Please fill out the form

Close this.

Second Opinion

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Second Opinion

This fast-paced and provocative series focuses on health literacy in an engaging, entertaining and accessible way, and engages people in honest, in-depth discussions about complex health issues and life-changing medical decisions. Columbia University Medical Center's Dr. Peter Salgo hosts.

Upcoming Episodes

Mystery Diagnosis III

Thursday, Jun 1 at 5:30 am on World

Sudden Cardiac Arrest

Thursday, Jun 8 at 5:30 am on World

Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (Ptsd)

Thursday, Jun 15 at 5:30 am on World

Special Edition: Ebola

Thursday, Jun 22 at 5:30 am on World

Tourette Syndrome

Sunday, Jun 25 at 11:30 am on Main

Stroke Intervention

Thursday, Jun 29 at 5:30 am on World

Kidney Transplant

Sunday, Jul 2 at 11:30 am on Main

COPD

Thursday, Jul 6 at 5:30 am on World

Lead Poisoning

Sunday, Jul 9 at 11:30 am on Main

Female Sexual Dysfunction

Thursday, Jul 13 at 5:30 am on World

Lupus

Sunday, Jul 16 at 11:30 am on Main

Forever Young

Thursday, Jul 20 at 5:30 am on World

Endometriosis

Sunday, Jul 23 at 11:30 am on Main

Anxiety Disorder

Thursday, Jul 27 at 5:30 am on World

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Second Opinion is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.