Please fill out the form

Close this.

In the Americas With David Yetman

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

In the Americas With David Yetman

David Yetman meets people from all walks of life -- natives and immigrants, islanders, mainlanders and city-dwellers -- in a series that showcases the landscapes, peoples and history of the Americas.

Upcoming Episodes

Reefs, Ruins, and Revivals: Belize's Melting Pot

Thursday, May 25 at 8:30 am on Create

Yakima: The Quest for Hops

Tuesday, May 30 at 8:30 am on Create

Panama's Wild West

Thursday, Jun 1 at 8:30 am on Create

Argentina's Route 40: from the Steppes to the Lake

Tuesday, Jun 6 at 8:30 am on Create

Heart of the Wilderness: Wyoming's Wind River Rang

Thursday, Jun 8 at 8:30 am on Create

From Vaquejada to Jangada: Into Rural Ceara, Brazi

Tuesday, Jun 13 at 8:30 am on Create

Bogota to the Amazaon: A Trip Across Columbia

Thursday, Jun 15 at 8:30 am on Create

Gift of the Andes: Mendoza, Argentina, and Its Win

Tuesday, Jun 20 at 8:30 am on Create

Coffee and Culture In Oaxaca

Thursday, Jun 22 at 8:30 am on Create

Favelas & Samba: Brazil

Tuesday, Jun 27 at 8:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for In the Americas With David Yetman is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.