Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Fred Rogers' original Neighborhood of Make-Believe is recreated in vibrant color and texture is this animated series. Join a young Daniel Tiger and his friends O the Owl, Prince Wednesday, Katerina Kittycat and Miss Elaina for episodes focused on school-readiness and social-emotional learning.

Upcoming Episodes

Time for Daniel/There's Time for Daniel and Baby Too

Wednesday, Dec 12 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Makes A Mistake/Baking Mistakes

Wednesday, Dec 12 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Winter Adventure/Neighborhood Nutcracker

Thursday, Dec 13 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Fixes Trolley/Problem Solver Daniel

Thursday, Dec 13 at 9:00 am on Main

No Red Sweater for Daniel/Teacher Harriet's New Hairdo

Thursday, Dec 13 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

A Storm in the Neighborhood/After The Neighborhood Storm

Thursday, Dec 13 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Takes Care of Snowball/Margaret's Bathtime

Friday, Dec 14 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Explores Nature/Daniel's Nature Walk

Friday, Dec 14 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

A Snowy Day/Tutu All The Time

Saturday, Dec 15 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

So Many Feelings/Daniel's Many Feelings

Monday, Dec 17 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Feels Two Feelings/The Neighborhood Carnival

Monday, Dec 17 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Sharing at the Library/Daniel Shares with Margaret

Tuesday, Dec 18 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Prince Wednesday's Happy Birthday/Daniel's Happy Song

Wednesday, Dec 19 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Snowflake Day!

Thursday, Dec 20 at 9:00 am on Main

Looking for Snowball/Daniel's Neighbors Help

Thursday, Dec 20 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Lemonade Stand/Mad at the Beach

Friday, Dec 21 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Margaret's First Chime Time/Tiger Family Fun

Friday, Dec 21 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Nighttime in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Dec 26 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Tiger Family Trip

Wednesday, Dec 26 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Visiting Grandpere/The Tiger Family Goes Back Home

Thursday, Dec 27 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Makes a Noise Maker/Daniel Makes the Neighborhood

Thursday, Dec 27 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Allergy/Allergies at School

Friday, Dec 28 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel and O's Road Trip/Daniel's Puppet Plan

Monday, Dec 31 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Line Leader Daniel/Neighborhood Jobs

Tuesday, Jan 1 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's New Friend/Same and Different

Tuesday, Jan 1 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Finds Something to Do/Daniel's Royal Good Time

Wednesday, Jan 2 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniels Lunch/Daniels Toy

Wednesday, Jan 2 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Babysitter/Daniel Goes to School

Thursday, Jan 3 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Gets Mad/Katerina Gets Mad

Thursday, Jan 3 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Bicycle/Katerina's Magic Trick

Friday, Jan 4 at 8:30 am on Main

Firefighters at School/Daniel's Doll

Friday, Jan 4 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel Visits School/Daniel Visits The Doctor

Friday, Jan 4 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Birthday/Daniel's Picnic

Friday, Jan 4 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Goes to Sleep/Prince Wednesday Sleeps Over

Tuesday, Jan 8 at 9:00 am on Main

The Class Votes/The Neighborhood Votes

Tuesday, Jan 8 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Learns to Ask First/Friends Ask First

Wednesday, Jan 9 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel's Goldfish Dies/Daniel's Strawberry Seeds

Wednesday, Jan 9 at 9:00 am on Main

Be A Vegetable Taster!/Daniel Tries A New Food

Wednesday, Jan 9 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Thank You, Grandpere Tiger!/Neighborhood Thank You Day

Thursday, Jan 10 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Fruit Picking Day/Daniel Is Big Enough to Help Dad

Friday, Jan 11 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Jodi's First Day at School/Daniel Plays at Jodi's House

Monday, Jan 14 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Wants to Be Alone/Daniel's Alone Space

Tuesday, Jan 15 at 8:30 am on Main

Good Morning Daniel/Goodnight Daniel

Tuesday, Jan 15 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Very Different Day/Class Trip to the Library

Wednesday, Jan 16 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Loves Tigey/Daniel Needs Tigey at School

Wednesday, Jan 16 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel Gets A Shot/A Stormy Night

Wednesday, Jan 16 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Circle Time Squabble/It's Not Okay to Hurt Someone

Thursday, Jan 17 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel's Sleepover/Backyard Camping

Thursday, Jan 17 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

King Daniel for the Day

Friday, Jan 18 at 8:30 am on Main

A New Friend at School/ A New Friend at the Playground

Friday, Jan 18 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Clean Up Time/Neighborhood Clean Up

Friday, Jan 18 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Baby Is Here

Monday, Jan 21 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel Says I'm Sorry/The Royal Mudpies

Monday, Jan 21 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Duckling Goes Home/Daniel Feels Left Out

Tuesday, Jan 22 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

A Trip To The Enchanted Garden/A Trip To The Crayon Factory

Wednesday, Jan 23 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Friends Help Each Other/Daniel Helps O Tell A Story

Thursday, Jan 24 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Something Special for Dad/I Love You, Mom

Friday, Jan 25 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Gets Frustrated/Frustration at School

Sunday, Jan 27 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Gets A Cold/Mom Tiger Is Sick

Wednesday, Jan 30 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Is Jealous/Jealousy at the Treehouse

Thursday, Jan 31 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Someone Else's Feelings/Empathy at School

Thursday, Jan 31 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Plays Ball/O Builds A Tower

Friday, Feb 1 at 9:00 am on Main

You Are Special/Daniel Is Special

Monday, Feb 4 at 9:00 am on Main

The Dragon Dance/Teacher Harriet's Birthday

Tuesday, Feb 5 at 9:00 am on Main

Super Daniel!/Play Pretend

Wednesday, Feb 6 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Uses His Words/All Aboard!

Wednesday, Feb 6 at 9:00 am on Main

Safety Patrol/Safety at the Beach

Thursday, Feb 7 at 9:00 am on Main

Neighbor Day

Friday, Feb 8 at 8:30 am on Main

Calm for Storytime/Calm at the Clock Factory

Monday, Feb 11 at 9:00 am on Main

Katerina's Costume/Dress Up Day

Tuesday, Feb 12 at 9:00 am on Main

It's Love Day!/Daniel's Love Day Surprise

Wednesday, Feb 13 at 8:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood is provided in part by: