The Jazzy Vegetarian

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The Jazzy Vegetarian

It's time to jazz up your weekly menu with Laura Theodore, the Jazzy Vegetarian! This series features quick, easy and delicious vegan recipes along with green tips that will make adding plant-based choices into your everyday lifestyle a breeze.

Upcoming Episodes

Pizza Party!

Friday, Jan 18 at 7:00 am on Create

Two-Ingredient Recipes

Monday, Jan 21 at 7:00 am on Create

Main Dish Salads

Friday, Jan 25 at 7:00 am on Create

Delightful Dairy-Free Desserts

Monday, Jan 28 at 7:00 am on Create

Vegan Holiday Celebration

Friday, Feb 1 at 7:00 am on Create

You Say Potato, I Say Delicious

Monday, Feb 4 at 7:00 am on Create

Dinner at Eight

Friday, Feb 8 at 7:00 am on Create

Kid's Classics Made Vegan

Monday, Feb 11 at 7:00 am on Create

Quick Quesadilla Supper

Friday, Feb 15 at 7:00 am on Create

Beans, Glorious Garbanzo Beans

Monday, Feb 18 at 7:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The Jazzy Vegetarian is provided in part by: