Please fill out the form

Close this.

Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

The Daytime Emmy-winning travel series Travelscope, now re-titled Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope, scales new heights of adventure, natural splendor and cultural richness as host Joseph Rosendo journeys from the California coast to the islands of Hong Kong and to Chile's Tierra del Fuego.

Upcoming Episodes

Chile - from Seaside to Mountaintop

Friday, Mar 17 at 8:30 am on Create

Chile - The Driest Place On Earth

Monday, Mar 20 at 8:30 am on Create

West Virginia - Wild and Wonderful

Friday, Mar 24 at 8:30 am on Create

Italy - Friuli Venezia Giulia - Italy's Hidden Region

Saturday, Mar 25 at 10:00 am on Create

Guatemala - The Maya of the Western Highlands

Friday, Apr 7 at 8:30 am on Create

Guatemala - Seeking The Past In Tikal and Yaxha

Monday, Apr 10 at 8:30 am on Create

Williamsburg, Virginia - America's Historic Triangle

Friday, Apr 14 at 8:30 am on Create

Madhya Pradesh, India - The Heart of India

Monday, Apr 17 at 8:30 am on Create

Madhya Pradesh, India - India's Rural Heart

Friday, Apr 21 at 8:30 am on Create

South Korea - A Winter Journey

Monday, Apr 24 at 8:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.