Please fill out the form

Close this.

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Voiced by award-winning actor Martin Short, Dr. Seuss's "The Cat in the Hat" guides friends Sally and Nick -- with a little help from the Fish, Thing 1 and Thing 2 -- on fun-filled adventures where they make natural-science discoveries, from how bees make honey to why owls sleep during the day.

Upcoming Episodes

Tough Enough/How Cool Is Coral

Sunday, Dec 4 at 7:30 am on Main

Take A Walk/cotton Patch

Saturday, Dec 10 at 7:30 am on Main

Rumbly Tumbly/planet Name Game

Sunday, Dec 11 at 7:30 am on Main

Wrapper's Delight/dive Swim Scoop

Saturday, Dec 17 at 7:30 am on Main

Paper Chase/a Polar Adventure

Sunday, Dec 18 at 7:30 am on Main

Show Me The Honey/Migration Vacation

Saturday, Dec 24 at 7:30 am on Main

Dress Up Day/Bathtime

Saturday, Dec 31 at 7:30 am on Main

Trees Company/Now You See Me

Sunday, Jan 1 at 7:30 am on Main

Flight of the Penguin/Let's Go Fly A Kite

Saturday, Jan 7 at 7:30 am on Main

You Should Be Dancing/Batty for Bats

Sunday, Jan 8 at 7:30 am on Main

Chasing Rainbows/Follow The Prints

Saturday, Jan 14 at 7:30 am on Main

A Long Winter's Nap/The Tree Doctor

Sunday, Jan 15 at 7:30 am on Main

Reindeer Games/Along Came A Spider

Saturday, Jan 21 at 7:30 am on Main

Teeny Weeny Adventure/I See Seeds

Sunday, Jan 22 at 7:30 am on Main

Blue Feet Are Neat/A Little Reef Magic

Saturday, Jan 28 at 7:30 am on Main

Be Cool/Elephant Walk

Sunday, Jan 29 at 7:30 am on Main

Stripy Safari/Wool

Saturday, Feb 4 at 7:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That! is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.