The Jazzy Vegetarian

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The Jazzy Vegetarian

It's time to jazz up your weekly menu with Laura Theodore, the Jazzy Vegetarian! This series features quick, easy and delicious vegan recipes along with green tips that will make adding plant-based choices into your everyday lifestyle a breeze.

Upcoming Episodes

Let's Celebrate!

Monday, May 28 at 6:30 am on Create

Summer Jamboree

Friday, Jun 1 at 6:30 am on Create

Small Bites and Sweet Treats

Monday, Jun 4 at 6:30 am on Create

Tex-Mex with a Twist

Friday, Jun 8 at 6:30 am on Create

Portable Picnic

Saturday, Jun 9 at 9:30 am on Create

Jazzin' Up Veggies

Monday, Jun 11 at 6:30 am on Create

Vegan Drive-In

Friday, Jun 15 at 6:30 am on Create

Rockilicious!

Saturday, Jun 16 at 7:30 am on Create

Spring Has Sprung

Monday, Jun 18 at 6:30 am on Create

Pasta Love

Friday, Jun 22 at 6:30 am on Create

Easy Italian

Saturday, Jun 23 at 5:30 am on Create

Gluten-free Party Menu

Saturday, Jun 23 at 9:00 am on Create

Vegan Bake-A-Thon

Monday, Jun 25 at 6:30 am on Create

Bollywood Kitchen

Friday, Jun 29 at 6:30 am on Create

Wow! Weekend Brunch

Monday, Jul 2 at 6:30 am on Create

Soup's On!

Friday, Jul 6 at 6:30 am on Create

New Year's Eve Soiree

Monday, Jul 9 at 6:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The Jazzy Vegetarian is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.