The Jazzy Vegetarian

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The Jazzy Vegetarian

It's time to jazz up your weekly menu with Laura Theodore, the Jazzy Vegetarian! This series features quick, easy and delicious vegan recipes along with green tips that will make adding plant-based choices into your everyday lifestyle a breeze.

Upcoming Episodes

Breezy Brunch

Friday, Jul 19 at 7:00 am on Create

Be My Valentine

Monday, Jul 22 at 7:00 am on Create

Spanish Style

Friday, Jul 26 at 7:00 am on Create

Cookie Monster

Monday, Jul 29 at 7:00 am on Create

South of the Border

Friday, Aug 2 at 7:00 am on Create

Easy Summer Luncheon

Monday, Aug 5 at 7:00 am on Create

Seitan Picatta Supper

Friday, Aug 9 at 7:00 am on Create

Fabulous Fall Fare

Monday, Aug 12 at 7:00 am on Create

Bake It Vegan Cooking

Friday, Aug 16 at 7:00 am on Create

Portable Picnic

Monday, Aug 19 at 7:00 am on Create

What's for Breakfast?

Friday, Aug 23 at 7:00 am on Create

Giving Thanks

Monday, Aug 26 at 7:00 am on Create

A Taste of Italy

Friday, Aug 30 at 7:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The Jazzy Vegetarian is provided in part by: