Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Curious George

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Curious George

The misadventures of the inquisitive monkey and the man with the yellow hat. Each episode includes two animated features, followed by a live-action sequence with kids exploring the issues in the stories, including topics in math, science and engineering.

Upcoming Episodes

The Amazing Maze Race / The Color of Monkey

Monday, Oct 20 at 7:00 am on Main

Curious George Beats the Band / Hats and A Hole

Tuesday, Oct 21 at 7:30 am on Main

George Digs Worms / Everything Old is New Again

Wednesday, Oct 22 at 7:00 am on Main

The Wheels on the Bus / Seed Trouble

Wednesday, Oct 22 at 7:30 am on Main

Ice Station Monkey / The Perfect Carrot

Thursday, Oct 23 at 7:00 am on Main

George Meets the Press / Snow Use

Thursday, Oct 23 at 7:30 am on Main

For the Birds / Curious George-asaurus

Friday, Oct 24 at 7:00 am on Main

Much Ado About Nothing / What Goes Up

Friday, Oct 24 at 7:30 am on Main

Submonkey/double-o Monkey Tracks Trouble

Tuesday, Oct 28 at 7:00 am on Main

Shipwrecked With Hundley / Chasing Rainbows

Wednesday, Oct 29 at 7:30 am on Main

George's Photo Finish/monkey Mystery Gift

Thursday, Oct 30 at 7:00 am on Main

Night of the Weiner Dog / Animal Trackers

Thursday, Oct 30 at 7:30 am on Main

Relax! / The Box and the Hound

Monday, Nov 3 at 7:00 am on Main

Gnocchi the Critic / George Cleans Up

Tuesday, Nov 4 at 7:00 am on Main

George Measures Up / Something New Under the Sun

Wednesday, Nov 5 at 7:00 am on Main

Movie House Monkey / Cooking With Monkey

Thursday, Nov 6 at 7:00 am on Main

Personal Trainer / Sprout Outing

Thursday, Nov 6 at 7:30 am on Main

The Big Picture / Juicy George

Friday, Nov 7 at 7:00 am on Main

Girl Meets Monkey / Curious George Ramps It Up

Friday, Nov 7 at 7:30 am on Main

The Inside Story / A Monkey, a Plan, a Canal

Monday, Nov 10 at 7:00 am on Main

Downhill Racer / Book Monkey

Tuesday, Nov 11 at 7:00 am on Main

Trader George / One in a Million Chameleon

Wednesday, Nov 12 at 7:00 am on Main

Monkey Size Me / Metal Detective

Wednesday, Nov 12 at 7:30 am on Main

George's Home Run / Monkey On Ice

Thursday, Nov 13 at 7:00 am on Main

George-O-Matic / Curious George, Sheep Herder

Thursday, Nov 13 at 7:30 am on Main

Go West, Young Monkey / Meet the New Neighbors

Friday, Nov 14 at 7:00 am on Main

Follow That Boat / Windmill Monkey

Friday, Nov 14 at 7:30 am on Main

School of Dance / Curious George Sounds Off

Monday, Nov 17 at 7:00 am on Main

Guest Monkey / Charkie Goes to School

Monday, Nov 17 at 7:30 am on Main

George Buys a Kite / Train of Light

Tuesday, Nov 18 at 7:00 am on Main

Auctioneer George / Sock Monkey Opera

Tuesday, Nov 18 at 7:30 am on Main

George and the Giant Thumb / Shutter Monkey

Wednesday, Nov 19 at 7:00 am on Main

Hamster Cam / The Great Monkey Detective

Wednesday, Nov 19 at 7:30 am on Main

Feeling Antsy / Maple Monkey Madness

Thursday, Nov 20 at 7:30 am on Main

DJ George / Curious George Paints the Desert

Friday, Nov 21 at 7:00 am on Main

Junky Monkey / Jumpy Warms Up

Friday, Nov 21 at 7:30 am on Main

No Knowing Gnocchi / Here Comes the Tide

Monday, Nov 24 at 7:00 am on Main

Monkey Down Under / Bright Lights, Little Monkey

Monday, Nov 24 at 7:30 am on Main

We Otter Be Friends / Sir George and the Dragon

Tuesday, Nov 25 at 7:00 am on Main

Hundley Jr. / Curious George Gets Winded

Tuesday, Nov 25 at 7:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Curious George is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.