Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

The Daytime Emmy-winning travel series Travelscope, now re-titled Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope, scales new heights of adventure, natural splendor and cultural richness as host Joseph Rosendo journeys from the California coast to the islands of Hong Kong and to Chile's Tierra del Fuego.

Upcoming Episodes

Williamsburg, Virginia - America's Historic Triangle

Tuesday, May 22 at 9:30 pm on Create

Madhya Pradesh, India - The Heart of India

Thursday, May 24 at 9:30 pm on Create

Madhya Pradesh, India - India's Rural Heart

Friday, May 25 at 8:30 am on Create

Easter Island - Mysteries & Myths

Monday, May 28 at 8:30 am on Create

Hong Kong - Asia's World City

Friday, Jun 1 at 8:30 am on Create

Riding The Range In Southern Alberta, Canada

Monday, Jun 4 at 8:30 am on Create

Southern Ethiopia - Tribal Lands and Primeval Peop

Friday, Jun 8 at 8:30 am on Create

Northern Ethiopia - Ancient History and Spiritual

Monday, Jun 11 at 8:30 am on Create

Land Without Limits - The Cariboo-Chilcotin-Coast

Friday, Jun 15 at 8:30 am on Create

Sechselauten - Switzerland's Spring Festival

Monday, Jun 18 at 8:30 am on Create

Dreamin' California's Coast - Malibu to Big

Friday, Jun 22 at 8:30 am on Create

San Miguel De Allende, Celebrating in the Heart Of

Monday, Jun 25 at 8:30 am on Create

Ontario, Canada's Niagara Peninsula - Toronto And

Friday, Jun 29 at 8:30 am on Create

Cruising The Mediterranean

Monday, Jul 2 at 8:30 am on Create

Christmas In Switzerland

Friday, Jul 6 at 8:30 am on Create

Passage Through Chile's Tierra Del Fuego Around Ca

Monday, Jul 9 at 8:30 am on Create

The Many Faces of Los Cabos, Mexico

Friday, Jul 13 at 8:30 am on Create

Hong Kong - A City of Festivals

Monday, Jul 16 at 8:30 am on Create

Nicaragua - Culturally Rich and Naturally Beautifu

Friday, Jul 20 at 8:30 am on Create

Berlin and Western Poland - Over The Borderline

Monday, Jul 23 at 8:30 am on Create

Zermatt, Switzerland - Under The Shadow of the Mat

Friday, Jul 27 at 8:30 am on Create

Montreal, Quebec, Canada - Bonjour, Montreal

Monday, Jul 30 at 8:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.