Please fill out the form

Close this.

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Fred Rogers' original Neighborhood of Make-Believe is recreated in vibrant color and texture is this animated series. Join a young Daniel Tiger and his friends O the Owl, Prince Wednesday, Katerina Kittycat and Miss Elaina for episodes focused on school-readiness and social-emotional learning.

Upcoming Episodes

Daniel's Babysitter/Daniel Goes to School

Saturday, Mar 25 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Something Special for Dad/I Love You, Mom

Sunday, Mar 26 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Class Votes/The Neighborhood Votes

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Be A Vegetable Taster!/Daniel Tries A New Food

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 8:30 am on Main

Good Morning Daniel/Goodnight Daniel

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Plays Ball/O Builds A Tower

Thursday, Mar 30 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Gets A Shot/A Stormy Night

Thursday, Mar 30 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Sleepover/Backyard Camping

Friday, Mar 31 at 8:30 am on Main

You Are Special/Daniel Is Special

Friday, Mar 31 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Clean Up Time/Neighborhood Clean Up

Monday, Apr 3 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel's Birthday/Daniel's Picnic

Monday, Apr 3 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Visits School/Daniel Visits The Doctor

Monday, Apr 3 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Dragon Dance/Teacher Harriet's Birthday

Tuesday, Apr 4 at 8:00 am on Main

Super Daniel!/Play Pretend

Tuesday, Apr 4 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Gets Mad/Katerina Gets Mad

Tuesday, Apr 4 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Says I'm Sorry/The Royal Mudpies

Wednesday, Apr 5 at 8:00 am on Main

Daniel Uses His Words/All Aboard!

Wednesday, Apr 5 at 8:30 am on Main

Calm for Storytime/Calm at the Clock Factory

Thursday, Apr 6 at 8:00 am on Main

Katerina's Costume/Dress Up Day

Friday, Apr 7 at 8:00 am on Main

Safety Patrol/Safety at the Beach

Friday, Apr 7 at 8:30 am on Main

Neighbor Day

Monday, Apr 10 at 8:00 am on Main

A Snowy Day/Tutu All The Time

Monday, Apr 10 at 8:30 am on Main

Line Leader Daniel/Neighborhood Jobs

Tuesday, Apr 11 at 8:00 am on Main

Daniel's New Friend/Same and Different

Tuesday, Apr 11 at 8:30 am on Main

Duckling Goes Home/Daniel Feels Left Out

Wednesday, Apr 12 at 8:00 am on Main

Daniel Gets Frustrated/Frustration at School

Wednesday, Apr 12 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Gets A Cold/Mom Tiger Is Sick

Thursday, Apr 13 at 8:00 am on Main

Daniel Is Jealous/Jealousy at the Treehouse

Thursday, Apr 13 at 8:30 am on Main

Snowflake Day!

Friday, Apr 14 at 8:00 am on Main

Someone Else's Feelings/Empathy at School

Friday, Apr 14 at 8:30 am on Main

The Baby Is Here

Monday, Apr 17 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel's Allergy/Allergies at School

Monday, Apr 17 at 4:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Neighborhood Fall Festival/Field Day at School

Tuesday, Apr 18 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Fixes Trolley/Problem Solver Daniel

Wednesday, Apr 19 at 8:00 am on Main

Daniel and O's Road Trip/Daniel's Puppet Plan

Wednesday, Apr 19 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Miss Elaina Gets Hurt/Daniel Feels Better

Thursday, Apr 20 at 8:00 am on Main

Daniel Makes A Mistake/Baking Mistakes

Friday, Apr 21 at 8:00 am on Main

Daniel Takes Care of Snowball/Margaret's Bathtime

Tuesday, Apr 25 at 8:00 am on Main

Daniel Explores Nature/Daniel's Nature Walk

Tuesday, Apr 25 at 8:30 am on Main

So Many Feelings/Daniel's Many Feelings

Wednesday, Apr 26 at 8:00 am on Main

Sharing at the Library/Daniel Shares with Margaret

Thursday, Apr 27 at 8:00 am on Main

Margaret's First Chime Time/Tiger Family Fun

Friday, Apr 28 at 8:00 am on Main

Looking for Snowball/Daniel's Neighbors Help

Friday, Apr 28 at 8:30 am on Main

Nighttime in the Neighborhood

Monday, May 1 at 8:00 am on Main

The Lemonade Stand/Mad at the Beach

Tuesday, May 9 at 8:00 am on Main

Daniel Feels Two Feelings/The Neighborhood Carnival

Thursday, May 11 at 8:00 am on Main

Friends Help Each Other/Daniel Helps O Tell A Story

Wednesday, May 17 at 8:00 am on Main

Tiger Family Trip

Friday, May 26 at 8:00 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.