Curious George on Alabama Public Television

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Curious George

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Curious George

The misadventures of the inquisitive monkey and the man with the yellow hat. Each episode includes two animated features, followed by a live-action sequence with kids exploring the issues in the stories, including topics in math, science and engineering.

Upcoming Episodes

Hundley Jr. / Curious George Gets Winded

Tuesday, Jul 28 at 7:00 am on Main

George Goes For 100/fearless George

Tuesday, Jul 28 at 7:30 am on Main

Where's the Firedog? / Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye

Wednesday, Jul 29 at 7:00 am on Main

Honey of A Monkey / Curious George's Egg Hunt

Wednesday, Jul 29 at 7:30 am on Main

Toy Monkey/george and Allie's Game Plan

Friday, Jul 31 at 7:00 am on Main

Monkey Hoedown/curious George Clowns Around

Friday, Jul 31 at 7:30 am on Main

Big, Bad Hundley/George's Simple Siphon

Monday, Aug 3 at 7:00 am on Main

Red Planet Monkey/Tortilla Express

Monday, Aug 3 at 7:30 am on Main

Submonkey/Double-o Monkey Tracks Trouble

Tuesday, Aug 4 at 7:00 am on Main

George's Photo Finish/Monkey Mystery Gift

Wednesday, Aug 5 at 7:00 am on Main

Personal Trainer / Sprout Outing

Wednesday, Aug 5 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George's Amazon Adventure/Monkey Senses

Thursday, Aug 6 at 7:30 am on Main

Up, Up and Away / Skunked

Friday, Aug 7 at 7:00 am on Main

Monkey Underground / Cat Mother

Friday, Aug 7 at 7:30 am on Main

Plumber's Helper / George Takes a Hike

Monday, Aug 10 at 7:00 am on Main

Up A Tree / Curious George and the Trash

Tuesday, Aug 11 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George Gets All Keyed Up / Gutter Monkey

Wednesday, Aug 12 at 7:00 am on Main

Grease Monkeys in Space / Pinata Vision

Wednesday, Aug 12 at 7:30 am on Main

All-new Hundley / Signs Up

Thursday, Aug 13 at 7:00 am on Main

Color Me Monkey / Special Delivery Monkey

Thursday, Aug 13 at 7:30 am on Main

Free Hundley / Bag Monkey

Friday, Aug 14 at 7:00 am on Main

Monkey Stagehand / Magic Garden

Friday, Aug 14 at 7:30 am on Main

Scaredy Dog / Say Goodnight, George

Tuesday, Aug 18 at 7:00 am on Main

A Bridge to Farm / Monkey Fever

Tuesday, Aug 18 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George, Spy Monkey / Castle Keep

Wednesday, Aug 19 at 7:00 am on Main

Curious George, Web Master / The Big Sleepy

Thursday, Aug 20 at 7:00 am on Main

Curious George Sinks the Pirates / This Little Piggy

Thursday, Aug 20 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George Beats the Band / Hats and A Hole

Monday, Aug 24 at 7:00 am on Main

Ice Station Monkey / The Perfect Carrot

Thursday, Aug 27 at 7:00 am on Main

George Meets the Press / Snow Use

Thursday, Aug 27 at 7:30 am on Main

For the Birds / Curious George-asaurus

Friday, Aug 28 at 7:00 am on Main

Much Ado About Nothing / What Goes Up

Friday, Aug 28 at 7:30 am on Main

The Amazing Maze Race / The Color of Monkey

Monday, Aug 31 at 7:00 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Curious George is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.