Curious George on Alabama Public Television

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Curious George

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Curious George

The misadventures of the inquisitive monkey and the man with the yellow hat. Each episode includes two animated features, followed by a live-action sequence with kids exploring the issues in the stories, including topics in math, science and engineering.

Upcoming Episodes

The Amazing Maze Race / The Color of Monkey

Monday, Aug 31 at 7:00 am on Main

George Digs Worms / Everything Old is New Again

Tuesday, Sep 1 at 7:00 am on Main

The Wheels on the Bus / Seed Trouble

Tuesday, Sep 1 at 7:30 am on Main

Fun Ball Talley / Red Sky at Night, Monkey's Delight

Wednesday, Sep 2 at 7:00 am on Main

Shipwrecked With Hundley / Chasing Rainbows

Wednesday, Sep 2 at 7:30 am on Main

Gnocchi the Critic / George Cleans Up

Thursday, Sep 3 at 7:00 am on Main

Relax! / The Box and the Hound

Thursday, Sep 3 at 7:30 am on Main

Night of the Weiner Dog / Animal Trackers

Friday, Sep 4 at 7:00 am on Main

Movie House Monkey / Cooking With Monkey

Monday, Sep 7 at 7:00 am on Main

Personal Trainer / Sprout Outing

Monday, Sep 7 at 7:30 am on Main

The Big Picture / Juicy George

Tuesday, Sep 8 at 7:00 am on Main

Girl Meets Monkey / Curious George Ramps It Up

Wednesday, Sep 9 at 7:00 am on Main

Downhill Racer / Book Monkey

Wednesday, Sep 9 at 7:30 am on Main

The Inside Story / A Monkey, a Plan, a Canal

Thursday, Sep 10 at 7:00 am on Main

Guest Monkey / Charkie Goes to School

Thursday, Sep 10 at 7:30 am on Main

Trader George / One in a Million Chameleon

Friday, Sep 11 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Size Me / Metal Detective

Monday, Sep 14 at 7:00 am on Main

George's Home Run / Monkey On Ice

Monday, Sep 14 at 7:30 am on Main

George-O-Matic / Curious George, Sheep Herder

Tuesday, Sep 15 at 7:00 am on Main

Go West, Young Monkey / Meet the New Neighbors

Tuesday, Sep 15 at 7:30 am on Main

Follow That Boat / Windmill Monkey

Wednesday, Sep 16 at 7:00 am on Main

School of Dance / Curious George Sounds Off

Wednesday, Sep 16 at 7:30 am on Main

George Buys a Kite / Train of Light

Thursday, Sep 17 at 7:00 am on Main

Auctioneer George / Sock Monkey Opera

Thursday, Sep 17 at 7:30 am on Main

George and the Giant Thumb / Shutter Monkey

Friday, Sep 18 at 7:00 am on Main

Hamster Cam / The Great Monkey Detective

Friday, Sep 18 at 7:30 am on Main

Feeling Antsy / Maple Monkey Madness

Monday, Sep 21 at 7:00 am on Main

DJ George / Curious George Paints the Desert

Tuesday, Sep 22 at 7:00 am on Main

Junky Monkey / Jumpy Warms Up

Tuesday, Sep 22 at 7:30 am on Main

No Knowing Gnocchi / Here Comes the Tide

Wednesday, Sep 23 at 7:00 am on Main

Monkey Down Under / Bright Lights, Little Monkey

Wednesday, Sep 23 at 7:30 am on Main

We Otter Be Friends / Sir George and the Dragon

Thursday, Sep 24 at 7:00 am on Main

Hundley Jr. / Curious George Gets Winded

Thursday, Sep 24 at 7:30 am on Main

Where's the Firedog? / Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye

Friday, Sep 25 at 7:00 am on Main

Honey of A Monkey / Curious George's Egg Hunt

Friday, Sep 25 at 7:30 am on Main

Monkey Hoedown/curious George Clowns Around

Monday, Sep 28 at 7:30 am on Main

Toy Monkey/george and Allie's Game Plan

Tuesday, Sep 29 at 7:00 am on Main

George Goes For 100/fearless George

Wednesday, Sep 30 at 7:00 am on Main

Big, Bad Hundley/George's Simple Siphon

Wednesday, Sep 30 at 7:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Curious George is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.