Caillou

Growing up is not so tough - especially with a friend like Caillou (pronounced KY-YOO), a lovable four-year-old who has a unique way of relating to the world. Based on a series of best-selling Canadian children's books, CAILLOU demonstrates how the first experiences of life, from going to the park to understanding one's own family, can be perceived with wonder and a sense of discovery. Blending animation and live-action segments with humor, kid logic and imagination, Caillou helps preschoolers make sense of the world. The stories address real problems and conflicts typical to a young child's development. Through it all, Caillou remains an irresistible little boy in a very big world, with whom every young child and parent can identify.

Upcoming Episodes

Caillou Tells The Truth

Friday, Apr 26 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Celebrations

Saturday, Apr 27 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou Gets Active

Sunday, Apr 28 at 9:30 am on Main

Considerate Caillou

Sunday, Apr 28 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Games to Play

Monday, Apr 29 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Grown-Ups and Me

Tuesday, Apr 30 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Sports Star

Wednesday, May 1 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Detective

Thursday, May 2 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Starry Night

Friday, May 3 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Cooking with Caillou

Sunday, May 5 at 9:30 am on Main

Caillou The Builder

Monday, May 6 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou to the Rescue

Tuesday, May 7 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Snowman

Wednesday, May 8 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Brave

Thursday, May 9 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Musician

Friday, May 10 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Big Time Caillou

Sunday, May 12 at 9:30 am on Main

Caillou The Explorer

Monday, May 13 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Magnificent

Tuesday, May 14 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Scientist

Wednesday, May 15 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Bookworm

Thursday, May 16 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Artiste

Friday, May 17 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou Explores

Sunday, May 19 at 9:30 am on Main

Springtime for Caillou

Monday, May 20 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou's Christmas

Tuesday, May 21 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Lost and Found

Wednesday, May 22 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Helper

Thursday, May 23 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou's Surprise

Friday, May 24 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Blast Off to Space Caillou

Sunday, May 26 at 9:30 am on Main

Caillou Outdoors!

Monday, May 27 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Just for Laughs

Tuesday, May 28 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou Can Do It!

Wednesday, May 29 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou Loves The Fall

Thursday, May 30 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Captain Caillou

Friday, May 31 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Caillou is provided in part by: