close this.
Caillou

Growing up is not so tough - especially with a friend like Caillou (pronounced KY-YOO), a lovable four-year-old who has a unique way of relating to the world. Based on a series of best-selling Canadian children's books, CAILLOU demonstrates how the first experiences of life, from going to the park to understanding one's own family, can be perceived with wonder and a sense of discovery. Blending animation and live-action segments with humor, kid logic and imagination, Caillou helps preschoolers make sense of the world. The stories address real problems and conflicts typical to a young child's development. Through it all, Caillou remains an irresistible little boy in a very big world, with whom every young child and parent can identify.

Upcoming Episodes

Doing It together!

Tuesday, Jul 7 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou Cares

Wednesday, Jul 8 at 2:00 pm on Main

Can Do Caillou

Thursday, Jul 9 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou Gets Active

Friday, Jul 10 at 2:00 pm on Main

Cooking with Caillou

Monday, Jul 13 at 2:00 pm on Main

Big Time Caillou

Tuesday, Jul 14 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou Explores

Wednesday, Jul 15 at 2:00 pm on Main

Blast off to Space Caillou

Thursday, Jul 16 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou Learns Patience

Friday, Jul 17 at 2:00 pm on Main

Safety First Caillou

Monday, Jul 20 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou's toy Trouble

Tuesday, Jul 21 at 2:00 pm on Main

Considerate Caillou

Wednesday, Jul 22 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou Tells the Truth

Thursday, Jul 23 at 2:00 pm on Main

Creative Caillou

Friday, Jul 24 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou Helps Out

Monday, Jul 27 at 2:00 pm on Main

Big Brother Caillou

Tuesday, Jul 28 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou's Discoveries

Wednesday, Jul 29 at 2:00 pm on Main

Growing Up Caillou

Thursday, Jul 30 at 2:00 pm on Main

Good Friend Caillou

Friday, Jul 31 at 2:00 pm on Main

Thoughtful Caillou

Monday, Aug 3 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou Shows Responsibility

Tuesday, Aug 4 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou in the Garden

Wednesday, Aug 5 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou the Brave

Thursday, Aug 6 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou's Play Time

Friday, Aug 7 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou's Favorite Things

Monday, Aug 10 at 2:00 pm on Main

Team Player Caillou

Tuesday, Aug 11 at 2:00 pm on Main

Surprise Caillou!

Wednesday, Aug 12 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou the Detective

Thursday, Aug 13 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou the Sports Star

Friday, Aug 14 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou the Builder

Monday, Aug 17 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou to the Rescue

Tuesday, Aug 18 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou the Brave

Wednesday, Aug 19 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou Outdoors!

Thursday, Aug 20 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou the Magnificent

Monday, Aug 24 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou the Explorer

Tuesday, Aug 25 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou the Scientist

Wednesday, Aug 26 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou the Bookworm

Thursday, Aug 27 at 2:00 pm on Main

Caillou the Artiste

Friday, Aug 28 at 2:00 pm on Main

Captain Caillou

Monday, Aug 31 at 2:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Caillou is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.