Curious George

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Curious George

The misadventures of the inquisitive monkey and the man with the yellow hat. Each episode includes two animated features, followed by a live-action sequence with kids exploring the issues in the stories, including topics in math, science and engineering.

Upcoming Episodes

George Digs Worms/Everything Old Is New Again

Friday, Aug 17 at 7:30 am on Main

Mulch Ado About Nothing/What Goes Up

Sunday, Aug 19 at 7:00 am on Main

Wheels on the Bus/Seed Trouble

Monday, Aug 20 at 7:30 am on Main

Fun Ball Talley/Red Sky at Night, Monkey's Delight

Tuesday, Aug 21 at 7:30 am on Main

Shipwrecked with Hundley/Chasing Rainbows

Wednesday, Aug 22 at 7:30 am on Main

Gnocchi The Critic/George Cleans Up

Thursday, Aug 23 at 7:30 am on Main

Relax!/The Box and the Hound

Friday, Aug 24 at 7:30 am on Main

Night of the Weiner Dog/Animal Trackers

Monday, Aug 27 at 7:30 am on Main

George Measures Up/Something New Under The Sun

Tuesday, Aug 28 at 7:30 am on Main

Movie House Monkey/Cooking with Monkey

Wednesday, Aug 29 at 7:30 am on Main

Up, Up and Away/Skunked

Thursday, Aug 30 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Underground/Cat Mother

Friday, Aug 31 at 7:30 am on Main

Up A Tree/Curious George and the Trash

Wednesday, Sep 5 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George Gets All Keyed Up/Gutter Monkey

Thursday, Sep 6 at 7:30 am on Main

Unbalanced/Curious George Vs. Winter

Monday, Sep 10 at 7:30 am on Main

Scaredy Dog/Say Goodnight, George

Tuesday, Sep 11 at 7:30 am on Main

A Bridge to Farm/Monkey Fever

Wednesday, Sep 12 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George, Spy Monkey/Castle Keep

Thursday, Sep 13 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George, Web Master/The Big Sleepy

Monday, Sep 17 at 7:30 am on Main

The Elephant Upstairs/Being Hundley

Tuesday, Sep 18 at 7:30 am on Main

All-New Hundley/Signs Up

Thursday, Sep 20 at 7:30 am on Main

Color Me Monkey/Special Delivery Monkey

Friday, Sep 21 at 7:30 am on Main

Free Hundley/Bag Monkey

Monday, Sep 24 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Stagehand/Magic Garden

Tuesday, Sep 25 at 7:30 am on Main

George and Marco Sound It Out/A Monkey's Duckling

Thursday, Sep 27 at 7:30 am on Main

Downhill Racer/Book Monkey

Friday, Sep 28 at 7:30 am on Main

Trader George/One in a Million Chameleon

Tuesday, Oct 2 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Size Me/Metal Detective

Wednesday, Oct 3 at 7:30 am on Main

George's Home Run/Monkey On Ice

Thursday, Oct 4 at 7:30 am on Main

Personal Trainer/Sprout Outing

Monday, Oct 8 at 7:30 am on Main

The Big Picture/Juicy George

Tuesday, Oct 9 at 7:30 am on Main

The Inside Story/A Monkey, A Plan, A Canal

Wednesday, Oct 10 at 7:30 am on Main

Guest Monkey/Charkie Goes to School

Thursday, Oct 11 at 7:30 am on Main

Auctioneer George/Sock Monkey Opera

Friday, Oct 12 at 7:30 am on Main

School of Dance/Curious George Sounds Off

Monday, Oct 15 at 7:30 am on Main

George Buys A Kite/Train of Light

Tuesday, Oct 16 at 7:30 am on Main

George and the Giant Thumb/Shutter Monkey

Wednesday, Oct 17 at 7:30 am on Main

Hamster Cam/The Great Monkey Detective

Thursday, Oct 18 at 7:30 am on Main

Feeling Antsy/Maple Monkey Madness

Monday, Oct 22 at 1:00 pm on Main

Dj George/Curious George Paints The Desert

Tuesday, Oct 23 at 7:30 am on Main

Junky Monkey/Jumpy Warms Up

Wednesday, Oct 24 at 7:30 am on Main

No Knowing Gnocchi/Here Comes The Tide

Thursday, Oct 25 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Down Under/Bright Lights, Little Monkey

Friday, Oct 26 at 1:00 pm on Main

We Otter Be Friends/Sir George and the Dragon

Monday, Oct 29 at 7:30 am on Main

Hundley Jr./Curious George Gets Winded

Wednesday, Oct 31 at 1:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Curious George is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.