Please fill out the form

Close this.

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Voiced by award-winning actor Martin Short, Dr. Seuss's "The Cat in the Hat" guides friends Sally and Nick -- with a little help from the Fish, Thing 1 and Thing 2 -- on fun-filled adventures where they make natural-science discoveries, from how bees make honey to why owls sleep during the day.

Upcoming Episodes

Meet The Beetles/Tongue Tied

Wednesday, Aug 24 at 12:30 pm on Main

Manatees and Mermaids/The Last Chocolate

Thursday, Aug 25 at 12:30 pm on Main

Tough Enough/How Cool Is Coral

Friday, Aug 26 at 12:30 pm on Main

Bounce/Timmy Tippy Toe

Saturday, Aug 27 at 7:30 am on Main

No Night Today/Fun in the Sun

Sunday, Aug 28 at 7:30 am on Main

Babies/fast

Monday, Aug 29 at 12:30 pm on Main

Little Lemmings/keep the Beat

Tuesday, Aug 30 at 12:30 pm on Main

Name That Sound/fabulous Feathers

Wednesday, Aug 31 at 12:30 pm on Main

Take A Walk/cotton Patch

Thursday, Sep 1 at 12:30 pm on Main

Rumbly Tumbly/planet Name Game

Friday, Sep 2 at 12:30 pm on Main

Step This Way/anything You Can Do

Monday, Sep 5 at 12:30 pm on Main

Gorillas in the Nest/tale of A Dragon

Tuesday, Sep 6 at 12:30 pm on Main

Top of the Sky/jiggle Bones

Wednesday, Sep 7 at 12:30 pm on Main

Wrapper's Delight/dive Swim Scoop

Thursday, Sep 8 at 12:30 pm on Main

Paper Chase/a Polar Adventure

Monday, Sep 12 at 12:30 pm on Main

Balancing Act/marvelous Marbles

Tuesday, Sep 13 at 12:30 pm on Main

Biggest Bird/drum Di Drum

Wednesday, Sep 14 at 12:30 pm on Main

The Skin I'm in/fishy Washy

Thursday, Sep 15 at 12:30 pm on Main

Show Me The Honey/Migration Vacation

Friday, Sep 16 at 12:30 pm on Main

I Love The Nightlife/Oh Give Me A Home!

Monday, Sep 19 at 12:30 pm on Main

A Plan for Sand/Whale Music

Wednesday, Sep 21 at 12:30 pm on Main

Flower Power/Snowman's Land

Thursday, Sep 22 at 12:30 pm on Main

Dress Up Day/Bathtime

Friday, Sep 23 at 12:30 pm on Main

Trees Company/Now You See Me

Monday, Sep 26 at 12:30 pm on Main

Rain Game/No Sssweater Is Better

Tuesday, Sep 27 at 12:30 pm on Main

A Tale About Tails/Sticky Situation

Wednesday, Sep 28 at 12:30 pm on Main

Night Lights/Go Snails Go!

Thursday, Sep 29 at 12:30 pm on Main

Flight of the Penguin/Let's Go Fly A Kite

Friday, Sep 30 at 12:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That! is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.