Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Fred Rogers' original Neighborhood of Make-Believe is recreated in vibrant color and texture is this animated series. Join a young Daniel Tiger and his friends O the Owl, Prince Wednesday, Katerina Kittycat and Miss Elaina for episodes focused on school-readiness and social-emotional learning.

Upcoming Episodes

Daniel Says I'm Sorry/The Royal Mudpies

Tuesday, Apr 23 at 8:30 am on Main

So Many Feelings/Daniel's Many Feelings

Tuesday, Apr 23 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel Feels Two Feelings/The Neighborhood Carnival

Tuesday, Apr 23 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Calm for Storytime/Calm at the Clock Factory

Wednesday, Apr 24 at 8:30 am on Main

Sharing at the Library/Daniel Shares with Margaret

Wednesday, Apr 24 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Prince Wednesday's Happy Birthday/Daniel's Happy Song

Wednesday, Apr 24 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Katerina's Costume/Dress Up Day

Thursday, Apr 25 at 8:30 am on Main

Fruit Picking Day/Daniel Is Big Enough to Help Dad

Thursday, Apr 25 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Jodi's First Day at School/Daniel Plays at Jodi's House

Thursday, Apr 25 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Thank You, Grandpere Tiger!/Neighborhood Thank You Day

Friday, Apr 26 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Visits The Dentist/Daniel's First Haircut

Saturday, Apr 27 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Explores Nature/Daniel's Nature Walk

Saturday, Apr 27 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Safety Patrol/Safety at the Beach

Monday, Apr 29 at 8:30 am on Main

Looking for Snowball/Daniel's Neighbors Help

Monday, Apr 29 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Lemonade Stand/Mad at the Beach

Monday, Apr 29 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Neighbor Day

Tuesday, Apr 30 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Makes A Mistake/Baking Mistakes

Tuesday, Apr 30 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Birthday/Daniel's Picnic

Wednesday, May 1 at 9:00 am on Main

Tiger Family Trip

Wednesday, May 1 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Takes Care of Snowball/Margaret's Bathtime

Wednesday, May 1 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Neighborhood Fall Festival/Field Day at School

Thursday, May 2 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Visits School/Daniel Visits The Doctor

Thursday, May 2 at 9:00 am on Main

Visiting Grandpere/The Tiger Family Goes Back Home

Thursday, May 2 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

It's Love Day!/Daniel's Love Day Surprise

Thursday, May 2 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniels Lunch/Daniels Toy

Friday, May 3 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel's Babysitter/Daniel Goes to School

Friday, May 3 at 9:00 am on Main

The Class Votes/The Neighborhood Votes

Monday, May 6 at 9:00 am on Main

Be A Vegetable Taster!/Daniel Tries A New Food

Tuesday, May 7 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel's Allergy/Allergies at School

Tuesday, May 7 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel and O's Road Trip/Daniel's Puppet Plan

Wednesday, May 8 at 8:30 am on Main

Good Morning Daniel/Goodnight Daniel

Wednesday, May 8 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel Learns to Ask First/Friends Ask First

Thursday, May 9 at 8:30 am on Main

Something Special for Dad/I Love You, Mom

Friday, May 10 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Plays Ball/O Builds A Tower

Friday, May 10 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel's Bicycle/Katerina's Magic Trick

Monday, May 13 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Gets Mad/Katerina Gets Mad

Monday, May 13 at 9:00 am on Main

A Snowy Day/Tutu All The Time

Monday, May 13 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Firefighters at School/Daniel's Doll

Tuesday, May 14 at 8:30 am on Main

Line Leader Daniel/Neighborhood Jobs

Tuesday, May 14 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's New Friend/Same and Different

Wednesday, May 15 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Miss Elaina Gets Hurt/Daniel Feels Better

Thursday, May 16 at 8:30 am on Main

Friends Help Each Other/Daniel Helps O Tell A Story

Thursday, May 16 at 9:00 am on Main

Duckling Goes Home/Daniel Feels Left Out

Thursday, May 16 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Someone Else's Feelings/Empathy at School

Friday, May 17 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Gets Frustrated/Frustration at School

Friday, May 17 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Goes to Sleep/Prince Wednesday Sleeps Over

Monday, May 20 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel Does Gymnastics/The Big Slide

Tuesday, May 21 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel's Goldfish Dies/Daniel's Strawberry Seeds

Tuesday, May 21 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel Gets A Cold/Mom Tiger Is Sick

Tuesday, May 21 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniels Blueberry Paws/Wow at the Library

Wednesday, May 22 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Wants to Be Alone/Daniel's Alone Space

Wednesday, May 22 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel Gets Mad at Dad/Daniel Gets Mad at His Friends

Wednesday, May 22 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Is Jealous/Jealousy at the Treehouse

Thursday, May 23 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Loves Tigey/Daniel Needs Tigey at School

Thursday, May 23 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Snowflake Day!

Tuesday, May 28 at 9:00 am on Main

Circle Time Squabble/It's Not Okay to Hurt Someone

Tuesday, May 28 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

King Daniel for the Day

Wednesday, May 29 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Margaret's First Chime Time/Tiger Family Fun

Thursday, May 30 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Nighttime in the Neighborhood

Friday, May 31 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood is provided in part by: