Please fill out the form

Close this.

Bluegrass Underground

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Bluegrass Underground

Taped 333 feet below ground within the labyrinth of Tennessee's Cumberland Caverns, this "musical adventure" series features the top established and emerging artists within the bluegrass, newgrass, gospel, roots and Americana genres.

Upcoming Episodes

Dave Eggar with Amy Lee & Hammerstep

Thursday, Jul 7 at 10:00 pm on Main

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

Thursday, Jul 14 at 10:00 pm on Main

David Grisman Folk Jazz Trio

Thursday, Jul 21 at 10:00 pm on Main

Lucinda Williams

Thursday, Jul 28 at 10:00 pm on Main

The Gibson Brothers

Thursday, Aug 4 at 10:00 pm on Main

Davina & The Vagabonds

Thursday, Aug 11 at 10:00 pm on Main

Keller Williams with the Traveling Mccourys

Thursday, Aug 18 at 10:00 pm on Main

Shovels & Rope

Thursday, Aug 25 at 10:00 pm on Main

Hayes Carll

Thursday, Sep 1 at 10:00 pm on Main

Michael Martin Murphey

Thursday, Sep 8 at 10:00 pm on Main

Chip Taylor

Thursday, Sep 15 at 10:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Bluegrass Underground is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.