Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Fred Rogers' original Neighborhood of Make-Believe is recreated in vibrant color and texture is this animated series. Join a young Daniel Tiger and his friends O the Owl, Prince Wednesday, Katerina Kittycat and Miss Elaina for episodes focused on school-readiness and social-emotional learning.

Upcoming Episodes

Friends Help Each Other/Daniel Helps O Tell A Story

Thursday, Sep 20 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel's New Friend/Same and Different

Thursday, Sep 20 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Jodi's First Day at School/Daniel Plays at Jodi's House

Friday, Sep 21 at 7:00 pm on PBS Kids

Safety Patrol/Safety at the Beach

Saturday, Sep 22 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Line Leader Daniel/Neighborhood Jobs

Tuesday, Sep 25 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Duckling Goes Home/Daniel Feels Left Out

Tuesday, Sep 25 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Circle Time Squabble/It's Not Okay to Hurt Someone

Wednesday, Sep 26 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Gets Frustrated/Frustration at School

Wednesday, Sep 26 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Gets A Cold/Mom Tiger Is Sick

Wednesday, Sep 26 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Is Jealous/Jealousy at the Treehouse

Thursday, Sep 27 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Someone Else's Feelings/Empathy at School

Thursday, Sep 27 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Loves Tigey/Daniel Needs Tigey at School

Friday, Sep 28 at 8:30 am on Main

The Class Votes/The Neighborhood Votes

Friday, Sep 28 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Katerina's Costume/Dress Up Day

Friday, Sep 28 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

King Daniel for the Day

Monday, Oct 1 at 8:30 am on Main

The Baby Is Here

Monday, Oct 1 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniels Lunch/Daniels Toy

Tuesday, Oct 2 at 9:00 am on Main

The Neighborhood Fall Festival/Field Day at School

Wednesday, Oct 3 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel Visits School/Daniel Visits The Doctor

Thursday, Oct 4 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel's Winter Adventure/Neighborhood Nutcracker

Thursday, Oct 4 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Neighbor Day

Friday, Oct 5 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Gets Mad/Katerina Gets Mad

Friday, Oct 5 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel Makes A Mistake/Baking Mistakes

Monday, Oct 8 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

No Red Sweater for Daniel/Teacher Harriet's New Hairdo

Tuesday, Oct 9 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Takes Care of Snowball/Margaret's Bathtime

Tuesday, Oct 9 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Time for Daniel/There's Time for Daniel and Baby Too

Wednesday, Oct 10 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Explores Nature/Daniel's Nature Walk

Wednesday, Oct 10 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

So Many Feelings/Daniel's Many Feelings

Wednesday, Oct 10 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Fixes Trolley/Problem Solver Daniel

Thursday, Oct 11 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Feels Two Feelings/The Neighborhood Carnival

Thursday, Oct 11 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Sharing at the Library/Daniel Shares with Margaret

Thursday, Oct 11 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Miss Elaina Gets Hurt/Daniel Feels Better

Friday, Oct 12 at 8:30 am on Main

Prince Wednesday's Happy Birthday/Daniel's Happy Song

Friday, Oct 12 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Looking for Snowball/Daniel's Neighbors Help

Friday, Oct 12 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Something Special for Dad/I Love You, Mom

Tuesday, Oct 16 at 8:30 am on Main

The Lemonade Stand/Mad at the Beach

Tuesday, Oct 16 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Margaret's First Chime Time/Tiger Family Fun

Wednesday, Oct 17 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Nighttime in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Oct 17 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Tiger Family Trip

Thursday, Oct 18 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Visiting Grandpere/The Tiger Family Goes Back Home

Friday, Oct 19 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Allergy/Allergies at School

Monday, Oct 22 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel and O's Road Trip/Daniel's Puppet Plan

Tuesday, Oct 23 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Doesn't Want to Go Potty/Daniel Sits on the Potty

Tuesday, Oct 23 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Fruit Picking Day/Daniel Is Big Enough to Help Dad

Wednesday, Oct 24 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel's Bicycle/Katerina's Magic Trick

Wednesday, Oct 24 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Firefighters at School/Daniel's Doll

Wednesday, Oct 24 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Goes to Sleep/Prince Wednesday Sleeps Over

Thursday, Oct 25 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Goldfish Dies/Daniel's Strawberry Seeds

Thursday, Oct 25 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

Be A Vegetable Taster!/Daniel Tries A New Food

Monday, Oct 29 at 8:30 am on Main

Good Morning Daniel/Goodnight Daniel

Monday, Oct 29 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel Wants to Be Alone/Daniel's Alone Space

Monday, Oct 29 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Plays Ball/O Builds A Tower

Tuesday, Oct 30 at 8:30 am on Main

Daniel Gets A Shot/A Stormy Night

Tuesday, Oct 30 at 9:00 am on Main

Super Daniel!/Play Pretend

Wednesday, Oct 31 at 9:00 am on Main

You Are Special/Daniel Is Special

Monday, Nov 5 at 8:30 am on Main

Clean Up Time/Neighborhood Clean Up

Monday, Nov 5 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel's Birthday/Daniel's Picnic

Wednesday, Nov 7 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Babysitter/Daniel Goes to School

Thursday, Nov 8 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel Uses His Words/All Aboard!

Tuesday, Nov 13 at 9:00 am on Main

Daniel Says I'm Sorry/The Royal Mudpies

Wednesday, Nov 14 at 8:30 am on Main

Calm for Storytime/Calm at the Clock Factory

Wednesday, Nov 14 at 9:00 am on Main

Thank You, Grandpere Tiger!/Neighborhood Thank You Day

Friday, Nov 16 at 3:00 pm on PBS Kids

Daniel's Sleepover/Backyard Camping

Tuesday, Nov 20 at 3:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Dragon Dance/Teacher Harriet's Birthday

Friday, Nov 23 at 1:30 pm on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.