Curious George

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Curious George

The misadventures of the inquisitive monkey and the man with the yellow hat. Each episode includes two animated features, followed by a live-action sequence with kids exploring the issues in the stories, including topics in math, science and engineering.

Upcoming Episodes

We Otter Be Friends/Sir George and the Dragon

Friday, Feb 22 at 7:30 am on Main

Go West, Young Monkey/Meet The New Neighbors

Saturday, Feb 23 at 7:00 am on Main

Curious George, Dog Counter/Squirrel for a Day

Thursday, Feb 28 at 7:30 am on Main

Toy Monkey/george and Allie's Game Plan

Monday, Mar 4 at 7:30 am on Main

All-New Hundley/Signs Up

Tuesday, Mar 5 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Hoedown/curious George Clowns Around

Wednesday, Mar 6 at 7:30 am on Main

Color Me Monkey/Special Delivery Monkey

Thursday, Mar 7 at 7:30 am on Main

Free Hundley/Bag Monkey

Friday, Mar 8 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Stagehand/Magic Garden

Tuesday, Mar 12 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George Goes for 100/Fearless George

Wednesday, Mar 13 at 7:30 am on Main

Scaredy Dog/Say Goodnight, George

Tuesday, Mar 19 at 7:30 am on Main

A Bridge to Farm/Monkey Fever

Thursday, Mar 21 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George, Spy Monkey/Castle Keep

Friday, Mar 22 at 7:30 am on Main

Big, Bad Hundley/George's Simple Siphon

Monday, Mar 25 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George Sinks The Pirates/This Little Pig

Tuesday, Mar 26 at 7:30 am on Main

Red Planet Monkey/Tortilla Express

Wednesday, Mar 27 at 7:30 am on Main

King Doggie/The Lucky Cap

Thursday, Mar 28 at 7:30 am on Main

Personal Trainer/Sprout Outing

Monday, Apr 1 at 7:30 am on Main

The Big Picture/Juicy George

Tuesday, Apr 2 at 7:30 am on Main

George Meets Allie-Whoops!/Hundley's Great Escape

Wednesday, Apr 3 at 7:30 am on Main

The Inside Story/A Monkey, A Plan, A Canal

Thursday, Apr 4 at 7:30 am on Main

Guest Monkey/Charkie Goes to School

Friday, Apr 5 at 7:30 am on Main

Night of the Weiner Dog/Animal Trackers

Monday, Apr 8 at 7:30 am on Main

George Measures Up/Something New Under The Sun

Tuesday, Apr 9 at 7:30 am on Main

Movie House Monkey/Cooking with Monkey

Wednesday, Apr 10 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Down Under/Bright Lights, Little Monkey

Thursday, Apr 11 at 7:30 am on Main

Hundley Jr./Curious George Gets Winded

Friday, Apr 12 at 7:30 am on Main

Where's The Firedog?/Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye

Monday, Apr 15 at 7:30 am on Main

Honey of a Monkey/Curious George's Egg Hunt

Tuesday, Apr 16 at 7:30 am on Main

School of Dance/Curious George Sounds Off

Thursday, Apr 18 at 7:30 am on Main

George Buys A Kite/Train of Light

Friday, Apr 19 at 7:30 am on Main

The All-Animal Recycled Band/The Times of Sand

Monday, Apr 22 at 7:30 am on Main

Auctioneer George/Sock Monkey Opera

Tuesday, Apr 23 at 7:30 am on Main

George and the Giant Thumb/Shutter Monkey

Wednesday, Apr 24 at 7:30 am on Main

Hamster Cam/The Great Monkey Detective

Thursday, Apr 25 at 7:30 am on Main

Feeling Antsy/Maple Monkey Madness

Friday, Apr 26 at 7:30 am on Main

George and Marco Sound It Out/A Monkey's Duckling

Monday, Apr 29 at 7:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Curious George is provided in part by: