Please fill out the form

Close this.

Curious George

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Curious George

The misadventures of the inquisitive monkey and the man with the yellow hat. Each episode includes two animated features, followed by a live-action sequence with kids exploring the issues in the stories, including topics in math, science and engineering.

Upcoming Episodes

Color Me Monkey/Special Delivery Monkey

Tuesday, Jun 27 at 7:30 am on Main

Free Hundley/Bag Monkey

Tuesday, Jun 27 at 8:00 am on Main

Monkey Stagehand/Magic Garden

Wednesday, Jun 28 at 7:30 am on Main

The Fully Automatic Fun Hat/Creatures of the Night

Thursday, Jun 29 at 7:30 am on Main

A Bridge to Farm/Monkey Fever

Thursday, Jun 29 at 8:00 am on Main

Curious George, Spy Monkey/Castle Keep

Friday, Jun 30 at 7:30 am on Main

Grease Monkeys In Space/Pinata Vision

Saturday, Jul 1 at 7:00 am on Main

Curious George, Web Master/The Big Sleepy

Monday, Jul 3 at 7:30 am on Main

King Doggie/The Lucky Cap

Tuesday, Jul 4 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George Beats The Band/Hats and a Hole

Wednesday, Jul 5 at 7:30 am on Main

Amazing Maze Race/The Color of Monkey

Wednesday, Jul 5 at 8:00 am on Main

George Digs Worms/Everything Old Is New Again

Thursday, Jul 6 at 8:00 am on Main

Wheels on the Bus/Seed Trouble

Friday, Jul 7 at 7:30 am on Main

Shipwrecked with Hundley/Chasing Rainbows

Monday, Jul 10 at 7:30 am on Main

Gnocchi The Critic/George Cleans Up

Monday, Jul 10 at 8:00 am on Main

Relax!/The Box and the Hound

Tuesday, Jul 11 at 7:30 am on Main

Night of the Weiner Dog/Animal Trackers

Tuesday, Jul 11 at 8:00 am on Main

George Measures Up/Something New Under The Sun

Wednesday, Jul 12 at 7:30 am on Main

Movie House Monkey/Cooking with Monkey

Wednesday, Jul 12 at 8:00 am on Main

Ice Station Monkey/The Perfect Carrot

Thursday, Jul 13 at 7:30 am on Main

George Meets The Press/Snow Use

Thursday, Jul 13 at 8:00 am on Main

For The Birds/Curious George-Asaurus

Friday, Jul 14 at 7:30 am on Main

Mulch Ado About Nothing/What Goes Up

Friday, Jul 14 at 8:00 am on Main

Personal Trainer/Sprout Outing

Monday, Jul 17 at 7:30 am on Main

The Big Picture/Juicy George

Monday, Jul 17 at 8:00 am on Main

Girl Meets Monkey/Curious George Ramps It Up

Tuesday, Jul 18 at 7:30 am on Main

The Inside Story/A Monkey, A Plan, A Canal

Tuesday, Jul 18 at 8:00 am on Main

Guest Monkey/Charkie Goes to School

Wednesday, Jul 19 at 7:30 am on Main

George-O-Matic/Curious George, Sheep Herder

Wednesday, Jul 19 at 8:00 am on Main

Go West, Young Monkey/Meet The New Neighbors

Thursday, Jul 20 at 7:30 am on Main

George and Marco Sound It Out/A Monkey's Duckling

Thursday, Jul 20 at 8:00 am on Main

Downhill Racer/Book Monkey

Friday, Jul 21 at 7:30 am on Main

Trader George/One in a Million Chameleon

Monday, Jul 24 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Size Me/Metal Detective

Monday, Jul 24 at 8:00 am on Main

George's Home Run/Monkey On Ice

Tuesday, Jul 25 at 7:30 am on Main

Follow That Boat/Windmill Monkey

Tuesday, Jul 25 at 8:00 am on Main

Mother's Day Surprise/Jungle Gym

Wednesday, Jul 26 at 7:30 am on Main

School of Dance/Curious George Sounds Off

Wednesday, Jul 26 at 8:00 am on Main

George Buys A Kite/Train of Light

Thursday, Jul 27 at 7:30 am on Main

Auctioneer George/Sock Monkey Opera

Thursday, Jul 27 at 8:00 am on Main

George and the Giant Thumb/Shutter Monkey

Friday, Jul 28 at 7:30 am on Main

Hamster Cam/The Great Monkey Detective

Friday, Jul 28 at 8:00 am on Main

Feeling Antsy/Maple Monkey Madness

Monday, Jul 31 at 8:00 am on Main

Dj George/Curious George Paints The Desert

Tuesday, Aug 1 at 7:30 am on Main

Junky Monkey/Jumpy Warms Up

Tuesday, Aug 1 at 8:00 am on Main

No Knowing Gnocchi/Here Comes The Tide

Wednesday, Aug 2 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Down Under/Bright Lights, Little Monkey

Wednesday, Aug 2 at 8:00 am on Main

We Otter Be Friends/Sir George and the Dragon

Thursday, Aug 3 at 7:30 am on Main

Hundley Jr./Curious George Gets Winded

Thursday, Aug 3 at 8:00 am on Main

Where's The Firedog?/Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye

Friday, Aug 4 at 7:30 am on Main

Honey of a Monkey/Curious George's Egg Hunt

Friday, Aug 4 at 8:00 am on Main

Toy Monkey/george and Allie's Game Plan

Tuesday, Aug 8 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Hoedown/curious George Clowns Around

Thursday, Aug 10 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George Goes for 100/Fearless George

Monday, Aug 14 at 7:30 am on Main

Big, Bad Hundley/George's Simple Siphon

Monday, Aug 14 at 8:00 am on Main

Red Planet Monkey/Tortilla Express

Tuesday, Aug 15 at 7:30 am on Main

Submonkey/Double-o Monkey Tracks Trouble

Tuesday, Aug 15 at 8:00 am on Main

George's Photo Finish/Monkey Mystery Gift

Wednesday, Aug 16 at 8:00 am on Main

Georges Curious Dragon Dance/Bowling for Bobolinks

Thursday, Aug 17 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious Georges Amazon Adventure/Monkey Senses

Thursday, Aug 17 at 8:00 am on Main

Curious George Flies A Kite/From Scratch

Friday, Aug 18 at 7:30 am on Main

Curious George's Home for Pigeons/Out of Order

Friday, Aug 18 at 8:00 am on Main

Zeros to Donuts/Curious George, Stain Remover

Monday, Aug 21 at 7:30 am on Main

Buoy Wonder/Roller Monkey

Monday, Aug 21 at 8:00 am on Main

Water to Ducks/Animal Magnetism

Friday, Aug 25 at 7:30 am on Main

Doctor Monkey/Curious George The Architect

Friday, Aug 25 at 8:00 am on Main

Zoo Night/Charkie Escapes

Monday, Aug 28 at 7:30 am on Main

George Makes A Stand/Curious George Sees The Light

Tuesday, Aug 29 at 8:00 am on Main

The Clean, Perfect Yellow Hat/Bee Is for Bear

Thursday, Aug 31 at 7:30 am on Main

Candy Counter/Curious George, Rescue Monkey

Thursday, Aug 31 at 8:00 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Curious George is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.