Curious George

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Curious George

The misadventures of the inquisitive monkey and the man with the yellow hat. Each episode includes two animated features, followed by a live-action sequence with kids exploring the issues in the stories, including topics in math, science and engineering.

Upcoming Episodes

Dj George/Curious George Paints The Desert

Sunday, Sep 22 at 7:00 am on Main

Monkey Hoedown/curious George Clowns Around

Tuesday, Sep 24 at 8:00 am on Main

All-New Hundley/Signs Up

Wednesday, Sep 25 at 8:00 am on Main

Red Planet Monkey/Tortilla Express

Thursday, Sep 26 at 8:00 am on Main

Up, Up and Away/Skunked

Friday, Sep 27 at 8:00 am on Main

Big, Bad Hundley/George's Simple Siphon

Monday, Sep 30 at 8:00 am on Main

Gnocchi The Critic/George Cleans Up

Tuesday, Oct 1 at 8:00 am on Main

George's Super Subway Adventure/Well Done, George

Wednesday, Oct 2 at 8:00 am on Main

Shipwrecked with Hundley/Chasing Rainbows

Thursday, Oct 3 at 8:00 am on Main

George Digs Worms/Everything Old Is New Again

Friday, Oct 4 at 8:00 am on Main

Monkey Size Me/Metal Detective

Monday, Oct 7 at 8:00 am on Main

Wheels on the Bus/Seed Trouble

Tuesday, Oct 8 at 8:00 am on Main

George and Marco Sound It Out/A Monkey's Duckling

Wednesday, Oct 9 at 8:00 am on Main

The Man with the Monkey Hands/Whistle Pig Wednesday

Thursday, Oct 10 at 8:00 am on Main

George-O-Matic/Curious George, Sheep Herder

Friday, Oct 11 at 8:00 am on Main

Ice Station Monkey/The Perfect Carrot

Tuesday, Oct 15 at 8:00 am on Main

Follow That Boat/Windmill Monkey

Wednesday, Oct 16 at 8:00 am on Main

George Meets The Press/Snow Use

Thursday, Oct 17 at 8:00 am on Main

For The Birds/Curious George-Asaurus

Sunday, Oct 20 at 9:00 am on Main

George's Home Run/Monkey On Ice

Monday, Oct 21 at 8:00 am on Main

Fun Ball Talley/Red Sky at Night, Monkey's Delight

Tuesday, Oct 22 at 8:00 am on Main

Downhill Racer/Book Monkey

Wednesday, Oct 23 at 8:00 am on Main

Mulch Ado About Nothing/What Goes Up

Thursday, Oct 24 at 8:00 am on Main

Amazing Maze Race/The Color of Monkey

Friday, Oct 25 at 8:00 am on Main

Trader George/One in a Million Chameleon

Monday, Oct 28 at 8:00 am on Main

Relax!/The Box and the Hound

Tuesday, Oct 29 at 8:00 am on Main

Go West, Young Monkey/Meet The New Neighbors

Wednesday, Oct 30 at 8:00 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Curious George is provided in part by: