Please fill out the form

Close this.

Curious George

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Curious George

The misadventures of the inquisitive monkey and the man with the yellow hat. Each episode includes two animated features, followed by a live-action sequence with kids exploring the issues in the stories, including topics in math, science and engineering.

Upcoming Episodes

Curious George Flies A Kite/From Scratch

Friday, Aug 18 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George's Home for Pigeons/Out of Order

Friday, Aug 18 at 8:00 am on Main

Red Planet Monkey/Tortilla Express

Sunday, Aug 20 at 7:00 am on Main

Zeros to Donuts/Curious George, Stain Remover

Monday, Aug 21 at 7:30 am on Main

Buoy Wonder/Roller Monkey

Monday, Aug 21 at 8:00 am on Main

Curious George On Time/Curious George's Bunny Hunt

Tuesday, Aug 22 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George, Dog Counter/Squirrel for a Day

Thursday, Aug 24 at 7:30 am on Main

Water to Ducks/Animal Magnetism

Friday, Aug 25 at 7:30 am on Main

Doctor Monkey/Curious George The Architect

Friday, Aug 25 at 8:00 am on Main

Zoo Night/Charkie Escapes

Monday, Aug 28 at 7:30 am on Main

George Makes A Stand/Curious George Sees The Light

Tuesday, Aug 29 at 8:00 am on Main

The Clean, Perfect Yellow Hat/Bee Is for Bear

Thursday, Aug 31 at 7:30 am on Main

Candy Counter/Curious George, Rescue Monkey

Thursday, Aug 31 at 8:00 am on Main

Surprise Quints/Muddy Monkey

Friday, Sep 1 at 7:30 am on Main

Housebound!/Curious George Rides A Bike

Tuesday, Sep 5 at 7:30 am on Main

The All-Animal Recycled Band/The Times of Sand

Tuesday, Sep 5 at 8:00 am on Main

The Elephant Upstairs/Being Hundley

Wednesday, Sep 6 at 7:30 am on Main

Unbalanced/Curious George Vs. Winter

Thursday, Sep 7 at 7:30 am on Main

George-O-Matic/Curious George, Sheep Herder

Thursday, Sep 7 at 8:00 am on Main

Go West, Young Monkey/Meet The New Neighbors

Friday, Sep 8 at 7:30 am on Main

Downhill Racer/Book Monkey

Monday, Sep 11 at 7:30 am on Main

George's Super Subway Adventure/Well Done, George

Monday, Sep 11 at 8:00 am on Main

Trader George/One in a Million Chameleon

Tuesday, Sep 12 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Size Me/Metal Detective

Tuesday, Sep 12 at 8:00 am on Main

George's Home Run/Monkey On Ice

Wednesday, Sep 13 at 7:30 am on Main

Follow That Boat/Windmill Monkey

Wednesday, Sep 13 at 8:00 am on Main

School of Dance/Curious George Sounds Off

Thursday, Sep 14 at 7:30 am on Main

George Buys A Kite/Train of Light

Thursday, Sep 14 at 8:00 am on Main

Auctioneer George/Sock Monkey Opera

Friday, Sep 15 at 7:30 am on Main

George and the Giant Thumb/Shutter Monkey

Friday, Sep 15 at 8:00 am on Main

Hamster Cam/The Great Monkey Detective

Monday, Sep 18 at 7:30 am on Main

Feeling Antsy/Maple Monkey Madness

Tuesday, Sep 19 at 7:30 am on Main

Dj George/Curious George Paints The Desert

Tuesday, Sep 19 at 8:00 am on Main

Junky Monkey/Jumpy Warms Up

Wednesday, Sep 20 at 7:30 am on Main

No Knowing Gnocchi/Here Comes The Tide

Wednesday, Sep 20 at 8:00 am on Main

Monkey Down Under/Bright Lights, Little Monkey

Thursday, Sep 21 at 7:30 am on Main

We Otter Be Friends/Sir George and the Dragon

Thursday, Sep 21 at 8:00 am on Main

Hundley Jr./Curious George Gets Winded

Friday, Sep 22 at 7:30 am on Main

Where's The Firedog?/Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye

Friday, Sep 22 at 8:00 am on Main

Honey of a Monkey/Curious George's Egg Hunt

Monday, Sep 25 at 7:30 am on Main

Toy Monkey/george and Allie's Game Plan

Tuesday, Sep 26 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Hoedown/curious George Clowns Around

Tuesday, Sep 26 at 8:00 am on Main

Curious George Goes for 100/Fearless George

Wednesday, Sep 27 at 8:00 am on Main

Big, Bad Hundley/George's Simple Siphon

Thursday, Sep 28 at 7:30 am on Main

Submonkey/Double-o Monkey Tracks Trouble

Friday, Sep 29 at 7:30 am on Main

George's Photo Finish/Monkey Mystery Gift

Monday, Oct 2 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious Georges Amazon Adventure/Monkey Senses

Tuesday, Oct 3 at 7:30 am on Main

Up, Up and Away/Skunked

Tuesday, Oct 3 at 8:00 am on Main

Monkey Underground/Cat Mother

Wednesday, Oct 4 at 7:30 am on Main

Up A Tree/Curious George and the Trash

Wednesday, Oct 4 at 8:00 am on Main

Curious George Gets All Keyed Up/Gutter Monkey

Thursday, Oct 5 at 7:30 am on Main

Grease Monkeys In Space/Pinata Vision

Thursday, Oct 5 at 8:00 am on Main

All-New Hundley/Signs Up

Friday, Oct 6 at 7:30 am on Main

Color Me Monkey/Special Delivery Monkey

Friday, Oct 6 at 8:00 am on Main

Free Hundley/Bag Monkey

Monday, Oct 9 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Stagehand/Magic Garden

Monday, Oct 9 at 8:00 am on Main

The Fully Automatic Fun Hat/Creatures of the Night

Tuesday, Oct 10 at 8:00 am on Main

Scaredy Dog/Say Goodnight, George

Wednesday, Oct 11 at 7:30 am on Main

A Bridge to Farm/Monkey Fever

Wednesday, Oct 11 at 8:00 am on Main

Curious George, Spy Monkey/Castle Keep

Thursday, Oct 12 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George Sinks The Pirates/This Little Pig

Friday, Oct 13 at 8:00 am on Main

King Doggie/The Lucky Cap

Monday, Oct 16 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George Beats The Band/Hats and a Hole

Tuesday, Oct 17 at 7:30 am on Main

Amazing Maze Race/The Color of Monkey

Tuesday, Oct 17 at 8:00 am on Main

Ice Station Monkey/The Perfect Carrot

Wednesday, Oct 18 at 7:30 am on Main

George Meets The Press/Snow Use

Wednesday, Oct 18 at 8:00 am on Main

The Man with the Monkey Hands/Whistle Pig Wednesday

Thursday, Oct 19 at 7:30 am on Main

For The Birds/Curious George-Asaurus

Thursday, Oct 19 at 8:00 am on Main

Mulch Ado About Nothing/What Goes Up

Friday, Oct 20 at 7:30 am on Main

George Digs Worms/Everything Old Is New Again

Friday, Oct 20 at 8:00 am on Main

Wheels on the Bus/Seed Trouble

Tuesday, Oct 24 at 7:30 am on Main

Shipwrecked with Hundley/Chasing Rainbows

Thursday, Oct 26 at 7:30 am on Main

Gnocchi The Critic/George Cleans Up

Thursday, Oct 26 at 8:00 am on Main

Relax!/The Box and the Hound

Monday, Oct 30 at 7:30 am on Main

Night of the Weiner Dog/Animal Trackers

Monday, Oct 30 at 8:00 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Curious George is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.