Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

The Daytime Emmy-winning travel series Travelscope, now re-titled Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope, scales new heights of adventure, natural splendor and cultural richness as host Joseph Rosendo journeys from the California coast to the islands of Hong Kong and to Chile's Tierra del Fuego.

Upcoming Episodes

La Joie De Vivre In Quebec City, Canada

Friday, Nov 24 at 3:30 am on Create

Easter Island - Mysteries & Myths

Friday, Nov 24 at 8:30 am on Create

Hong Kong - Asia's World City

Monday, Nov 27 at 8:30 am on Create

Riding The Range In Southern Alberta, Canada

Friday, Dec 1 at 8:30 am on Create

Southern Ethiopia - Tribal Lands and Primeval Peop

Monday, Dec 4 at 8:30 am on Create

Northern Ethiopia - Ancient History and Spiritual

Friday, Dec 8 at 8:30 am on Create

Land Without Limits - The Cariboo-Chilcotin-Coast

Monday, Dec 11 at 8:30 am on Create

Sechselauten - Switzerland's Spring Festival

Friday, Dec 15 at 8:30 am on Create

Dreamin' California's Coast - Malibu to Big

Monday, Dec 18 at 8:30 am on Create

San Miguel De Allende, Celebrating in the Heart Of

Friday, Dec 22 at 8:30 am on Create

A San Antonio Christmas

Saturday, Dec 23 at 9:00 am on Create

Ontario, Canada's Niagara Peninsula - Toronto And

Thursday, Dec 28 at 9:30 pm on Create

Cruising The Mediterranean

Monday, Jan 1 at 8:30 am on Create

Christmas In Switzerland

Thursday, Jan 4 at 9:30 pm on Create

Passage Through Chile's Tierra Del Fuego Around Ca

Monday, Jan 8 at 8:30 am on Create

South Korea - A Winter Journey

Saturday, Jan 27 at 5:00 am on Create

Uncovering South Korea

Saturday, Jan 27 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.