Please fill out the form

Close this.

Curious George

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Curious George

The misadventures of the inquisitive monkey and the man with the yellow hat. Each episode includes two animated features, followed by a live-action sequence with kids exploring the issues in the stories, including topics in math, science and engineering.

Upcoming Episodes

Monkey Size Me/Metal Detective

Tuesday, Feb 21 at 7:30 am on Main

George's Home Run/Monkey On Ice

Wednesday, Feb 22 at 7:30 am on Main

Follow That Boat/Windmill Monkey

Thursday, Feb 23 at 7:30 am on Main

School of Dance/Curious George Sounds Off

Friday, Feb 24 at 7:30 am on Main

George Buys A Kite/Train of Light

Monday, Feb 27 at 7:30 am on Main

Auctioneer George/Sock Monkey Opera

Tuesday, Feb 28 at 7:30 am on Main

George and the Giant Thumb/Shutter Monkey

Wednesday, Mar 1 at 7:30 am on Main

Hamster Cam/The Great Monkey Detective

Thursday, Mar 2 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Down Under/Bright Lights, Little Monkey

Monday, Mar 6 at 7:30 am on Main

We Otter Be Friends/Sir George and the Dragon

Tuesday, Mar 7 at 7:30 am on Main

Hundley Jr./Curious George Gets Winded

Wednesday, Mar 8 at 7:30 am on Main

Where's The Firedog?/Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye

Thursday, Mar 9 at 7:30 am on Main

Honey of a Monkey/Curious George's Egg Hunt

Friday, Mar 10 at 7:30 am on Main

Toy Monkey/george and Allie's Game Plan

Tuesday, Mar 14 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Hoedown/curious George Clowns Around

Wednesday, Mar 15 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George Goes for 100/Fearless George

Friday, Mar 17 at 7:30 am on Main

Big, Bad Hundley/George's Simple Siphon

Tuesday, Mar 21 at 7:30 am on Main

Red Planet Monkey/Tortilla Express

Wednesday, Mar 22 at 7:30 am on Main

Submonkey/Double-o Monkey Tracks Trouble

Thursday, Mar 23 at 7:30 am on Main

George's Photo Finish/Monkey Mystery Gift

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 7:30 am on Main

Georges Curious Dragon Dance/Bowling for Bobolinks

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious Georges Amazon Adventure/Monkey Senses

Thursday, Mar 30 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George Flies A Kite/From Scratch

Friday, Mar 31 at 7:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Curious George is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.